brainstorming need inspiration

I have an idea for how to approach one piece of an opinion assignment. So, I thought that I would raise a question here and see how people think. What were some things that you learned early in life that provided guidance for how to live later in life?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 191
asked by Johan
  1. stoves are hot
    think before you act
    how to take public transportation in Chicago
    independence

  2. always go to the bathroom before going out in the cold wind.

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Characteristics of Interpersonal Communication

    In this scenario, assume the role of a student. You have read assignment details in your course syllabus, but you are still unsure what to do. Think about how you would approach your instructor versus how you would approach a

    asked by George on May 5, 2009
  2. Com 140

    In this scenario, assume the role of a student. You have read assignment details in your course syllabus, but you are still unsure what to do. Think about how you would approach your instructor versus how you would approach a

    asked by Anonymous on July 4, 2008
  3. comp 140

    In this scenario, assume the role of a student. You have read assignment details in your course syllabus, but you are still unsure what to do. Think about how you would approach your instructor versus how you would approach a

    asked by mandy on August 14, 2009
  4. Government

    Karl Marx introduced liberalism in one of his communists manifestos. How does Liberalism handle the war on terrorism today? Is liberalism the better approach to terrorism or could conservatism have a more meaningful approach? If

    asked by Hunter on February 16, 2017
  5. HCA 220

    I need help with an assignment that is due today and I am totally lost. All I need is for someone to point me in the right direction. For example, The approach is body planes and directions; what is the approach and how might the

    asked by CD on March 30, 2008
  6. government

    Which of the following BEST describes a public opinion? A. A public opinion is an idea stated publicly. B. A public opinion is the official opinion of the president. C. A public opinion includes all opinions that exist in a

    asked by dbh on June 4, 2019
  7. Englsih

    20. Tressa likes to generate ideas and relationships about a topic by writing a central idea in the middle of a piece of paper and then surrounding it with related ideas connected to each other and the main idea with a series of

    asked by studnet on February 17, 2017
  8. "write a paragraph on book's thesis"?

    I'm going into AP (advanced placement) European History, grade 10, and our summer reading assignment was to read a A World Lit Only By Fire, a book about the tenaissance. Along with this assignment, I'm required to write a

    asked by christine on August 31, 2005
  9. comunication

    Think about how you would approach your instructor versus how you would approach a classmate to receive more information about the assignment.

    asked by aylin on August 4, 2009
  10. english

    how would you approach your instructor versus how you would approach a classmate to receive more information about an assignment

    asked by derrius on July 30, 2009

More Similar Questions