Sunday
November 23, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade
What do you call bones joined together with cartilage?
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 10:40pm

5th grade
the radius is 6.what is the area and circumference?
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 4:47pm

5th grade
To cause a commotion that could ruin a plan: rock_ _ _ _ _ _ _
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 10:47pm

5th grade math
find the surface area of a rectangular with the measurements of 4 5 and 8
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 at 10:26pm

5th grade science
Describe the function of the lungs in the circulatory system.
Saturday, March 6, 2010 at 5:40pm

5th grade
round 3 2/7 and 101.496
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 4:14pm

5th grade
the sum of eighty-nine and a number
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 at 4:05pm

5th grade
explain how you know that in fractions 7 divided by 9 is less than 1
Monday, March 1, 2010 at 4:06pm

5th grade
What are these words? _:pants::pencil:eraser. plz help me!
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 at 6:26pm

5th grade math
what is the simplest form for eighteen ninethes
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 10:32pm

5th grade
A KIND OF ROCK
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 9:04pm

5th grade math
If you get 1 free car wash every 5th wash and you wash your car once a week,how many free washes would you get in a year? Would the answer be 10 washes? Number of weeks divided by 5?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 6:27pm

5th Grade Social Studies
What are the names of the first 3 English settlements?
Monday, February 22, 2010 at 5:44pm

5th grade
About how many centimeters of eding does she need for a ribbon.
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 at 9:25pm

5th grade
I need an answer to the analogy fifteen:five::nine: ?
Monday, February 15, 2010 at 6:05pm

5th grade
2ft 3 in + 4ft 10 in=
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 at 10:46pm

5th grade
how many 2/3s are in 6?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 11:23pm

5th grade
what are mantle convections and plate tectonics?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 11:51pm

5th grade
what is the difference in estimation and truncation of a fractional answer?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 5:48pm

5th grade
How do i find the sum and simplest form of 1-8/9.
Friday, January 29, 2010 at 1:39am

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 at 5:34pm

5th grade
what do moms use to read?
Monday, January 25, 2010 at 3:15pm

5th Grade fractions
Walt has a piece of rope which is 10 1/3 feet long. He has to cut it into 4 equal pieces. How long will each piece be? I took 10 1/3 divided by 4 which is 2.58333. How can I explain this to my 5th grader in fractions?
Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 5:41pm

5th grade
What is each branch of government responsible for?
Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 2:04pm

5th grade
how can I write a narrative about a spaceship landing in my yard?
Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 10:16am

5th grade
How to figure out if a fraction is in its simplest form.
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:16pm

5th grade
explain how you can tell 31/33 is in simplest form
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 8:55pm

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:34am

5th grade speeling
fifteen: five:: nine: _ _ _ _ _
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 9:37pm

5th grade
Can you explain to me the difference between the three types of levers?
Monday, January 18, 2010 at 5:25pm

5th grade
find a percent of a number
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 4:50pm

5th grade MATH
SOLVE THIS EQUATION 3N+2=? n is 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 5:49pm

5th grade
thank you so much Ms. Sue and Shanta
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 6:36pm

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 6:12pm

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 5:23pm

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 at 5:29pm

5th grade
i need to unscramble this Christmas word: OTDIORENSCA
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 12:14am

5th grade
what are the parts of the heart? i really need help!!!
Thursday, December 17, 2009 at 4:23pm

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 9:39pm

5th grade math
how do change a percentage toa degees
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 6:13pm

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 5:33pm

math
how do you classify a number ( 5th grade stuff)
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 5:04pm

5th grade
what is 2cm 72mm plus 69mm
Monday, November 30, 2009 at 7:57pm

5th grade
what can you tell me about Amerigo Vespucci?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 at 8:56pm

5th grade
how do i do a question like x(x-4)=0 using the zero product rule?
Saturday, November 21, 2009 at 3:31pm

5th grade
besides oceans what is another example where salt water is found?
Friday, November 20, 2009 at 4:14pm

