Thursday
July 30, 2015

Homework Help: 8th Grade

8th grade science
what functions does a nuclear membrane, chromatin, and nucleolus have
Sunday, March 14, 2010 by gerry

8th grade litrature
literary terms in wreck of the hesperus
Thursday, March 11, 2010 by thomas

8th grade
what were two goals of american diplomacy in the 1930s?
Monday, March 8, 2010 by molly

Book Report Project 8th Grade
is there help provided for people who are homeless?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 by Shamaree

8th grade
Given the function y = 8x - 11, which set of numbers completes the table?
Monday, February 15, 2010 by John

8th grade
the distance of a region north or south of the equater in degrees is called?
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 by Devin

8th grade
how long would a tulip live if it had salt mixed in with its water?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 by Jazmin

8th grade
HOW TO SOLVE FOR SUBSTITUTION
Saturday, February 6, 2010 by PRINCESS

8th grade english
what is a metaphor?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 by mckenzie

8th grade
who was emily tassey and who were her kids
Thursday, February 4, 2010 by d

8th grade
Math Algebra With Pizzazz (in music, What Does "Allegro" Mean?
Monday, February 1, 2010 by riley159

8th grade
social studies: what was the area between enemy trenches, in the ww1
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 by selena

8th grade
what will happen to sandstone when it is exposed to extreme heat and pressure
Thursday, January 21, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by Alyssa

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by mat

8th grade math
how do you find the prime factors of 24
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by bianca

8th grade
how do you write a song that wull knock over a cow
Thursday, January 14, 2010 by deeboo.

8th grade
What happens when the kinf of beasts runs in front of a train
Thursday, January 14, 2010 by chris

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by Mrs. Court

8th grade
Are all viscosities of fluids the same?
Sunday, January 10, 2010 by PEYTON

8th grade math
if I know the volume of something how do I find out what the length width and height are?
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Roger

science
i am in 7th grade accelerated science, so i am learing 8th grade material. I am having some difficulties with covelant and ionic bonds. My lab is due tomorrow and i have a quiz on Wed. If anyone can help me understand this better i would be greatful. Thank-you.
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Michele

8th grade math
i still need help on this problem ( 5x-2)-(6-2x)=-x-9+5x
Monday, December 28, 2009 by cynthia

8th grade
Suppose a researcher wants to study the effectiveness of a new reading program for students who have not acquired the necessary reading skills by the time they reach the 8th grade. A randomly selected group of 50 students from a local junior high with poor reading skills will ...
Monday, December 21, 2009 by AL

8th grade math
how do you solve this??? 2(x-3)=-x+3+5x i don't get distributing stuff
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 by alicia

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by karen

8th grade
Colonists' social position depended on this (2 words)
Sunday, December 6, 2009 by hunter

8th grade
how did the survivours of Krakatoa recieve help
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by joe

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 by Taylor

8th grade
i need help with identify population sample and sampling method
Monday, November 23, 2009 by chris

8th grade
how do I balance equasions in science?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by thomas

8th grade math
How do i do the multi-step equation, 2(7+x)=22?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by january

8th Grade Algebra
1. (y^2+6y+1)(3y^2-3) 2. (4x^2-2x-1)(3x-1) 3. (n^2-n+2)(n+2) Help!! I'm trying to help my daughter with her homework.
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Kaitlyn

8th grade Clinton Junior High School
What is Dividing Powers mean?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by Ayana

8th grade
unscramble math words:goatnoc
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
1 1 1 - . - . - 5 5 2 help me answer this fraction problem
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by Rachelle

8th grade
how to model each rule with a table of values and a graph
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by yessica

8th grade
how do i find antony for words in my weglish class.
Monday, November 2, 2009 by joseph

physics 8th grade
If a woman hasa mass of 50 kg calculate her weight in neutons
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 by jim

8th grade
WHAT IS A CHEMICAL SOLUTION AND GIVE AN EXAMPLE?
Monday, October 26, 2009 by DANNY

Science 8th grade
What is the mass of a piece of aluminum that has a volume 100.0^3?
Monday, October 26, 2009 by Nicholas

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 by shay

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 by aj

8th grade
plot elements: cause of conflict
Monday, October 19, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
-5+15n-20-12=13 Can somebody please help?
Monday, October 19, 2009 by Marcie

8th grade
I need help on this equation: -5(-3n+4)-12=13
Monday, October 19, 2009 by Olivia

8th grade
Why did Great Britian raise taxes in its american Cononies?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 by isela

8th grade
Why did Great Britian raise taxes in its american Cononies?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 by isela chaidez

8th grade History
How did the ratification of the Constitution depend on the debates in each of the states?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 by Shavaleir

8th grade
If t increases by 1 second by how much does the disance change?
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 by kayla

8th grade literacy
what is the difference between hype and reality?
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 by rose

