Friday
August 1, 2014

Homework Help: 9th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

9th grade
how do you think western europes pennisular geography had affected its history and settlements
Sunday, November 7, 2010 at 7:31pm

9th grade
What is the total supply for US - silk, coffee, or bananas or all of them?
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 at 9:18pm

9th grade
WHAT IS THE SQUARE ROOT OF 192?
Monday, November 1, 2010 at 8:42pm

9th grade math
you invest $1500 for three years.find the amount you earn at an annual rate of 8.25%
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 at 8:32pm

9th grade
How long was Ibn Battuta's journey from Andalusia and Morocco
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 8:17pm

english 9th grade
What are some symbols in 'a journey to the center of the earth' by jules verne
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 1:31pm

9th grade
What is the definition of a crossroads for trade?
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 12:46pm

9th grade
a hopper jumps straight up to a height of 0.45m. with what velocity will it return to the table?
Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 6:23pm

9th grade
how are you suppose to respond to ¿quién es ella? the formal way in spanish?
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 10:00pm

9th grade
if 28x^3-36x^2+4x is divided by 4x then the quotient will be
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 7:56pm

9th grade
what banch of government created the changes thomas jefferson was writing adout
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 12:30pm

9th grade
Use the distributive property to simplify: 25(2x + 1/5).
Friday, October 15, 2010 at 11:52am

9th grade
what is the answer for 11x-21=17-8x
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 8:56pm

9th grade
This is Geometry homework 7x+2y=10
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 6:10pm

9th grade
A collective noun is plural when the group acts as a unit (i.e., "The team lost their fourth game in a row.").
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 1:51am

9th grade science
Is there a relationship between the pH and the colour of soil? if so describe the realtionship.
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 6:05pm

9th grade
the shower is the story in line 1-4 the speaker usesa metaphor to compare the twilight to
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 2:53pm

9th grade MATH
The sum of 14 and twice a number y is equal to 78 ?
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:42pm

9th grade
The islamic ...and Arabic ... held the empire together
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 3:44pm

9th grade
I dont get this at all please help Density problems
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 1:58pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

9th grade
what is the theme presented in this quote in jane eyre....I was a discord in gateshead hall... If they di not love me, in fact
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 1:06am

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

9th grade
Simplify the expression. 3 [ (15 - 3)^2 / 4] a. 36 b. 108 c. 18 d. 9
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:13pm

9th grade
simplify the following fractions by rewriting them in factored form and finding all the "ones" you can....plis help.. 42/60, 16/80, 51/17, 7/33...
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 4:12pm

9th grade-Social Studies
I am doing a reconstruction project and need specific information about THe Black Codes. What is this or what were these? Who did or did not benefit from it? Thank you
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:39am

9th grade
What is an example of natural selection in everyday life?
Friday, September 17, 2010 at 5:46pm

9th grade
find the domain and the range of the relation age of person 65,36,36,29 books to read 42,37,37,17
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

Biology 9th grade
How do you describe homeostasis?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 5:50pm

9th Grade Algebra 1
I need someone to tell me how to do these kinds of problems (In great detail please) -5x=9-2x -8x-10=4x+14
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 9:04pm

9th grade
wat is 7m-3m-6=6 can you please tell me how you got that answer?
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 9:02pm

9th grade math
Translate the phrase into an expression The product of 6 and a number y how would i write that?
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:35pm

9th grade math
what does (-3) + (-15) divided by (+5) (-6) equal? need help.
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:38pm

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:04pm

9th grade
Write an algebraic expression for the phrase. 4 times the sum of q and p a. 4 + q + p b. 4qp c. 4q + p d. 4(q + p) MY ANSWER D.?????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:52pm

9th grade
Write an algebraic expression for the phrase. the product of g and 4 a.4g b.g + 4 c.g/4 d.g – 4
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:41pm

9th grade
Write an algebraic expression for the phrase. the sum of b and 11 a. b/11 b. b + 11 c. 11b d. b – 11
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:33pm

9th grade
If a 10.0 g piece of metal required 100 cal to raise its temperature by 20°C, what would you report as its specific heat?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 9:00pm

9th Grade Algebra
Okay, I just need the steps for simplifying this type of radical: 5 -- 3√2 thats all one problem. thanks!
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 7:47pm

9th grade biology
How do macromolecules carry out the function of life within a cell?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 7:10pm

9th Grade Biology
How do macromolecules carry out the function of life?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 7:04pm

9th grade science
Describe the ways in which the earth's spheres overlap each other?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 5:18pm

9th grade science
Describe the ways in which the earth's spheres overlap each other?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 5:08pm

9th grade
calculate the mass in kg of an object that weighs 1,225 N on earth.
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 1:48am

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 6:25pm

9th grade
the perimeter of the first bedroom is 44 feet.What are the dimensions?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 8:52pm

9th grade
what is the short story a sound of thunder about
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 3:56pm

9th grade
what does it mean to name the intersection of the planes in a triangular prism
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

9th grade
what three criteria can help you evaluate health information
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 9:45pm

