Monday
April 27, 2015

Homework Help: 9th Grade

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 8:14pm

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 8:11pm

7th grade
Thanks so much for all of your help Ms.Sue.
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 6:44pm

Algebra 2, Grade 10
How do you solve 4x^8-61x^4+225????
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 4:31pm

2nd grade
what is an 8th of an inch?
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 3:18pm

5th grade english
anagram
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:06am

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 at 7:13pm

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 11:44pm

6th grade mah
How do I simplify 28% of 64?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 5:03pm

3rd grade reading/spelling
What is stairsteping ?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 2:30pm

5th grade
what is m+4=1
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 7:52am

English
1. I am in the first grade in London Middle School. 1-2. I am in the first grade at London Middle School. (Are both prepositions correct?) 2. How many hours does Bora study in school? 2-2. How many hours does Bora study at school? (Which preposition do we have to use, 'at...
Monday, March 23, 2009 at 5:02pm

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 at 4:23pm

5th grade
1\60 of an hour
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 8:06pm

2nd grade
opposite of capture and to
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 at 7:37pm

4th grade
How does a solar greenhouse work?
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 at 2:40pm

5th grade
use three 9's to make 11
Monday, March 16, 2009 at 10:23pm

6th grade
who made the arch of constantine
Monday, March 16, 2009 at 4:59pm

1st grade
what has 4 sides and 3 vertices?
Friday, March 13, 2009 at 8:29pm

5th grade math
What is an arc?
Thursday, March 12, 2009 at 7:21pm

6th grade
evaluate (9-8X).12 If X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:25pm

6th grade
find the (9+8x).12= X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:10pm

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 4:01pm

10th grade
427.50 is 10% of what
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 5:54pm

6 grade math
how to write 3.15 as a fraction
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 9:22pm

English
1. Write down the names of two your friends 2. Write down the names of your two friends. 3. Write down the names of two friends of yours. (Which one is correct?) 4. What year are you in? I'm in the first year. I'm in my first year. 5. What grade are you in? I'm in ...
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 3:04pm

6th grade
what are trannosaurus rex famous for
Friday, March 6, 2009 at 9:07pm

8th grade
How does color effect memory?
Thursday, March 5, 2009 at 4:39pm

7th grade
wHAT FAMILY DOES THE OBOE BELONG TO
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 at 5:20pm

6th grade
80oz =
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 at 7:03pm

1st grade
how iron sulphide is formed
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 at 12:44pm

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 at 4:02pm

7th grade math
What is 4/2/5 as a decimal?
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 6:05pm

2nd grade oral report
My daughter is eight years old and in 2nd grade. She has to do a 3 minute oral report. She is doing it on a famous sports person. We read the book, and she has to dress in character. She is taking in her soccer ball. She is allowed to use note cards. They have not shown them ...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 5:49pm

5th grade
4/9 x 12 ---------------------- --*
Monday, February 23, 2009 at 10:35pm

5th grade
1/2 x 50 =
Monday, February 23, 2009 at 9:57pm

4th grade
Is ing a suffix?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 10:52pm

Novel
Heres what I have so far for the intro. of the novel. Let me know what you think and what needs to be fixed! For as long as I or anyone else could remember, I was always an excellent girl. All the neighbors invited me for tea or lemonade when I passed by because I was a ...
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 4:41pm

5 th grade Math
1n times 2n is 3n? or 2n?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 9:57am

10th grade math
3a²-a-4=0 solving for the roots,
Saturday, February 21, 2009 at 10:59am

3rd grade
identify fraction relationships 5/10 of 20=
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 1:30am

4th grade
GEOMETRIC SHAPES
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 7:04pm

3rd grade
what is music
Monday, February 16, 2009 at 1:13pm

History 4th grade
who was Polk?
Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 11:55pm

Social Studies (Mrs. Sue I redid the 4 paragraphs)
I need someone to check this over thanks. I'm in 9th grade could you please give me a letter grade thanks City Goes Hungry Supporting this article will be very difficult because St. Louisans aren't getting any money from the state lawmakers. But on the bright side of ...
Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 6:04pm

5th grade
how do you get rid of bad luck?
Friday, February 13, 2009 at 3:24pm

11th grade
x/12=5/3
Friday, February 13, 2009 at 9:41am

6th grade
where can i get help with the geometric shapes
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 7:11pm

5th grade
why do we name geometric elements
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 8:25pm

11th grade
tan^2x=tanx+2
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 6:58pm

11th grade
f(x)=x-1/x-4
Monday, February 9, 2009 at 11:25pm

Poetry
Please give feedback on the below acrostic poems. I am in 9th grade so base it off of that. Follow me Over the rainbow Outside reality Towards the stars Sprint towards happiness Taciturn smiles whisk onto faces (or tackle fears or trust the path) Evaporating behind Pitter, ...
Sunday, February 8, 2009 at 5:22pm

