Monday
June 27, 2016

Homework Help: 5th Grade

geometry
10x(to the 5th power)y(to the 4th power) over 15x(to the third power)y(tothe 9th power)
Friday, July 23, 2010 by Nicci

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 by Anonymous

Economics
Four roommates are planning to spend the weekend in their dorm room watching old movies, and they are debating how many to watch. Here is their willingness to pay for each film: film 1st. 2nd. 3rd. 4th. 5th
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 by Anonymous 2

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 by Kira

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 by Lana

MATH
DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO DO THE GRATEST COMMON FACTOR IN THE 8TH GRADE?
Saturday, July 3, 2010 by TIFFANY

1st grade
consonants initial middle and final
Sunday, June 27, 2010 by laurence

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 by John

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

7th grade
graph each line: slope=-1 -- ; y-intercept at 3. 3
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Jess

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 by marucs

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 by olivia

6th grade
how do you determine an interval in a set of data?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Makenna

9th grade
how do you show contrast in a visual essay ?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Lucy

12th grade
How did the Revolution affect religion in America?
Friday, June 4, 2010 by corey

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡Â2=12¨​9; so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 by Katelee

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 by Sara

12th grade
what tool hellps you create a database
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 by Joan

3rd grade
What can I write about the heart?
Saturday, May 29, 2010 by Aaron

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 by Anonymous

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Ty

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Darwin

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 by trey

12th grade
what is the analogie for abject:miserable
Monday, May 24, 2010 by Kiara

6th grade
what are multiples of numbers. like 5 8 and 7?
Saturday, May 22, 2010 by joshuah

ELA
Website For Grammar Lessons 6th grade????....
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Alina

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Emma

6th grade
which eurasian republic is the largest
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 by kelly

10th grade
A pentagon with the a perimeter of 45 feet?
Monday, May 17, 2010 by dee

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 by anthony

6th grade
s.s- who was the president when a 2 party system emerged?
Monday, May 17, 2010 by ur<3ismidrug

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

10th grade
(2u+9)(2u+1)
Friday, May 14, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
find the slope of the line? (-1/2, 2/3) and (3/2,14/3)
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 by marie

4th grade
what are the seven nomes?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 by donna phan

6th grade
Explain words that modifies
Monday, May 10, 2010 by Anonymous

4th grade math
what is the equivalent fraction of 8/9
Sunday, May 9, 2010 by Elijah

4th grade
how do you find equivelent fractions
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by danashia

4th grade
why is 3+3=6 NOT in the fact family of 2,3,and 6
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by Aut

managerial economics
Robert E. Lee Grade School is contemplating a chocolate bar fund raiser. Weekly sales data from Mrs. Grant's fifth grade class indicate that: Q = 4,000 - 1,000P where Q is chocolate bar sales and P is price. i) How many chocolate bars could be sold at RM2 each? ii) iii) ...
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 by genise

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by tina

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by tina

4th grade
im upset with stressed syllables help
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by mary

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify: -5(2x +5b)^2
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by raman

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify : (x+6)^2 (b+9)(b-9)
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by raman

3rd grade
of 28 and a quotient of 8?
Monday, May 3, 2010 by erin

10th grade
2y^2*3xy^3 divided by 3x^2y^4
Sunday, May 2, 2010 by Shay Brown

math
what is 135/180 as a grade
Friday, April 30, 2010 by katie

12th grade
how do I differentiate y=2sin8(x+(pi/4))-12?
Thursday, April 29, 2010 by Belle

8th grade math
what is the anwser?? 4c-5=-14c+67
Thursday, April 29, 2010 by Austin

4th grade
explain why and how a canadian goose migrates?
Thursday, April 29, 2010 by michael

6th grade math
14/15-13/16= show work
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 by tom

2nd grade
I need a sentance for disloyal and the meaning. Thank You
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade math
2 ---- t = 9 5
Monday, April 26, 2010 by David

