Saturday
August 27, 2016

Homework Help: 9th Grade

12th grade
could some help me with my german homework, please?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 by uopi

12th grade
maps of top 15 countries that trade with the U.s.
Thursday, September 24, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
how does geography impact people.
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by alexis

7th grade
a submarine
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by wendy

4th grade
what happens to the sun's radiation?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Nick

8 grade
6 is what percent of 75
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by vanega

7t grade math
What numbr is 45% of 246?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Roger

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by CZ

7th grade
what is the climate of Eastern China?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Gabby

2nd grade
scoop and mark words
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

7th grade
What are some examples of proteins ?
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Aby

6th grade
what is the equal-area projection
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Will

6th grade
please explain input and output
Monday, September 21, 2009 by sylvia

GRADE 2
WHAT IS THE WORD OUT OF THE LETTERS"AEEFHRST"
Monday, September 21, 2009 by MONA

4th grade-MATH
Are there any websites that will help me with my division?
Sunday, September 20, 2009 by Ross

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 by Amber

7th grade
what do geographers want to know about peoples movement?
Saturday, September 19, 2009 by maxine

7th grade Pre-Algebra
Simplify. (-5)-(-3)= Is it -8?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by Dean

8th grade science
How did the broad river get its name?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by brittany

1st. grade
what are some objects that show temperature?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by jackie

6th grade
What is the largest whole number X for which 2x is less than 13.7?
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 by Patricia

7th grade math
8(2x-3)- 6x Show work
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 by just a girl

grade 2
five words that contain the sounds of the week
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by Anonymous pleaseee help anyone

7th grade
why does a sheep scratch himself
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
show me examples of dot arrays
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by ethan

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 by Icecy

8th grade
what are proteins?how are they important to our body/
Sunday, September 13, 2009 by juliet

GRADE 12 LAW
what is the definition for government intervention?
Thursday, September 10, 2009 by gale

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 by tinker

7th grade
What is a resource and what are some types of resources
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 by Ashley

5th grade math
How is 0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

5th grade math
0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

Statistics
My teacher is averaging up our grades in one area instead of including them all on our report card. For example, he is putting in one grade for the tests (the average of the grades) instead of including each individual grade for all of the tests. Are these two the same thing, ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Avril

English
1. - What's wrong? - I have an important exam tomorrow. - Don't worry too much. (Is the short dialogue grammatical?) 2. Food also can help people's feelings. 3. Food can also help people's feelings. (Which one is correct between 2 and 3? Are both OK?) 4. You ...
Monday, September 7, 2009 by John

7th grade
What is the entire physical universe called?
Saturday, September 5, 2009 by Kayla

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 by davonte

3rd grade
what is a synonym
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
how did the swine flu start
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 by zikieya

6th grade
WHAT ARE THE FIVE ELEMENTS IN SOCIAL STUDIES?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by POTATA

6th grade
map
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
1/3 converts too?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by abigail

5th grade
What is the difference between a long O and a short O?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Danelle

6th grade
Why are words important
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Tyriq

7th grade integers
8 - 7 = 4=?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Bryce

4th grade
examples of the Characteristic of living things?
Saturday, August 29, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade -math
what is a range?i thought it was 5
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by lexi

10th grade
explain how to add measurements of segments 18.4 4.7 p to q to s
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by elizabeth

5th grade
WHAT IS MY RULE? 3 90 1 4 120 3,000
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by ROCHELLE

5th grade
MS. SUE***WHAT IS A FACTOR?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by LEXI

4th grade
What is a region, continent, and hemisphere?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Parker

4th grade
what are variable symbols
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Kennedi

5th grade
what is the opposite of a compass
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 by maria

10th grade
5x+6/10+=4x-8/6
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 by leshay

4th grade
name the seven continents of the world.
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 by natalie

10th grade
i need help in common law
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by tiffany

8th grade science
How do you do a ball dichotomy?
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by Madison

5th grade
how do you seperate the complete and simple subject
Thursday, August 20, 2009 by joshua

6th grade
write 50% in a fraction
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 by Anonymous

literature - 11th grade
define "period structure
Monday, August 10, 2009 by josh

7th grade
The contest _ea__i_e is tommorow.
Thursday, August 6, 2009 by shaun

6th grade- Antartic Treaty
What is it?
Thursday, July 30, 2009 by PerplexoPenny

11th grade
what is Ralational schemas
Thursday, July 9, 2009 by susy

11th grade
how to check specific heat of a substance?
Tuesday, July 7, 2009 by rajul patel

Child Psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and an experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be a. first- grade reading achievement scores. b. reading ...
Saturday, July 4, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
Insert the missing letter. C -> F; D -> H; G -> N; H .? ; I -> R A O B P C Q D R Could you please help?
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 by BRENDON

7th grade
What is a feature article?
Monday, June 29, 2009 by Let's keep my name a secret

6th grade
what is the analogy of young as beautiful is to beauty?
Thursday, June 25, 2009 by veronica

11th grade
The equation of a circle with center (0, 3) and radius 3 is
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 by ra

1st grade
one syllable inside, many, friend
Tuesday, June 16, 2009 by jim

12th grade
the brochure is not very informative
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

12th grade
the brochure is not very informing
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
can anyone help me with this question? (3y-2x)2 don't take the 2 a times 2. does anyone no the answer.
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Aaron

12th grade
what are substitutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 by elizabeth

7th grade
What is Indirect measurement?
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by Billy

1st grade
What is your name; asked Anita.
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by dawn

3rd grade
What is a frog's full scientific name?
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by Kierra

1st grade
does cry has two syllables?
Monday, June 1, 2009 by dawn

7th grade
awhat is a polygon
Sunday, May 31, 2009 by tabatha

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by andrew

7th grade home ec
HELP
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by hgtf

grade 7 math:algebra
6x+5y+2x+3y=
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is -2x-x+3x
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is 2-3+9-1
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

10th grade
How do u do (3x)cubed
Friday, May 22, 2009 by Shannia

5th grade
What lincoln hoped for and fought for.
Thursday, May 21, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
How does the suns energy travel?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julia

6th grade english
What is another name for myth
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julie

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 by Arlena

6th grade math
How many oz are in 12 cups
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Peyton

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 by katie

english
essay 'my first day in grade 3'
Monday, May 11, 2009 by fuad

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 by betsy

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 by =D

8th Grade Algebra
How come x^4/3 is a ploynomial, but 3/x^4 isn't?
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Nancy

10th Grade Math
What is 3X^2-7=11
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Brian

newletter ideas
what are some classroom activities for grade 3-6?
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by tommy

1st grade
A horse's foot is called a _________
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Baboo

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
  9. 23
  10. 24
  11. 25
  12. 26
  13. 27
  14. 28
  15. 29
  16. 30
  17. 31
  18. Next>>