Friday
August 28, 2015

Homework Help: 5th Grade

5th grade
partial quotients to divide 9 306
Monday, April 5, 2010 by juan

5th grade
what is electrically neutral matter
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by derrica cooley

5th grade
How do i make a frequency table?
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by Hannah

5th grade
sometimes called the simplepredicate.
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by devon

5th grade
how do I do the preposition phrases and object?
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by patricia

5th grade
how do i turn 21/50 to a equivalant decimal
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 by ciara

5th grade
how can 2and2 3thirds be equal to 16 sixths
Monday, March 22, 2010 by chris

U.S. History 5th grade
Who was the 21 president?
Friday, March 19, 2010 by Jacob

5th grade math
What is the highest number of pi?
Friday, March 19, 2010 by Nate

5th grade
What did the 100 year war do the economy?
Thursday, March 18, 2010 by Jacob

5th grade
What do you call bones joined together with cartilage?
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 by taralee

5th grade
the radius is 6.what is the area and circumference?
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 by gracie

5th grade
To cause a commotion that could ruin a plan: rock_ _ _ _ _ _ _
Monday, March 15, 2010 by Alex

5th grade math
find the surface area of a rectangular with the measurements of 4 5 and 8
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 by nicole

5th grade science
Describe the function of the lungs in the circulatory system.
Saturday, March 6, 2010 by PEYTON

5th grade
round 3 2/7 and 101.496
Thursday, March 4, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
the sum of eighty-nine and a number
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 by zack

5th grade
explain how you know that in fractions 7 divided by 9 is less than 1
Monday, March 1, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
What are these words? _:pants::pencil:eraser. plz help me!
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 by HELP!

5th grade math
what is the simplest form for eighteen ninethes
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 by olivia

5th grade
A KIND OF ROCK
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 by LILLY

5th grade math
If you get 1 free car wash every 5th wash and you wash your car once a week,how many free washes would you get in a year? Would the answer be 10 washes? Number of weeks divided by 5?
Monday, February 22, 2010 by Jill

5th Grade Social Studies
What are the names of the first 3 English settlements?
Monday, February 22, 2010 by Chelsea

5th grade
About how many centimeters of eding does she need for a ribbon.
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 by Karen

5th grade
I need an answer to the analogy fifteen:five::nine: ?
Monday, February 15, 2010 by colt

5th grade
2ft 3 in + 4ft 10 in=
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 by fred

5th grade
how many 2/3s are in 6?
Monday, February 8, 2010 by jr

5th grade
what are mantle convections and plate tectonics?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 by sybil

5th grade
what is the difference in estimation and truncation of a fractional answer?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 by Betty

5th grade
How do i find the sum and simplest form of 1-8/9.
Friday, January 29, 2010 by DON

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 by dmoney

5th grade
what do moms use to read?
Monday, January 25, 2010 by jordan

5th grade
What is each branch of government responsible for?
Sunday, January 24, 2010 by Emmy

5th grade
how can I write a narrative about a spaceship landing in my yard?
Saturday, January 23, 2010 by susie

5th grade
How to figure out if a fraction is in its simplest form.
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by Angie

5th grade
explain how you can tell 31/33 is in simplest form
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by cameron

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 by stacey

5th grade speeling
fifteen: five:: nine: _ _ _ _ _
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by lala lola

5th grade
Can you explain to me the difference between the three types of levers?
Monday, January 18, 2010 by mary

5th grade
find a percent of a number
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by angela

5th grade MATH
SOLVE THIS EQUATION 3N+2=? n is 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by JUSTINA

5th grade
thank you so much Ms. Sue and Shanta
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by garg

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Amber

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 by dominique

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 by danielle

5th grade
i need to unscramble this Christmas word: OTDIORENSCA
Saturday, December 19, 2009 by heily

5th grade
what are the parts of the heart? i really need help!!!
Thursday, December 17, 2009 by bella

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 by katie

5th grade math
how do change a percentage toa degees
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 by lola

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 by wasu

math
how do you classify a number ( 5th grade stuff)
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by maggie

5th grade
what is 2cm 72mm plus 69mm
Monday, November 30, 2009 by melissa

5th grade
what can you tell me about Amerigo Vespucci?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by Maya

5th grade
how do i do a question like x(x-4)=0 using the zero product rule?
Saturday, November 21, 2009 by katherine

5th grade
besides oceans what is another example where salt water is found?
Friday, November 20, 2009 by Luke Ison

5th grade
What is Mary Ludwig Education as an child
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 by Dominique

5th Grade Math
3 1/4 - 1 1/2 = ? I got the answer 1 3/4.
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 by Justice

5th grade
rectangular arrays for 8. write prime or composit
Monday, November 9, 2009 by kaleb

5TH GRADE MATH
44 TIMES N =368....FIND N
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by MARIA

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by MARIA

5TH GRADE MATH
211 DIVIDED BY 36?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by MARIA

5th grade math
What is the least common multiple for the following? 1.) 7,8,10 2.) 2,5,6 3.) 3,4,7 Thank you
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by Please Please Help

5th grade math
how do solve the equation to the answer of 26? 7x4-4 divided by 2 =26?
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 by Jan

5th grade
what is the algebraic expression for 200 less than 3?
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 by michael

5th grade
What is the main purpose of a flower's Aroma?
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 by Alicia

5th grade
I need help with 6 math unscrambler problems.
Monday, October 26, 2009 by bob

5th grade
can i read the socialstudies textbook online
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 by Tanzina

5th grade
What gives magnets their magnetic properties?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 by Omari

5th grade math
9m + 45-3=60 What does M equal.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 by Mbaintu

5th grade
What is the definition of energy???
Sunday, October 4, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
The two violinists played a duet. what is the subject and predicate?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 by gman

5th grade
The two violinists played a duet. what is the subject and predicate?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 by gman

5th grade
wht are short vowel sounds?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by danielwhat are short vowel sounds

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by thalia landry

5th grade
estimate 5,602 - 2,344
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by Sandy

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by halle

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by halle

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by halle

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by CZ

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

5th grade
How are plants,similar to animals, protists, fungi, and bacteria?
Monday, September 21, 2009 by Marvos

5th grade social studies
who said,'"i cant't believe i missed the spike!"
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by jourien jackson

5th grade
show me examples of dot arrays
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by ethan

5th grade
how many countries have gained independence from united kingdom?
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by prachi

5th grade
what year did the first states ratify the constitution
Monday, September 14, 2009 by vg

5th grade math
How is 0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

5th grade math
0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

5th grade
what is 21,079,000 round to the nears hundred thousand
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by kiahannah

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 by davonte

5th grade
how did the swine flu start
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 by zikieya

5th grade
What is the difference between a long O and a short O?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Danelle

5th grade -math
what is a range?i thought it was 5
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by lexi

5th grade -math
name five fraction numbers between 0 and 1?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by lexi

5th grade
WHAT IS MY RULE? 3 90 1 4 120 3,000
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by ROCHELLE

5th grade
MS. SUE***WHAT IS A FACTOR?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by LEXI

5th grade
what is the opposite of a compass
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 by maria

5th grade
how do you seperate the complete and simple subject
Thursday, August 20, 2009 by joshua

5th grade math
Name two fractions equivalent to 4/6
Monday, August 17, 2009 by lexi

5th grade
I need an essay on the topic "respect the elders"
Saturday, July 11, 2009 by sara

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. 11
  14. 12
  15. 13
  16. 14
  17. 15
  18. Next>>

Members