6th Grade Science
How do meteorologists forecast weather?
Saturday, April 24, 2010 by David

9th grade algebra
27x^2 + 72x/ 18x
Friday, April 23, 2010 by Gabriel

6th grade
what is an function
Friday, April 23, 2010 by veronica

11th grade
4root(3X>7)(y>9)(z>3)
Friday, April 23, 2010 by Jonathan

1st grade
make sentence on tennis ball
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by Anonymous

4th grade math
Sunbeam's group of close friends are going to fifth grade in September. All are going to Highway elementary school and their home rooms will be 12,14,or 16. All of her friends but 4 are going to room 12, all but 4 are going to room 14, and all but 4 are going to room 16. ...
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by Mikayla

9th grade
who is prince henry and what did he do???
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by jessica

8th grade
if x=-5, y=4 and z=-3 solve x squared (3x-8y)
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by curt

2nd grade
why do people communicate
Monday, April 19, 2010 by roni

4th grade
13 yd = how many ft
Monday, April 19, 2010 by yvette

12th grade
solve: sec(1/4)X+"Square Root of 2"=0
Monday, April 19, 2010 by Jamie

8th grade
What were the massachusetts fighting for?
Sunday, April 18, 2010 by PRINCESS

9th grade
where do i put commas? where were you at 10 am on feburary 14 1992
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by mar

9th grade
(5c-9)(5c+1)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Stephanie

9th grade
(p^2-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Elizabeth

10th grade
(-7+p)(8+p)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Josue

9th grade
(p-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Maria

9th grade
(2y+5)(y-3)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Amy

9th grade
(2x-1)(x+2)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Felicia

9th grade
(a-8)(a-9)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Felicia

9th grade
atomic structure
Friday, April 16, 2010 by romana

7th grade science
what is the flow of matter and energy?
Friday, April 16, 2010 by mary

English
Hello! On Wednesday I am teaching English as a foreign language - 1st grade of high school) The topic: animal proverbs (I need to teach them these 18 animal proverbs) There are 8 learners in the class. I have 18 pictures of these proverbs and of course written explanations. ...
Friday, April 16, 2010 by refy

grade 10 career studies
I have to hand in an assignment called WHO AM I? for my grade 10 career studies course, i just need to no what to hand in exactly
Friday, April 16, 2010 by jack

6th grade
what is a word for what happens when you are confused?
Thursday, April 15, 2010 by annie

4 grade math
what are two addition problems with the answer of -30
Thursday, April 15, 2010 by priscilla

9th grade
substitution for 5r-s=5 -4r+5s=17
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 by Anonymous

Algebra - 9th grade
please solve for either x or y: x/2 + y/4 = 7
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 by Jesse

6th grade
12d - 9 = 15d + 9
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 by bailey

6th Grade math
I have to estimate 28 1/8 x 59 2/3 don't know how to get the answer?
Monday, April 12, 2010 by Mirna

6th grade
how do I get the answer to: 4/5 pounds of mints for 10 students?
Monday, April 12, 2010 by David

4th grade
what's lists of Indian possession?
Sunday, April 11, 2010 by tammy

8th grade
what is -3x4*%+11cubed?
Sunday, April 11, 2010 by imi

9th grade science
what is the loudness of sound called?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by Lisa Camp

2nd grade
wha is a parallel sides
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by ryan

6th grade math
7-6&4/9 please help!
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
is light from a fire matter
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by jeremias

3rd grade
how do environmenys change?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by valetino

1st grade
show 25 cents in several ways
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by gina

3rd grade
how do I figure out 3/5 of 15?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by Darius

programming
I am in IT/210 and am having problems with the entire class. But what I am stuck on is as follows: Consider the following statement where X is an integer test score between 0 and 100. input X if (<0=X and X<49) output = "you fail" else if (50 <=X and X < ...
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 by Sandy

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. Next>>