February 26, 2017

Homework Help: Fire protection

Posted by Mary on Sunday, June 10, 2007 at 7:03pm.

Can someone please explain the following stages of fire:

1.Incipient Phase

2. Rollover

3. Steady Burning Phase

4. Flashover

5. Hot-Smoldering Phase

6. Backdraft

These sites explain the stages of fire.

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions