Friday
August 22, 2014

Homework Help: 7th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

6th grade
WHAT IS THE GREENHOUSE EFFECT???
Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 8:45pm

6th grade
what is accleration?
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at 2:14pm

9th grade
1x/5+4x/9=11
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 4:38pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85
Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 8:13pm

1st grade
i need help with adjectives
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 11:46pm

8th grade
what is science
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:11pm

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 8:53pm

11th grade
What percent is 1.25 of 82
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 8:05pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade
How can I get rid of the -x this is the problem -x-6=-5 Thanks
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:12pm

8th grade
16y + 3=67
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:11am

6th grade math
what is 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:36pm

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

Math
In Wilbur's math class, his grade is based on the average score of six tests, each worth 100 points. Wilbur always worries about his grade. He knows that his average on the four first tests is 88.5. What is the lowest average he could get on his next two tests and still ...
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 5:19pm

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 7:14pm

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:23am

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:57pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

11th grade
need help with these problems can anyone help me- 2x-1=y 2x=y-6 3y=-6x x+4y=12 Thank you
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

8th grade
Unscrambel orewp
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 12:50pm

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 10:45pm

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:06pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 5:14pm

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 7:32pm

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 8:32pm

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:39pm

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:54pm

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:38pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 8:16pm

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 6:30pm

math 7th
three neighbors are sharing a rectangular strip of land for a garden.they divide the land into 24 equal-sized pieces.what fraction of the land does each person get if they share it equally got to have three answers i got 8/24 1/3 and 2/6 is this correct thank you
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 10:51pm

math 7th
cheryl,rita and four of their friends go to a movie and share equally a 48-ounce bag of popcorn and three 48-inch licorice laces. find the fraction of popcorn each gets and the fraction of licorice each gets.
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 10:40pm

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 5:21pm

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:38pm

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:35pm

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 7:39am

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:32pm

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 7:44pm

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 6:54pm

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 8:15pm

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:58pm

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:13pm

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 6:20pm

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 7:36pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 12:16am

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 at 1:22am

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:00pm

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 9:57pm

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 at 11:13pm

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 5:01am

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 5:25pm

math
at a grand opening of a store, every 3rd person is given a balloon, and every 7th person is given a $5 coupon. if a person is selected at random from the first 100 people to shop there, whats the probability that the person will be given a balloon and a coupon? how do you do ...
Monday, June 28, 2010 at 2:15pm

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:17pm

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:13pm

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:05pm

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:11pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 6:41pm

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 8:54pm

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 5:01pm

5th grade
what is 9.8___=g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 9:52pm

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:27pm

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:03pm

10th grade
(2u+9)(2u+1)
Friday, May 14, 2010 at 10:09am

5th grade
what is the antonym of/for guilty?????
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 8:24am

5th grade algebra
how do I solve 3/4 +1/2= 1 1/y y=?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 8:06pm

4th grade
what are the seven nomes?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 6:01am

5th grade
WHAT IS THE GCF OF 32 AND 48
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 10:12pm

4th grade
why is 3+3=6 NOT in the fact family of 2,3,and 6
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 5:02pm

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify: -5(2x +5b)^2
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 7:46pm

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify : (x+6)^2 (b+9)(b-9)
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 7:11pm

3rd grade
of 28 and a quotient of 8?
Monday, May 3, 2010 at 7:33pm

Math
I'm confused.Can someone tell me if I have done this correct.I'm trying to get the average using a weighted scale: TOTAL GRADES: WEIGHT 90% ---------- 5% 100% ---------15% 95% --------- 15% 90% -----------5% 94.5% --------60% I multiplied the total grade by the percent...
Sunday, May 2, 2010 at 8:15pm

Statistics
I'm confused.Can someone tell me if I have done this correct.I'm trying to get the average using a weighted scale: TOTAL GRADES: WEIGHT 90% 5% 100% 15% 95% 15% 90% 5% 94.5% 60% I multiplied the total grade by the percent, then added the percent. But I get 109.20 as a ...
Sunday, May 2, 2010 at 7:56pm

10th grade
2y^2*3xy^3 divided by 3x^2y^4
Sunday, May 2, 2010 at 1:59pm

math
what is 135/180 as a grade
Friday, April 30, 2010 at 1:05am

12th grade
how do I differentiate y=2sin8(x+(pi/4))-12?
Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 10:43pm

social studies
I have quite a few fill in the balnk questions regarding Russian history luckily i have social studies in 7th period so i could finish it up during lunch but i would like to have it done since it's a study guide can yoou help
Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 4:35pm

6th grade math
2 ---- t = 9 5
Monday, April 26, 2010 at 8:48pm

science
what is the pH of the following 1. [H+] = 10 negative 12th power M 2. [H+] = 10 negative 2nd power M 3. [H+] = 10 negative 7th power M
Monday, April 26, 2010 at 6:40pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85?
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 1:48am

6th grade
what is an function
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 1:32am

11th grade
4root(3X>7)(y>9)(z>3)
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 12:21am

4th grade math
Sunbeam's group of close friends are going to fifth grade in September. All are going to Highway elementary school and their home rooms will be 12,14,or 16. All of her friends but 4 are going to room 12, all but 4 are going to room 14, and all but 4 are going to room 16. ...
Thursday, April 22, 2010 at 4:24pm

9th grade
who is prince henry and what did he do???
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 at 3:58pm

8th grade
if x=-5, y=4 and z=-3 solve x squared (3x-8y)
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 at 2:54pm

2nd grade
why do people communicate
Monday, April 19, 2010 at 9:18pm

4th grade
13 yd = how many ft
Monday, April 19, 2010 at 8:20pm

8th grade
What were the massachusetts fighting for?
Sunday, April 18, 2010 at 4:43pm

9th grade
(5c-9)(5c+1)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:57am

9th grade
(p^2-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:55am

10th grade
(-7+p)(8+p)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:53am

9th grade
(p-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:51am

9th grade
(2y+5)(y-3)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:48am

Pages: <<Prev | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members