March 30, 2017

Post a New Question

Posted by on .

The coordinates of the three vertices of a square ABCD are A (-3, 5), B (1, 7), and C (3, 3).

What are the coordinates of vertex D?
A.(-4, 2)
B.(-2, 1)
C.(-1, 1)
D.(-4, -2)

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question