posted by beanstalk1 .
your company produces designer dog-leashes. the marginal costs are $4.50 per leash and each leash is sold for $12.00. You need to produce and sell 75 dog leashes per month in order to break even. Based on this information, what are your monthly fixed costs?
C = 4.50 * 75 = $337.50.