March 23, 2017

Post a New Question

Posted by on Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 8:32am.

I know what the phases of SDCL (software development life cycles) are: Systems investigation; Systems analysis; Systems design; Programming; Testing; Implementation; Operations; and Maintenance. But I am confused just who participates in each SDLC phases. Can somebody please explain who participates in each phase?

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question