Sunday
October 26, 2014

Homework Help: 7th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade
2ft 3 in + 4ft 10 in=
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 at 10:46pm

5th grade
how many 2/3s are in 6?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 11:23pm

11th grade
how do you do STOICHIOMETRY?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 8:51pm

more 7th grade grammar
Trying to help my daughter... we have to identify subordinate clauses, identify independent clauses. I can help her with the part about simple, compound and complex, but don't remember the independent and subordinate. Any help would be appreciated. 2. Darren Daniel signed ...
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 7:32pm

10th grade
how do you balance bic
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 4:23pm

8th grade
HOW TO SOLVE FOR SUBSTITUTION
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade english
what is a metaphor?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 12:43pm

10th grade
5radical8\2-radical 3
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 8:41pm

10th grade
how to simplify radicals
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 at 10:55pm

English 1
what is the subject of the sent? Holly has been my best friend since grade school. A.friend B.school C.grade D.Holly
Monday, February 1, 2010 at 8:56pm

6th grade
what is cell theory
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 10:10pm

English
Can somebody help me with commans? where do they commas go in these sentences? Or do they need them? 1) I give you homework becuase you need to learn commas. 2)If you fill in the commas you will be happy with your grade. 3) I will be happy as I grade you work if you show me ...
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 9:29pm

9th grade
how do you start this problem x/x+2=4/5,x=-2
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 8:21pm

6th grade
how to do unit rates
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 5:09pm

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 at 5:34pm

6th Grade Math
3 5/8 times 4 1/2.
Monday, January 25, 2010 at 5:17pm

6th grade
what is 6/7 divided by 3/14=
Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 3:57pm

6th grade
What are confucions teachings
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:15pm

math 7th
9+2-(10x+2) Does the - before the parenthesis change the sign of the numbers inside of the parentheis? ie. Does 10x become -10x and does +2 become -2? Thanks!
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:09pm

4th grade
7 DIVIDE 85
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 5:58pm

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:04pm

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:16pm

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 9:07pm

Socials
I am doing a crossword puzzle and I need help on two words. The first one is: Royal documents that set out terms and permission.( 3 words) There are 15 letters and the 7th letter is S. I thought it would be LettersPatent, but that didn't fit. The second one is: Process of ...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:44pm

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:06pm

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:34am

1st grade
what is the fact family for 4,6 and 9
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 9:09pm

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 8:22pm

6th grade
what is the title of this picture
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 7:11pm

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 6:49pm

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 3:49pm

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 11:04am

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 at 10:51am

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 6:20pm

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 9:46pm

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 8:46pm

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 6:23pm

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:34pm

3rd grade
wht is 500 @4
Saturday, January 9, 2010 at 1:54am

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 11:22pm

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 7:41pm

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 6:12pm

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 5:23pm

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 at 5:29pm

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 10:48am

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 9:39pm

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 11:22pm

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 6:45pm

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at 12:35pm

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 5:33pm

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 9:07pm

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 8:13pm

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 4:26pm

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 8:01pm

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 at 10:15am

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 8:25pm

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 at 8:54pm

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 8:26pm

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 9:21pm

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 8:40pm

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 12:16am

10th grade algebra
2b/4 + b/3 = 10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 2:35pm

10th grade algebra
solve for x. |x+9|=17
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:27pm

10th grade algebra
solve for n. |3n+5|=7
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:26pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4+b/3=10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:25pm

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 9:08pm

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:30pm

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 6:55pm

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:18pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 12:28am

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

11th grade
5y=2x+3 can you put it in AX+By=C form
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 9:56pm

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 8:19pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

8th grade
I need help on this equation: -5(-3n+4)-12=13
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:07pm

4th grade
What is a PRIME NUMBER?
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 3:46pm

arithmetic
I have a Q that im trying to solve: it says: the 1st , 2nd, and 3rd term of a geo. sequence is the same as the 1st, 7th and 9th terms of an arith. sequence.: I have to find the common ratio. So i know: a+8d = a(r^2) (1) a+6d = ar (2) but i don't know how to solve this ...
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 6:29am

9th grade
y=7 y=-1
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 1:37pm

12th grade
1/7+3/5
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:41am

9th grade
what is physical education?
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:37am

Math
In a class 85% of the student recieved the highest grade in English Literature, 80% in Math, 75% in History, and 30% in Chemistry. About what percentage of the students could you say for sure that they recieved the highest grade in all 4 subjects?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 5:18pm

6th grade
Were could I find LA.
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 4:31pm

9th grade
(x+4)^5
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:40pm

6th grade
y-12=16?
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 6:10pm

7th grade - Social Studies
how do you think women and native americans felt about not being included under the 14th amendment? how do you think white women felt when former slaves were allowed to vote and they were not? what percent of slaves were not freed after the issue of the Emancipation ...
Monday, October 12, 2009 at 8:07pm

3rd grade
what causes drought
Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 7:59pm

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 8:57pm

10th grade
-8(-3-4 v)+5(5v+2)=-80 solve for v
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 7:24pm

3rd grade
What is a compound sentence?
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 2:49pm

2nd grade
what is a mapkey
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 8:20pm

english grade 6
what is a double consonant?
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 6:37pm

5th grade math
9m + 45-3=60 What does M equal.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 5:48pm

8th grade
Can you help me solve this equation. 6n-(-2n)+8
Monday, October 5, 2009 at 10:27pm

5th grade
What is the definition of energy???
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 5:09pm

4th grade
In a fifth grade class of 16 students, one-half of the students arrived at school early,one-fourth arrived on time, and one-eight arrived late. On that day how many were absent? Solve using comparison bars.
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 8:06pm

Pages: <<Prev | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members