Sunday
May 1, 2016

Homework Help: 8th Grade

8th grade Science
In ionic bonds, what is the answer to these? Li + P and Rb + As and Pb + F and Bc + N ??
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 by Susan

Algebra 1 8th grade
Can a graph that is in a complete circle possibly have a function
Monday, January 10, 2011 by Courtney

8th grade science
when you bring your bicycle to a stop where does he kinetic energy it had go?
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 by jess

8th grade math
I have no idea how to solve this problem. Can someone help me??? 3x+3y=-6(this is a negative 6) 7x+4y= 1
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 by lila

8th grade science
compare and contrast the effect of a catalyst on a chemical reaction with that of an inhibitor?
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 by jess

8th grade algebra
write a function to describe each statment buying apples for $.89 a lb
Thursday, December 16, 2010 by haywood

8th grade
I want write in english please help me
Monday, December 13, 2010 by bina

8th grade
Fun and silly slogan for element "iron"?
Sunday, December 12, 2010 by Tatum

Math 8th grade
.02(2X-3)-0.03(3x(.2)=-.02
Sunday, December 12, 2010 by Drew

8th grade
Solve 3r + 18 ¡Ü 6r
Saturday, December 11, 2010 by Dean

8th grade
Please suggest a few topics to present in micro-soft power point
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 by Firdous

8th grade language arts
how do i use the word cantankerous as a mispaced modifier?
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 by morgan

8th grade
how many 2-kg and how many 5-kg plates go onto the bar to make 34-kg.
Monday, November 29, 2010 by cassy

10th grade - chemistry
what is 670.8/1000000000 and then what is 3.0 * 10 to the 8th power divided by the top answer ...
Sunday, November 21, 2010 by yessi

8th grade science
When forces are ______ they are equal and opposite and their is ________ ___________.
Sunday, November 21, 2010 by lexus

8th grade
what is the density of an unknown liquid that has a mass of 44.0g and volume of 55.0mL
Friday, November 19, 2010 by Jimmy Hook

8th grade
find the nth term A1=6, d-3, n=10
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Caroline

8th grade
can u simpilify 24 radical 152?
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by naomi

8th grade
(18 - (-4))divide (-11) (-4) + 2
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 by gavin

8th grade science
What experiments or activities are unacceptable to do with seeds
Monday, November 15, 2010 by Daniel

8th grade math
what percent of 200 is 40
Sunday, November 14, 2010 by chasity

8th grade math
7z - z
Saturday, November 13, 2010 by chasity

8th grade math
what is 35% 440
Saturday, November 13, 2010 by chasity

8th grade math
Solve for x. 6 - x = -10 + 7 my answer: x = 9
Saturday, November 13, 2010 by Elizabeth

8th grade
How do you calculate the slope of a line?
Monday, November 8, 2010 by Caleb

8th grade
How do you calculate displacement and distance and velocity? (science)
Monday, November 8, 2010 by Caleb

8th grade science
Describe the motion of a bicycle in a race in terms speed,velocity,acceleration.
Sunday, November 7, 2010 by cassie

8th grade
what is the area of a regular hexagon ABCDEF if AB= 2 units? express your answer in simplist form.
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 by hexagon help

8th grade
98x^2-32y^2
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 by Sarah

8th grade math
How do you find the y-intercept in a graph, equation, and table?
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 by john

8th grade
why did zorna pour ketchup on her brother's hand
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 by joseline

8th grade
how do seed banks preserve seeds for future generations?
Monday, November 1, 2010 by David

8th Grade Math
Can somebody help me solve this problem? Simplify and evaluate the expression for y = 0, z = -1.5. -0.8z +0.005z(-0.001y - 3.1 + (-1.5z + 3))
Monday, November 1, 2010 by Elizabeth

8th grade
A population histogram that looks like a trangle means
Monday, November 1, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
I need a topic for a non fiction paper
Sunday, October 31, 2010 by cody

8th grade
exponential growth is stopped when equals
Saturday, October 30, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
what is the riddel books never written
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 by willy

8th grade
Need help with inequalities and graphing them on a line graph!!!!
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 by Jayne

8th grade
how do you solve c=3d-27 ; 4d+10c=120
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 by wendy

8th grade
why do teachers give us esay projects and make it seem harder than it is when it really is not neccessary?
Monday, October 25, 2010 by alexis>3

8th grade
what type of liquid will cause apenny, paperclip,and a sewing needle to rust the fastestes
Saturday, October 23, 2010 by hannia

8th grade
Can you help me to make a speech about 'the importance of recycling' ?
Saturday, October 23, 2010 by fani

8th Grade geography
How did war with the french affect the colony?
Friday, October 22, 2010 by Dasia

8th grade
78=3c+12-c+4 solve
Thursday, October 21, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade Science
What does Air Mass Consist of?
Thursday, October 21, 2010 by Ashley