5th grade
What is Mary Ludwig Education as an child
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 2:17pm

5th Grade Math
3 1/4 - 1 1/2 = ? I got the answer 1 3/4.
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 at 9:28am

5th grade
rectangular arrays for 8. write prime or composit
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 7:11pm

5TH GRADE MATH
44 TIMES N =368....FIND N
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:34pm

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:30pm

5TH GRADE MATH
211 DIVIDED BY 36?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:19pm

5th grade math
What is the least common multiple for the following? 1.) 7,8,10 2.) 2,5,6 3.) 3,4,7 Thank you
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 6:59pm

5th grade math
how do solve the equation to the answer of 26? 7x4-4 divided by 2 =26?
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 at 11:46am

5th grade
what is the algebraic expression for 200 less than 3?
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 9:40pm

5th grade
What is the main purpose of a flower's Aroma?
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 6:44pm

5th grade
I need help with 6 math unscrambler problems.
Monday, October 26, 2009 at 5:48pm

5th grade
can i read the socialstudies textbook online
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 8:35pm

5th grade
What gives magnets their magnetic properties?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 11:24pm

5th grade math
9m + 45-3=60 What does M equal.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 5:48pm

5th grade
What is the definition of energy???
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 5:09pm

5th grade
The two violinists played a duet. what is the subject and predicate?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 10:27am

5th grade
The two violinists played a duet. what is the subject and predicate?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 10:26am

5th grade
wht are short vowel sounds?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:46pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:11pm

5th grade
estimate 5,602 - 2,344
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 8:07pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:53pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:54pm

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 5:59pm

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 5:58pm

5th grade
How are plants,similar to animals, protists, fungi, and bacteria?
Monday, September 21, 2009 at 8:38pm

5th grade social studies
who said,'"i cant't believe i missed the spike!"
Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 8:06pm

5th grade
show me examples of dot arrays
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 8:19pm

5th grade
how many countries have gained independence from united kingdom?
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 12:35am

5th grade
what year did the first states ratify the constitution
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 7:09pm

5th grade math
How is 0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 6:23pm

5th grade math
0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 6:23pm

5th grade
what is 21,079,000 round to the nears hundred thousand
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 4:40pm

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 8:34pm

5th grade
how did the swine flu start
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 7:33pm

5th grade
What is the difference between a long O and a short O?
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 8:21pm

5th grade -math
what is a range?i thought it was 5
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 11:10pm

5th grade -math
name five fraction numbers between 0 and 1?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 11:01pm

5th grade
WHAT IS MY RULE? 3 90 1 4 120 3,000
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 7:42pm

5th grade
MS. SUE***WHAT IS A FACTOR?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 6:11pm

5th grade
what is the opposite of a compass
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 at 10:03pm

5th grade
how do you seperate the complete and simple subject
Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 7:24pm

5th grade math
Name two fractions equivalent to 4/6
Monday, August 17, 2009 at 10:23pm

5th grade
I need an essay on the topic "respect the elders"
Saturday, July 11, 2009 at 3:17pm

5th grade
least of possible numberthat rounds to 510
Monday, June 22, 2009 at 6:27am

5th grade
How do the people use the land along the Chang Jiang?
Monday, June 8, 2009 at 8:13pm

5th grade
What lincoln hoped for and fought for.
Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 10:52pm

5th grade
How does the suns energy travel?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 9:54pm

5th grade
why can you estimate a quotient without completing the division?
Monday, May 11, 2009 at 8:42pm

5th grade
what diffrent things are found in the front of a book??
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 at 7:26pm

5th grade
input/ output find a rule x 15, 27, 36, 45, 60 y 1, 7, 11, 13, 18
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 6:58pm

5th grade
atoms are held together by the attraction between what
Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 3:06pm

5th grade
what does the stamp act have to do with me.
Saturday, April 25, 2009 at 6:23pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members