Monday
December 5, 2016

Homework Help: 5th Grade

3rd grade
hundred chart to subtract 12 from 46
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 by carolina

4 grade
draw 2 example of rectangle and trapzoid
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 by Anonymous

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Deanna

8th grade
what vegetable has these letters? HARBRUB?
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Hanna

4th grade
what's a good sentence for glacier
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by ashley

12th Grade Maths
simplify (e is positive) (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by daz

8th grade algebra
-12x=14-5x please and thank you!
Monday, September 13, 2010 by Laura

4th grade
what does greatest place mean
Monday, September 13, 2010 by Anonymous

math 5 grade
longest multiplication combination for 210
Monday, September 13, 2010 by zahra

math 11th grade
evaluate each function. g(x)=|x-2|+3;find g(0)
Monday, September 13, 2010 by jessie

12th Grade Maths
simplify (e is positive) (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 by dave

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 by gav

8th grade
can afsedrniru be unscrambled into a noun? :)
Monday, September 13, 2010 by duckie

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 by JOSH

8th grade
what is 117 put in simplest form
Monday, September 13, 2010 by devontae

8th grade
4 1/5 / 5 2/3 = ? how do I divide 5 2/3 like that because 2/3 is 66.6 repeating ?
Sunday, September 12, 2010 by Anonymous

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 by Jesse

9th grade math
what does (-3) + (-15) divided by (+5) (-6) equal? need help.
Saturday, September 11, 2010 by peyton

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 by peyton

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 by Alli

Criminal Procedure
proof beyond a reasonable doubt in a criminal case to convict is required by: A) The 6th Amendment B) The 5th Amendment C) The equal protection clauses. D) The due process clauses. If you ask me the answer is in the question..Proof beyond a reasonable doubt. But if I had to ...
Friday, September 10, 2010 by Melisa

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by David

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by not going to say sorry

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by jhon

2nd grade
Why does the sun always shine in space?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by jamie

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by sharon

2nd grade
problem solving reasonableness
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
What are some of the common functions of a structure?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Sakaana

7th grade math
what are consecutive whole numbers?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by alik

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 by wesley

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 by Kvon

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by factorising expressions

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by rearranging formulae

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 by Micah

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 by sasha

7th grade
what to do if the unit rate have a reminder
Sunday, September 5, 2010 by Anonymous

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 by Ana

6th grade
Simplify the following expression: 84/7(4-1)
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by pat

7th grade
What is the least common multiple of 35, 70, 140
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Alex

7th grade
list 10 carees in home economics
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by sharla

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by alks

4th grade
what part of speech is batteries
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Tim

8th grade
What are the Five Themes Of Geography?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Kaniria

12th grade - Math
1.) Explain why |8-15i| = 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Eliza

3rd grade
What is the standard form of 734
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by Lynn

8th grade science
an information on crop production
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by haniya

english 3rd grade
example of big ideas
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by hanz

3rd grade
how I can make a spelling word pyramid
Monday, August 30, 2010 by kalene

2nd grade
how do i make a riddle with the word glad?
Monday, August 30, 2010 by gaby

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 by Daniela

8th grade
graph each realation on cordanant system
Monday, August 30, 2010 by paige

7th grade
I trying to help my son answer this question. 1/4y for y = 16
Sunday, August 29, 2010 by Gerald

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 by stacey

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by Dee

4th grade
what is value of the number 7 in 700,000
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by joni

8th grade math
how 8 over 6 to its lowest from
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by tarr

8th grade
express 3.84 as a fraction in simplest form
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by nicole

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by josh

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by Anonymous

3rd grade
I do I find the sum of a digit?
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Ines

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Jennifer

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Si

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 by barb

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 by Julian Lopez

1st grade
Is this a sentence? The fox sits.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 by Daby

6th grade MATH
WHAT IS A COMPOSITE NUMBER AND WHY?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by TEE

9th grade Math
what is the probabilty of spinning a divisor of 12?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by Brett

6th grade
what can i unsramble form itvbarnoeso
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
summarize the parts of a controlled expirament.
Friday, August 13, 2010 by elizabeth

10th grade
i need help asap w. number patterns
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by Britney Lewis

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 by leanne

6th grade
How do you do reverse division on prime factorization?
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 by Jacod

geometry
10x(to the 5th power)y(to the 4th power) over 15x(to the third power)y(tothe 9th power)
Friday, July 23, 2010 by Nicci

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 by Anonymous

Economics
Four roommates are planning to spend the weekend in their dorm room watching old movies, and they are debating how many to watch. Here is their willingness to pay for each film: film 1st. 2nd. 3rd. 4th. 5th
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 by Anonymous 2

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 by Kira

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 by Lana

MATH
DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO DO THE GRATEST COMMON FACTOR IN THE 8TH GRADE?
Saturday, July 3, 2010 by TIFFANY

1st grade
consonants initial middle and final
Sunday, June 27, 2010 by laurence

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 by John

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

7th grade
graph each line: slope=-1 -- ; y-intercept at 3. 3
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Jess

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 by marucs

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 by olivia

6th grade
how do you determine an interval in a set of data?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Makenna

9th grade
how do you show contrast in a visual essay ?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Lucy

12th grade
How did the Revolution affect religion in America?
Friday, June 4, 2010 by corey

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡2=12¨• so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 by Katelee

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 by Sara

12th grade
what tool hellps you create a database
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 by Joan

3rd grade
What can I write about the heart?
Saturday, May 29, 2010 by Aaron

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 by Anonymous

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Ty

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Darwin

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. Next>>