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 12:07am

9th grade Math
what is the probabilty of spinning a divisor of 12?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 8:53pm

9th grade
summarize the parts of a controlled expirament.
Friday, August 13, 2010 at 1:07am

9th grade
How do i solve this? Write a rule for the function. Input,x 0 1 2 3 Output,y 3 5 7 9
Thursday, August 12, 2010 at 6:44pm

9th grade
The lengths of 2 legs of a right triangle are 16 cm and 30 cm. What is the length of the hypotenuse?
Thursday, July 15, 2010 at 1:02am

9th grade
how do you show contrast in a visual essay ?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 at 7:19pm

9th grade-Math
How do you solve this equation? 35x^2-49x __________ -7x
Friday, June 4, 2010 at 9:22am

9th grade
how do you solve the equation 15x^2-9x=12x^2+28x
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 4:14pm

9th grade
what group has tried inseccessfully to establish a nation since the breakup of the ottoman empire after world war 1?
Monday, May 31, 2010 at 11:56am

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:27pm

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:03pm

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:00pm

9th grade
in visual basic, a routine that puts a series of strings or numbers in order is called a?
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 2:11pm

9th grade
find the slope of the line? (-1/2, 2/3) and (3/2,14/3)
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 3:59pm

9th grade - Civics
Name the first state to issue license plates for their automobiles.
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 7:28pm

9th grade
i would like help understanding graphing quadratic functions? the steps for y=-x2-2x-2
Monday, April 26, 2010 at 10:34pm

9th grade algebra
27x^2 + 72x/ 18x
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 6:50pm

9th grade-english
compare the reactions of juliet's mother and father when paris proposes marriage to their daughter
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 at 8:35am

9th grade
who is prince henry and what did he do???
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 at 3:58pm

9th grade
where do i put commas? where were you at 10 am on feburary 14 1992
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 11:44am

9th grade
atomic structure
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 10:13pm

science, 7th,6th,8th,9th grade
In what three ways can machines make work easier?
Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 10:39pm

9th grade
The problem solving step that follows the formula
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 11:35am

Algebra - 9th grade
please solve for either x or y: x/2 + y/4 = 7
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 at 9:42pm

9th grade science
what is the loudness of sound called?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 9:51pm

9th grade
is electric current shared in a series circuit?
Monday, April 5, 2010 at 1:35pm

9th grade
solve for x: z+xyz=w
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 4:15pm

9th grade math
I need to factor this trinomial, but I can't figure it out. 2q²-9q-18
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 4:43pm

9th grade
I need to factor this trinomial, but I can't figure it out. 2q²-9q-18
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 4:33pm

9th grade
what qualities do people in todays society consider barbaric or monstrous? give a real life example
Monday, March 29, 2010 at 11:39pm

9th grade conceptual physics
How do you find the cargo capacity for a boat?
Sunday, March 28, 2010 at 11:12pm

9th grade
whats the answer for xsquare+12x+20=0
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 6:43pm

9th grade
Why did the cow want a divorce? Having trouble with this page (158)
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 4:06pm

9th grade
Factor y2 + 10z - 10y - yz.
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 9:49am

9th grade
what is the value of x in the system? 5x-3y=23 3x+5y=7
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 6:50pm

9th grade
What are the similarities of ozone depletion and uv light
Monday, March 8, 2010 at 1:52am

9th grade
True or False? in the west indies slaves were sold in exchange for land rights?
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 7:56pm

9th grade
Find a pair of factors for each number using the difference of two squares. a. 45 b. 77 c. 112
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 9:29pm

maths-9th grade
what do you call a female bug that float
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 12:26pm

9th grade
science fair ideas
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at 6:40pm

maths-9th grade
ahexagon have the apothem of 6cm,the side length of6.93,and the height of 12cm. what is the volume?
Sunday, February 28, 2010 at 11:17am

9th grade
the apothem of a square candle is 5cm,the side length is 10cm,the height is 9cm, what is its volume ?
Sunday, February 28, 2010 at 10:55am

9th grade
At what height is an object that weighs 490 N if it gravitational potential energy is 4900 N-m?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 11:11pm

9th grade Social Studies
what is the climate and the population&cities in the hudsons bay lowlands & appalachian region ?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 10:47pm

9th grade
At what height is an object that weighs 490 N if it gravitational potential energy is 4900 N-m?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 10:41pm

9th grade
good public speaking topics?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 4:48pm

9th grade
I need a good thesis statement for a research paper about agriculture as a career.
Monday, February 15, 2010 at 9:18pm

9th grade
The perimeter of a triangle is 45 meters, what is the length of each side?
Friday, February 12, 2010 at 9:53am

9th grade Algebra
what is the inverse function of g(x)= 3x+2?
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 at 10:23am

9th grade
what nutrient is found in large amounts of rice? please help!
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 1:35am

9th grade
A downhill skier travels down a course at an average speed of 60 km/hr for 2 minutes. How far in km did she ski? convert your answer to meters.
Friday, January 29, 2010 at 7:09pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members