February 26, 2017

Homework Help: Spanish

Posted by Luke on Monday, September 3, 2007 at 9:01pm.

One of the countries in Central America uses Spanish as the official language of the country but also has 23 different Maya groups; each with its own dialect. What country is it?

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions