Post a New Question


posted by on .

what 5 main islands are there in southern parts of canada?=Saint Pierre, Miquelon, Ellesmere island,??

  • S.S - ,

    help, Southern islands= newfoundland, Prince edward island. What are the 5 main islands in southern parts of canada?

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question