posted by joyce on .
it a medium-size manufacturer of bicycles. during the year a new line call "Radical" was made available to Frank customers. The break-even point for sales of Radical is 250,000 with a contrbution margin ratio of 40 percent. Assuming that the profit for the radical line during the year amounted to 80,000 total sales during the year would have amounted to: