Post a New Question


posted by .

Medicaid eligibility is determined by the

A. National Committee for Quality Assurance
B. state of residence
C. health care facility
D. Centers for medicare and medicaid

im not sure about this one im stuck between a and d

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question