Post a New Question


posted by .

What are the four different types of monarchies?

  • Geography -

    I can think of four, but they may not be what you wanted.

    Constitutional Monarchy
    Absolute Monarchy
    Yang di-Pertuan Agong ("Paramount Ruler") is elected. See reference.
    Co-principality. A monarch chosen by another country.+

Respond to this Question

First Name
School Subject
Your Answer

Similar Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question