Post a New Question

child development

posted by on .

what is considered normal cognitive development at each of the five stages of development: infancy, early childhood, middle childhood, early adolescence, and late adolescence.

do u have any sites i can look at. thanks

  • child development - ,

    Check your book. Then post your answers, and we'll be glad to comment on them.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question