Post a New Question


posted by .

what part of the federal government has the power to tax
a. the president
b. congress
c. the office of management and budget

  • government -

    No. Tax bills are written by congress. The president signs them. His (or her) vetoes can be overridden by congress.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question