February 25, 2017

Homework Help: HELP History HELP

Posted by Katie on Thursday, November 30, 2006 at 7:43pm.

Were the 15 slave states of the 1860s:Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South and North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virginia, Maryland, and Deleware??? Because I thought that Missouri, Kentucky, Maryland, and Deleware were considered slave states in the union because they were split between the union and the confederacy. Plz help, I am so confused!!!!!!!!!

Answer This Question

First Name:
School Subject:

Related Questions

More Related Questions