February 24, 2017

Homework Help: History

Posted by Abby on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 at 9:58pm.

The majority of states that did not ratify the Equal Rights Amendment were located in the
A. Northeast.
B. Midwest.
C. West.
D. Southeast.

Is it D?

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions