Friday
April 18, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th Grade Math
Thank you Ms. Sue!
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 7:52pm

5th Grade Math
Can you please show me the steps on how to write each decimal as a mixed number in simplest form? 1. 8.9 2. 42.96
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 7:40pm

5th Grade Math
answers 738 bruh
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 8:06am

5TH GRADE MATH
no. only 5 divides 125, and 5 does not divide 128
Sunday, November 24, 2013 at 6:46pm

5th grade
make an array for 3*9=27 6*7=42
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 6:16pm

math/science
need help to learn how to add unlike denominators? 5th grade
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 6:36pm

5th grade math
Could you show me examples of measuring and drawing angles
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 4:35pm

5th grade math
Could you show me examples of measuring and drawing angles
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 4:28pm

math 5th grade
430
Monday, November 18, 2013 at 8:07pm

math 5th grade
430
Saturday, November 16, 2013 at 11:48pm

5th Grade Math
6 1/8=49/8 1 7/8=15/8
Saturday, November 16, 2013 at 11:57am

math 5th grade
What is 59,424.77 rounded to the nearest square mile
Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 7:42pm

5th grade math
how would you mentally figure out a percent discount without a calculator? (:
Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 6:05pm

Math 5th grade
You're welcome, Tim.
Monday, November 11, 2013 at 9:22pm

Math 5th grade
Thank you Ms. Sue!
Monday, November 11, 2013 at 9:17pm

Math 5th grade
Right.
Monday, November 11, 2013 at 9:13pm

Math 5th grade
I showed you how to do this. Now it's your turn. I'll be glad to check your answers.
Monday, November 11, 2013 at 9:00pm

Math 5th grade
Write two fractions that are equivalent to each fraction. 1. 2/5 2. 21/35
Monday, November 11, 2013 at 8:28pm

Math 5th grade
I still don't understand which one have exactly 3 factors in common with the number 12. Can you please explain?
Monday, November 4, 2013 at 8:45pm

Math 5th grade
I still don't understand which one have exactly 3 factors in common with the number 12. Can you please explain?
Monday, November 4, 2013 at 8:36pm

5TH GRADE Math
Can you please show me how to find the common factors of each set of numbers. 1. 1,4,8,32______ 2. 1,3,6,12,24_____
Sunday, November 3, 2013 at 6:24pm

math 5th grade
How to solve 547X73
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 5:17pm

math 5th grade
How to solve 547X73
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 6:31am

5th grade math
A
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 at 10:08pm

5th grade math
A
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 at 10:08pm

5TH GRADE MATH
Thank you Mr. Bob Pursley for helping on these questions.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:55pm

5TH GRADE MATH
24
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:53pm

5TH GRADE MATH
What is 4*3*2?
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:46pm

5TH GRADE MATH
Ron has 4 new songs on his MP3 player. In how many different order can he burn them to a cd?
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:44pm

5TH GRADE MATH
each person gets 33 colors, with one left over.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:34pm

5TH GRADE MATH
Um...Stephon could you stop typing in caps?
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:27pm

5TH GRADE MATH
3 pencils goes to each, with one left over not given to any of the three students.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 8:25pm

math 5th grade
430
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 7:31pm

MATH 5TH GRADE (VARIABLES AND EXPRESSIONS)
a number of apples divided into 12 baskets
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 6:21pm

5th grade
that is what I got
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 8:10pm

math 5th grade
430
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 5:53pm

math 5th grade
430
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 5:52pm

math 5th grade
430
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 5:50pm

math 5th grade
430
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 5:49pm

5th Grade Math
Yay!!!! You got it! :-) You're very welcome, gigi.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 10:49pm

5th Grade Math
I'm not sure. I need help figuring it out. I know the answer is 782, but I don't know how it is solved.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 10:40pm

5th Grade Math
Rounded to the nearest ten I am 780. I am even. The sum of my digits is 17. How do you get the answer?
Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 10:26pm

5th grade math help
graph each integer on a number line -3
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 at 8:54pm

5th grade math
Wrong, Ravneet!
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 at 4:55pm

5th grade math
he had 1/3 of her pizza left
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 at 1:22am

5th grade math
if kelly gave 1/3 of a pizza to holly and 1/5 to diane how much did she have left?
Monday, September 30, 2013 at 9:44pm

Math
5th grade parent can you please show me how to break down 4 4/5 does it end up being 24/5? the probleam is: 4/4/5 -1 7/8
Monday, September 30, 2013 at 8:34am

5th grade math
THANK YOU STEVE
Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 3:31am

5th grade
And that was easy getting answers from the internet
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 4:31pm

5th grade Math
C is the correct answer because there are 96 more students than there are tickets.
Monday, September 23, 2013 at 9:19pm

5th grade Math
The school needs 96 more tickets. That makes either C or D true. Which is it?
Monday, September 23, 2013 at 9:16pm

5th grade Math
which statement is true and how?
Monday, September 23, 2013 at 9:12pm

5th grade Math
How do I estimate the sum or difference by using front-end estimation with adjustment? 5,974 + 6,459 Please help
Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:38pm

5th grade religion
this answer doesnot help {the other one}
Monday, September 23, 2013 at 5:15pm

5th grade math
What is 3x5? what is 3x3x5? what is 3x3x5x5? b. what is 24x8? What is 24x8x8? what is 24x24x8?
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 at 5:39pm

science
__________ are used to show the relationship or trends between data collected in an experiment.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 at 4:50pm

science
A variable is _____________ to change the outcome or the result of the experiment.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 at 4:42pm

math 5th grade
120
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 at 9:08pm

math 5th grade
59,425 miles
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 at 4:31pm

math 5th grade
7 * 2 * 25 = ?
Thursday, September 12, 2013 at 8:10pm

math 5th grade
Hunter school has a kindergarten and grades 1 through 6. there are 2 kindergarten and 2 classes in each grade. If the maximum class size is 25, what is the greatest number of students that could be in the school?
Thursday, September 12, 2013 at 8:09pm

5TH grade math
19
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 5:17pm

5th grade math help
Where did you get "10" from? 3w + 7g = ?
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 3:36pm

5th grade
Love Zayn
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 6:16pm

5th grade math
9*14/3 = 42
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 4:34am

5th grade math
28
Thursday, August 29, 2013 at 5:10pm

5th grade math (?)
Insufficient data.
Thursday, August 29, 2013 at 2:44pm

MATH 5TH GRADE (VARIABLES AND EXPRESSIONS)
123
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 at 1:07am

5th grade
😄 Hi lol
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at 7:38pm

5th grade math
I don't no can u help me
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 at 10:29pm

math
This is ambiguous notation. Do you mean 5th power of f(x) 5th derivative of f(x) f(f(f(f(f(x))))) Hard to say from what is here.
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at 5:32am

5th grade Math
how to estimate using front end with adjustment
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 at 9:14pm

5th grade math
57,865-__+23129=648,274
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 2:59am

5th grade math
what is the common denominator to 3/5, 1/3, and 1/6
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 at 4:48pm

5th grade math
3556. Hope this helped! :)
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 8:06pm

5th grade math
Hjfvn
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 6:58pm

Math- 5th grade
Unscramble bowaerrd
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 8:09pm

Math- 5th grade
1/60
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 7:13am

5th grade math
It is very simple multiply 508 by7 & the answer you get is 3,556
Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 6:45am

5th grade math
The answer is 9,000
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 6:59pm

5th grade Language Arts
Defensible, indivisible, inedible, imperfectible :) hope I helped
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 8:06pm

5th grade math (dividing fractions)
Thanks!
Monday, May 13, 2013 at 8:08am

5th grade math (dividing fractions)
Well When you try to convert 1/6 into a twelth it turns to 2/12 So Yes your correct ^.^
Monday, May 13, 2013 at 8:05am

5th grade math (dividing fractions)
Correct
Monday, May 13, 2013 at 7:45am

5th grade Science
Makes sense.
Monday, May 13, 2013 at 2:27am

5th grade Language Arts
Thanks for checking!
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 10:02pm

5th grade Language Arts
I don't know of any words that add any of those suffixes to post.
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 8:22pm

5th grade math (word problems)
You're welcome.
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 7:42pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Thanks! I see what I did wrong for #2.
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 7:32pm

5th grade math
It is 3,556.
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 4:45pm

5th grade math
What is 508 times 7?Thanks if you help:)
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 4:42pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Thanks!!
Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 8:27am

5th grade Math
In google type : add fractions with different denominators You wil find many, many sites.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 3:57pm

5th grade Math
How do you add fractions with different denominators? Thanks if you help :)
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 3:33pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Online, “*” is used to indicate multiplication to avoid confusion with “x” as an unknown. You are right.
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 3:17pm

5th grade
Idk
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:47pm

5th grade math (word problems)
You're welcome.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 9:06pm

5th grade math (word problems)
thanks!
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 8:12pm

5th grade math
freaky frog at 750
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:58am

5th grade math (word problems)
You're welcome.
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 8:55pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members