You decide to market your own custom computer software. You must invest $3,255 for computer hardware, and spend $2.90 to buy and package each disk. If each program sells for $13.75, how many copies must you sell to break even?
algebra - Anonymous, Monday, December 24, 2012 at 6:02pm
3255 + 2.9x = 13.75x