Wednesday
October 22, 2014

Homework Help: 8th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade
91 .12
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 5:30pm

7th grade
49 is 77% of what number?
Monday, October 4, 2010 at 10:59pm

6th grade
WHAT IS THE GREENHOUSE EFFECT???
Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 8:45pm

6th grade
what is accleration?
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at 2:14pm

9th grade
1x/5+4x/9=11
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 4:38pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85
Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 8:13pm

7th grade
Hi im a 7th grader and there is alot of book reports and homework in the 7th grade i really dont have time to do all that because im in extra cericular activities and i need to be passing all of my classes to be in my activities can somebody please help me by telling me a ...
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 10:33pm

1st grade
i need help with adjectives
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 11:46pm

8th history
A direct result of the three-fifths compromise was: the political power of the South was greatly increased since they were apportioned more representatives. *northerners paid more taxes than southerners. three-fifths of the population in the South was allowed to own slaves. ...
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:16pm

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 8:53pm

11th grade
What percent is 1.25 of 82
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 8:05pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:11am

6th grade math
what is 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:36pm

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

Math
In Wilbur's math class, his grade is based on the average score of six tests, each worth 100 points. Wilbur always worries about his grade. He knows that his average on the four first tests is 88.5. What is the lowest average he could get on his next two tests and still ...
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 5:19pm

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 7:14pm

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:23am

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:57pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

7th grade math
Does 1/3 + 5/9 - 5/12 = 5/9 + 5/12 - 1/3 ? Explain Thank you :p
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 3:38pm

11th grade
need help with these problems can anyone help me- 2x-1=y 2x=y-6 3y=-6x x+4y=12 Thank you
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 10:45pm

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:06pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 5:14pm

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 7:32pm

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:39pm

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:54pm

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:38pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 8:16pm

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 6:30pm

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:38pm

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:35pm

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 7:39am

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:32pm

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 6:54pm

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:58pm

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:13pm

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 7:36pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 12:16am

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 at 1:22am

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:00pm

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 9:57pm

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 at 11:13pm

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 5:01am

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 5:25pm

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 3:41pm

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:17pm

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:13pm

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:05pm

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:11pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 6:41pm

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 8:54pm

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 5:01pm

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 6:01pm

5th grade
what is 9.8___=g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 9:52pm

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:27pm

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:03pm

10th grade
(2u+9)(2u+1)
Friday, May 14, 2010 at 10:09am

5th grade
what is the antonym of/for guilty?????
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 8:24am

arithmetic
For a given arithmetic sequence, the 90th term, is equal to -230 , and the 8th term, is equal to 16 . Find the value of the 31st term .
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 9:05pm

5th grade algebra
how do I solve 3/4 +1/2= 1 1/y y=?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 8:06pm

4th grade
what are the seven nomes?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 6:01am

5th grade
WHAT IS THE GCF OF 32 AND 48
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 10:12pm

4th grade
why is 3+3=6 NOT in the fact family of 2,3,and 6
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 5:02pm

managerial economics
Robert E. Lee Grade School is contemplating a chocolate bar fund raiser. Weekly sales data from Mrs. Grant's fifth grade class indicate that: Q = 4,000 - 1,000P where Q is chocolate bar sales and P is price. i) How many chocolate bars could be sold at RM2 each? ii) iii) ...
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 at 1:16am

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 10:21pm

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 10:20pm

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify: -5(2x +5b)^2
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 7:46pm

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify : (x+6)^2 (b+9)(b-9)
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 7:11pm

3rd grade
of 28 and a quotient of 8?
Monday, May 3, 2010 at 7:33pm

10th grade
2y^2*3xy^3 divided by 3x^2y^4
Sunday, May 2, 2010 at 1:59pm

math
what is 135/180 as a grade
Friday, April 30, 2010 at 1:05am

12th grade
how do I differentiate y=2sin8(x+(pi/4))-12?
Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 10:43pm

6th grade math
2 ---- t = 9 5
Monday, April 26, 2010 at 8:48pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85?
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 1:48am

6th grade
what is an function
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 1:32am

11th grade
4root(3X>7)(y>9)(z>3)
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 12:21am

4th grade math
Sunbeam's group of close friends are going to fifth grade in September. All are going to Highway elementary school and their home rooms will be 12,14,or 16. All of her friends but 4 are going to room 12, all but 4 are going to room 14, and all but 4 are going to room 16. ...
Thursday, April 22, 2010 at 4:24pm

8th grd chemistry:D
which of these statements is true about an atom of chromium? (A) has more protons then electrons. (B) has fewer parts than an atom of iron. (C) has an atomic number of 51.996. (D) has more electrons than neutrons.
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 at 10:28am

9th grade
who is prince henry and what did he do???
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 at 3:58pm

2nd grade
why do people communicate
Monday, April 19, 2010 at 9:18pm

4th grade
13 yd = how many ft
Monday, April 19, 2010 at 8:20pm

9th grade
(5c-9)(5c+1)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:57am

9th grade
(p^2-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:55am

10th grade
(-7+p)(8+p)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:53am

9th grade
(p-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:51am

9th grade
(2y+5)(y-3)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:48am

9th grade
(2x-1)(x+2)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:45am

9th grade
(a-8)(a-9)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:42am

9th grade
atomic structure
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 10:13pm

English
Hello! On Wednesday I am teaching English as a foreign language - 1st grade of high school) The topic: animal proverbs (I need to teach them these 18 animal proverbs) There are 8 learners in the class. I have 18 pictures of these proverbs and of course written explanations. ...
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 12:31pm

grade 10 career studies
I have to hand in an assignment called WHO AM I? for my grade 10 career studies course, i just need to no what to hand in exactly
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 12:20pm

9th grade
substitution for 5r-s=5 -4r+5s=17
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 11:50am

Pages: <<Prev | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members