8th grade
How do you divide three fourths of a square into 4 parts
Thursday, October 21, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade earth science
how to find the longitude of meridians
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 by alex

8th grade math
1/9 = a / a + 24 solve for a
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
write an equation for a line that is parallel to y=2x+4 but passes through (0,0)
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 by myriah

8th grade
What does charlie realize about himself when he takes the rorschach test on april 22?
Sunday, October 17, 2010 by Sadie

8th grade, science
What recources would be required for establishing a colony in space.
Friday, October 15, 2010 by unknown

8th grade
What is the meaning of seperation of powers
Thursday, October 14, 2010 by beth

8th grade
this is a algebra pizzazz question what happened to the glass blower who inhaled?
Thursday, October 14, 2010 by victoria wh

8th grade math
what is 66/99 in lowest terms or reduced
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 by jasmine

8th grade
I need help with intergers 3.2x10 3
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 by Alisha

8th grade
HOW TO CONVERT IN TO MM?
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 by JIM

8th grade
is 53 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 by Johnston

8th grade
What does "Le gusta aprender el espanol a ella?" Mean?
Monday, October 11, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade math
is n^2-3 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 by Johnston

8th grade science
why are neuclar waste products a problem?
Monday, October 11, 2010 by jess

8th grade
what is the answer to the equation 4z-2=30?
Sunday, October 10, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
Who was influenced negatively by the southern code of behaviour in the autobiography of miss jane pittman, and how?
Friday, October 8, 2010 by Riya

8th grade
how would you draw a square with a perimetr 8y?
Thursday, October 7, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
what do you call someone who cant turn pancakes?
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 by ben

8th grade
solve 3m=8m
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 by nicole

8th grade math
What value will make the equation 6(x+5)=3(x-14) true?
Monday, October 4, 2010 by evelyn

8th grade Social Studies
How does the freedom to petition protect us from the federal government?
Sunday, October 3, 2010 by Allana

8th grade
Why Do Girls Like Guys Who Wear Shirts With Eight Buttons?
Saturday, October 2, 2010 by Ashley

8th grade
why do all conomic choices have opportunity costs
Thursday, September 30, 2010 by sharanna

8TH Grade social studies
what does the constitution define treaty as?
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 by Michelle

8th grade
what is science
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 by mary

8th grade Math
Put the following numbers in order from least to greatest. 0.0875, 7/8, 0.875%
Monday, September 27, 2010 by Elizabeth

8th grade
what is the unit price of a 12 oz.bag of doritos on sale for 3.oo dollars
Sunday, September 26, 2010 by rissa

8th grade
How can I get rid of the -x this is the problem -x-6=-5 Thanks
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by ray

8th grade
16y + 3=67
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by Pam

8th grade
14cents/ounce=$____lb
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by liza

8th grade
I'm trying to graph each function for the given domain. Can you let me know if I'm on the right track or not? 3x-y=1;d:(-3,-1,0,4) I have -y=3x+1 x,y -3,12 -1,4 0,0 4,-16
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by Dee

8th grade
what role does heat plays in chemical changes?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 by Kipper

8th grade
Unscrambel orewp
Thursday, September 16, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade math
I need the equation for these numbers: 3, 9, 19, 33, 51 I see that the pattern goes up by 6, then 10, then 14, then 18 (4 more each time)
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Lisa

8th grade Math
2k+3=15 k=4 but prove why this is true using what you already know
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by fearkiller

8th grade
what vegetable has these letters? HARBRUB?
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Hanna

8th grade algebra
-12x=14-5x please and thank you!
Monday, September 13, 2010 by Laura

8th grade
can afsedrniru be unscrambled into a noun? :)
Monday, September 13, 2010 by duckie

8th grade
what is 117 put in simplest form
Monday, September 13, 2010 by devontae

8th grade
4 1/5 / 5 2/3 = ? how do I divide 5 2/3 like that because 2/3 is 66.6 repeating ?
Sunday, September 12, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
What two European countries helped start the Age of Explorations?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by Jade

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by David

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 by wesley

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by alks

8th grade
What are the Five Themes Of Geography?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Kaniria

8th grade science
an information on crop production
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by haniya

8th grade
graph each realation on cordanant system
Monday, August 30, 2010 by paige

8th grade Algebra
Use the Distributive property to rewrite the expression and simplify. 6(y + 13)+ 21y
Friday, August 27, 2010 by Elizabeth

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by Dee

8th grade math
how 8 over 6 to its lowest from
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by tarr

8th grade
express 3.84 as a fraction in simplest form
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by nicole

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by josh

8th grade math
12x+3x=15x use the distributive property to show that each statement si true.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
What is the buoyancy force on a 15 g object which displaces 60 ml of water?
Monday, August 16, 2010 by fernando

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. 11
  14. 12
  15. 13
  16. 14
  17. 15
  18. Next>>