Post a New Question


posted by .

Mars has two moons, Phobos and Deimos. It is known that the larger moon, Phobos, has an orbital radius of 9.4 106 m and a mass of 1.1 1016 kg. Find its orbital period.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question