8th grade
What is domain?
Friday, February 6, 2009 at 3:01am

7th grade
can there be a prepositin in the subject
Thursday, February 5, 2009 at 7:01pm

4th grade
what is the meaning of PERKIOMEN
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 9:50pm

science 12 grade
3.5 kilometers equals how many meters
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 8:17pm

3rd grade
what is 9x another # and same of 8x 7x 6x 5x 4x 3xn and more
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 6:30pm

6th grade
how does the kookaburra kill a snake?
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 9:23pm

11th grade
3x+6=2x+13
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 12:43pm

math grade 10
1.) express each equation in the form y=mx+b a.) 2x+2y=2 b.) 5x-10=-3y
Monday, February 2, 2009 at 9:59pm

3rd Grade Poems
What is a limerick?
Monday, February 2, 2009 at 6:35pm

7th grade science
what is evolutionary divergence?
Sunday, February 1, 2009 at 12:59pm

Math
My friend and I are both going to start working. I'm starting Sunday and will have every 9th day off. She's starting Monday (the day after me) and will have every 6th day off. When is the first day we'll both have off to go to the mall? I'll need the formula ...
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 4:10pm

4th grade
what is prime and composite 13,37,25,117208,67
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 2:10am

8th grade - math
3 = y/-4 Does y = 12? Show the work
Monday, January 26, 2009 at 7:20pm

7th grade
What is a word that starts with the letter U?
Monday, January 26, 2009 at 5:41pm

7th grade
what are objects that are streamlined and what are the advantages?
Monday, January 26, 2009 at 11:32am

reading
I really need help in understand what I read. Everyday we have to summarize a chapter in a book. Well I do read the chapter but I always find myself writing 2 sentences out of the chapter for my summary. My grades are not good in reading and I want to know if you can help ...
Sunday, January 25, 2009 at 8:04am

Math 9th
I've been trying to figure this one out all day. I have to use either substitution or elimination to solve a system for how many cookies and brownies two kids sold at a bake sale. The system is: c+b=600 $.35c+$.75b=$360 (obivously, c is the amount of cookies they sold,[35 ...
Friday, January 23, 2009 at 9:13pm

1st grade
what are special sounds in words
Thursday, January 22, 2009 at 6:42pm

3rd grade math
what does dm mean
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 7:49pm

4TH grade
what are the major land biomes
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 6:40pm

10th grade
how do you find the zeroes of y= 2x(squared)-7x+15
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 6:17pm

7th grade
who is fibnacci
Saturday, January 17, 2009 at 3:29pm

4th grade
what are two examples of condensation
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 5:47pm

7th grade
i dont get how to do circumference
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 9:56pm

5th grade
how do you this problem.. 27x0x3=
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 5:53pm

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 10:25pm

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 10:18pm

7th grade
How do you make a net for a 3D letter T?
Monday, January 12, 2009 at 10:24am

5th grade
What is the climate for the amazon rainforest?
Sunday, January 11, 2009 at 12:49pm

7th grade
-2n +4-3n=
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 5:44pm

7th grade
Why is the coral reef an ecosystem?
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 4:11pm

5th grade
How do I simplify 4/8 + 5/8 and 7/9 + 6/9? Thanks
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 3:11pm

4th grade
What is the present tense of shop?
Tuesday, January 6, 2009 at 8:26pm

7th grade
-7X+X
Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 7:07pm

7th grade
how to make a kaleidoscope?
Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 6:01am

10th grade Algebra
6ab^2-(q-r)^2
Friday, January 2, 2009 at 11:18am

10th grade Algebra
8h^2-4h
Friday, January 2, 2009 at 11:11am

8th grade
what are the pros and cons of industry
Thursday, January 1, 2009 at 6:44pm

4th grade
is tomato a fruit or a vegetable?
Wednesday, December 31, 2008 at 3:27am

6th grade
What do bells have to do with Christmas?
Monday, December 29, 2008 at 9:57pm

11th grade
factor the expression 2x^2+x-15
Sunday, December 28, 2008 at 1:50pm

5th grade
what were some of the colonial food
Tuesday, December 23, 2008 at 7:00am

Algebra--please help!
I really need help with my math homework today, because I am totally confused! Please give me the answer, but also walk me through it, too, so I can fully understand it, because just the answer won't really help. #1: A math teacher wants to curve a set of grades. *Just a ...
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 at 3:42pm

psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and a experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be A first-grade reading achievement scores B reading to ...
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 at 12:37pm

6th grade
math
Monday, December 15, 2008 at 11:13pm

6th grade
How is energy transported????
Monday, December 15, 2008 at 6:27pm

5th grade
What started the Boston Massacre?
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 1:39pm

6th grade
What is vermicomposting ?
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 12:25pm

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
  10. 20
  11. 21
  12. 22
  13. 23
  14. 24
  15. 25
  16. 26
  17. 27
  18. Next>>

Members