English

When starting your search for peer reviewed scholarly sources, which of the following types of databases is your best choice?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 88
  1. Following types?

  2. Not that one.

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by Damon

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. writing

    New York Times, and magazines, like Time, and peer reviewed journals are examples of A Periodicals Primary sources Databases Review sources

    asked by Anonymous on May 10, 2012
  2. psychology

    Hello, can you lead me to how I would search for peer reviewed journal articles on freud psychoanalysis peer reviewed thanks

    asked by darius on November 1, 2012
  3. Science

    Which are reasons to get a claim peer reviewed? Check all that apply. A peer review verifies conclusions. A peer review proves everyone else wrong. A peer review maintains standards of the field. A peer review identifies sources

    asked by Alexis on September 13, 2015
  4. psy331

    Locate a scholarly, peer-reviewed journal article in the Ashford University Library. This article must be an original research project published within the past five years. The study should illustrate one of the following

    asked by hah on October 3, 2013
  5. Microbio

    Please write a one paragraph abstract arguing for or against one of the following statements: Hormone replacement therapy is carcinogenic Water fluoridation causes bone cancer Regulation of carcinogens should take hormesis into

    asked by Jorge on March 26, 2009
  6. English

    I need help with finding sources for my research paper. My teacher said: All of your sources should be from reputable scholarly sources, from journal articles you access via the library's online databases or from books that you

    asked by pam on February 15, 2010
  7. English

    I need help with finding sources for my research paper. My teacher said: All of your sources should be from reputable scholarly sources, from journal articles you access via the library's online databases or from books that you

    asked by pam on February 15, 2010
  8. marketing

    Use the University Library or the Electronic Reserve Readings to locate a peer-reviewed article that reports original research. Search "major databases (e.g. - ProQuest)" in the Online Collection, and use the key search words,

    asked by Rowena on December 5, 2010
  9. Religion, Help

    Hello again, I hope someone could help me out. I have to work on a paper that uses 2-3 scholarly sources. This is what i have to do or the key elements of the assignment. -I have to trace the lives of Jesus and Mohammed

    asked by Kailin on February 3, 2007
  10. com 220

    Students should follow the steps in Finding, Evaluating, and Utilizing Information to complete a general search for reliable sources: (1) What is the purpose and affiliation of the organization or author related to the article?

    asked by Leigh on December 3, 2008

More Similar Questions