8th grade
How Does a rodeo star get around
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 by yo

8th grade
Can you help me solve this equation. 6n-(-2n)+8
Monday, October 5, 2009 by Jenny

math 8th grade
find 72% of 200 and i need to show work
Monday, October 5, 2009 by joe

8th grade
20_140
Friday, September 25, 2009 by diana

8th grade
I am working on order of opertaion Iget stuck with the() this is one of the problems (17-12)-(-15)divded(-6)+3+6
Thursday, September 24, 2009 by sam

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=(-9) then what is x and y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 by Sarah

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=-9, what is x & y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 by Sarah

8th grade
what is gnama artea it means Kings must follow laws too.
Monday, September 21, 2009 by joel

8th grade science
How did the broad river get its name?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by brittany

8th grade
what are proteins?how are they important to our body/
Sunday, September 13, 2009 by juliet

8th grade
What was the first set of laws that governed America called?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Mon

8th grade science
How do you do a ball dichotomy?
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by Madison

8th grade algebra
1 / 2 times Y plus 3 equal 15 What is the value of the Y. 1/2 x y + 3= 15 What does the Y stand for. Thank you
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 by Anonymous

8th Grade Algebra
Simplify each rational expression. 1. (x^2+1)/(x+1) 2. (y^2+4)/(y+2) Check Answers: 3.(2t^2+6t+4)/(4t^2-12t-16) Answer: (t+2)/2(t-2)
Wednesday, June 3, 2009 by Joy

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by andrew

8th grade
why were the elections to unite Vietnam in the mid 1950s never held?
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Billy

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 by katie

8th grade Science
What are the 3 problems solved by fluid technology???
Wednesday, May 6, 2009 by =)

8th Grade Algebra
How come x^4/3 is a ploynomial, but 3/x^4 isn't?
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Nancy

8th grade
how do diagram a sententce
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Dylan

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
Find each product. 1) 2t(t + 2) 2) (2n +1) * (n - 4)
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by Leila

8th grade
what is a expirment for will water temperature change if it is heated while it has ice in it?
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by briana

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by ezekeil

8th grade
which county official is elected rather than appointed?
Monday, April 20, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade Geography
What are three environmental consequences of Disneyland Paris project?
Monday, April 20, 2009 by That Kid

8th grade
how can i improve my maths and english
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by syed

8th grade
What Do Race Car Drivers Really Do?
Thursday, April 2, 2009 by Nicholas

8th Grade Science
At what temperature is water the most dense?
Wednesday, April 1, 2009 by Mark

8th Grade Science
If we say that gold has a density of 19.32 g/ml, at what temperature is this substance?
Wednesday, April 1, 2009 by Mark

8th grade
how do you write a song that will knock over a cow?
Wednesday, April 1, 2009 by wyatt

2nd grade
what is an 8th of an inch?
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Dylan

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
What is the relationship between the x-intercepts of a parabola and its vertex's x-coordinate?
Sunday, March 29, 2009 by Nancy

8th grade
what role does lena play in the book copper sun
Sunday, March 29, 2009 by jaritza

8th grade science
Explain if it is possible to have a dilute solution of a strong acid? Thanks.
Thursday, March 26, 2009 by al

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by AMBER

8th grade math easy quick question
Can you combine 26a^2 and 13a^3??
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Hello

8th grade
What is the name of the large island that is part of New York?
Monday, March 23, 2009 by Zack

8th grade
y = log x If y = 10, then what is x? And thats seriously the whole question...I dont even know what to do with it.
Thursday, March 12, 2009 by lani

8th grade
Need some info on the Battle of New Orleans I can't find it in my book
Monday, March 9, 2009 by Kennedy

8th grade
How does color effect memory?
Thursday, March 5, 2009 by Calvin Jackson

8th Grade Algebra
How do you solve this problem? 3x = 4y x + y = 21 Help please.
Monday, March 2, 2009 by Lilian

8th Grade Algebra
How can you tell if these three equations have a common solution? 3x - 5y = 1 4x - y = 24 2x - 3y = 2 Please help ?
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 by Laila

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
How do you solve these types of problems? 1) 3 - n = 32 3m - 8n - 6 = 0 2) 2p - q = 8 1/3p + 1/4q = 3
Monday, February 23, 2009 by Joy

8th grade history
how many battles were going on during the civil war please help soon
Thursday, February 19, 2009 by tj 45

8th grade
what impact did the locomotive have on america?
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
What is domain?
Friday, February 6, 2009 by Alice

8th grade
i need three traits of Spitz from call of the wild by jack london.
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 by Dylan

8th grade Social Studies
How did the Cotton Gin effect slavery?
Monday, February 2, 2009 by Katherine

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. 11
  14. 12
  15. 13
  16. 14
  17. 15
  18. Next>>

Members