Posted by bibi please help on .
1.suppose that the demand forecast indicate that 1800 units of the product can be sold. the fixed cost is $3,000, the variable cost is $2 for each unit product and selling price $10 per unit. the decision to produce and sell 1800 units in a projected profit of?
2. waht is the break-even point problem 1 if you have the following:
fc=$3,000 selling price per unit=$15 variable cost=$2
economics help needed -
You should indicate the school subject. That will usually result in a speedier response
please help -
Jiskha doesn't have a tutor who specializes in economics, but try this:
Scroll all the way to the bottom of this webpage to find the microeconomics and macroeconomics sections.