Post a New Question


posted by .

A fatty acid that contains a chain of 10 carbons and one double bond is termed a:
a)monounsaturated,medium chain fatty acid.
b)saturated,medium chain fatty acid.
c)monounsaturated,long chain fatty acid.
d)saturated,long chain fatty acid.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question