Posted by THE AMAZING WIZARD on .
Embleton Company estimates that variable costs will be 40% of sales, and fixed costs will total $975,400. The selling price of the product is $6.
(a) Compute the following: (Round all answers to 0 decimal places. You will need to round contribution margin to 2 decimal places for computational purposes.)
Breakeven sales in units units
Breakeven sales in dollars $
(b) Assume actual sales are $2,368,000
Margin of safety in dollars $
Margin of safety ratio %
please help me with these problemd......