Saturday
March 28, 2015

Homework Help: 8th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

1st grade
i need help with adjectives
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 11:46pm

4th grade
describe effects of glacier
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 10:31pm

5th grade math
what is the answer to: 16-(3x2)x 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 8:52pm

MATH 9 th grade
The difference of 22 and the quotient of a number m and 4 is 54 ?
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 7:51pm

8th history
A direct result of the three-fifths compromise was: the political power of the South was greatly increased since they were apportioned more representatives. *northerners paid more taxes than southerners. three-fifths of the population in the South was allowed to own slaves. ...
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:16pm

12th grade
At 1p.m. I will be feeding the dogs. At the house.
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 8:54am

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 8:53pm

11th grade
What percent is 1.25 of 82
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 8:05pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

3rd grade
how faraway is Pluto from Earth?
Saturday, September 25, 2010 at 9:15am

3rd grade
how many miles is Jupitor from Earth?
Friday, September 24, 2010 at 7:26pm

1st grade
what is 25,ooo plus 12,000?
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 6:45pm

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:11am

7th grade math
order of operations 11, 10, 15, 20, 3 = 6
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 7:09pm

6th grade math
what is 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:36pm

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

Math
In Wilbur's math class, his grade is based on the average score of six tests, each worth 100 points. Wilbur always worries about his grade. He knows that his average on the four first tests is 88.5. What is the lowest average he could get on his next two tests and still ...
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 5:19pm

5th Grade Math
What is the communitive property.
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 4:32pm

3 grade
explain why 24,005 is greater than 8,999.
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 10:19pm

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 7:14pm

6th grade English
what is the antomns for pledge
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 8:13pm

4th grade
the meaning of median range
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 5:35pm

9th grade
Simplify the expression. 3 [ (15 - 3)^2 / 4] a. 36 b. 108 c. 18 d. 9
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:13pm

10th grade
Evaluate u + xy, for u = 18, x = 10, and y = 8. a. 188 b. 224 c. 98 d. 36
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 1:44pm

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:23am

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:57pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

7th grade math
Does 1/3 + 5/9 - 5/12 = 5/9 + 5/12 - 1/3 ? Explain Thank you :p
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 3:38pm

6th grade Math
Please help me solve. (3y+2y)-1y+7=51
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 10:59pm

11th grade
need help with these problems can anyone help me- 2x-1=y 2x=y-6 3y=-6x x+4y=12 Thank you
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

Biology 9th grade
How do you describe homeostasis?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 5:50pm

3rd grade
hundred chart to subtract 12 from 46
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 6:01pm

4 grade
draw 2 example of rectangle and trapzoid
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 5:14pm

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 10:45pm

5th grade
How did a bill become a law??
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 8:57pm

4th grade
what's a good sentence for glacier
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 6:56pm

4th grade
what does greatest place mean
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:10pm

5th grade
how do I break apart to divide
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 5:50pm

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:06pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 5:14pm

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:04pm

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 7:32pm

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:39pm

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:54pm

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:38pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

2nd grade
problem solving reasonableness
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 10:40pm

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 8:16pm

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 6:30pm

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 6:25pm

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:38pm

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:35pm

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 7:39am

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:36pm

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 at 8:55pm

6th grade
Simplify the following expression: 84/7(4-1)
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:53pm

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:32pm

4th grade
what part of speech is batteries
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 5:43pm

12th grade - Math
1.) Explain why |8-15i| = 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 8:22am

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

math 5th grade
12r - 4r = 48 what does r equal
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 7:59pm

3rd grade
What is the standard form of 734
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 7:21pm

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 6:54pm

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:58pm

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:13pm

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 12:07am

3rd grade
I do I find the sum of a digit?
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 10:31pm

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 7:36pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 12:16am

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 at 1:22am

1st grade
Is this a sentence? The fox sits.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 7:27am

6th grade MATH
WHAT IS A COMPOSITE NUMBER AND WHY?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 11:05pm

6th grade
what can i unsramble form itvbarnoeso
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 8:32pm

5th grade
how do i slove 4243*821213=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:04pm

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:00pm

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 9:57pm

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 at 11:13pm

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 10:40am

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 5:01am

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 at 7:13pm

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 5:25pm

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 3:41pm

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:17pm

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:13pm

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:05pm

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:11pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡Â2=12¨​9; so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 10:20pm

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 6:41pm

3rd grade
What can I write about the heart?
Saturday, May 29, 2010 at 12:47pm

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 8:02pm

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 11:13pm

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 8:54pm

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 5:01pm

12th grade
what is the analogie for abject:miserable
Monday, May 24, 2010 at 9:23am

6th grade
what are multiples of numbers. like 5 8 and 7?
Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 8:06am

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 6:01pm

Pages: <<Prev | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Members