Post a New Question


posted by on .

1. Cytosol is what?
a. none of these
b. all of the organelles
c. cytoplasm + nucleoplasm
d. cytoplasm
e. cytoplasm + organelles

2. What type of cell does not divide by Mitosis?
a. bacteria
b. prokaryotic
c. eukaryotic
d. fungi
e. algae

  • Biology - ,

    1.Cytosol is the liquid found within a cell, so I would say D. BUT cytoplasm is actualy the cytosol + organelles. This would make D. and E. the same so I would say A. none of these.

    2.Prokaryotic cells divide by binary fission. Although this is the way bacteria divide they technicaly aren't types of cells. Only prokaryotic and eukaryotic are types of cells.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question