Tuesday
September 1, 2015

Homework Help: 5th Grade

10th grade
How do u do (3x)cubed
Friday, May 22, 2009 by Shannia

6th grade english
What is another name for myth
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julie

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 by Arlena

6th grade math
How many oz are in 12 cups
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Peyton

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 by katie

english
essay 'my first day in grade 3'
Monday, May 11, 2009 by fuad

9th grade
what are the Florida voting qualifications?
Sunday, May 10, 2009 by madelie

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 by betsy

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 by =D

8th Grade Algebra
How come x^4/3 is a ploynomial, but 3/x^4 isn't?
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Nancy

10th Grade Math
What is 3X^2-7=11
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Brian

9th grade
y/6>y/12+1
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Rachel

8th grade
how do diagram a sententce
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Dylan

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
Find each product. 1) 2t(t + 2) 2) (2n +1) * (n - 4)
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by Leila

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by vy

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

4th grade Math
five names for -73
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 by Joey

10th grade
please so by multiplying binomials (x+6)(8x-x)
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by mandy

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by ezekeil

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by doyle

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by athina

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
Whats a good dictionary?
Sunday, April 19, 2009 by Miss Brainy

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 by Jordan

10th grade
solve (2x+3) exponet2over3=3
Thursday, April 16, 2009 by sarah

7th grade
how do you know when something has energy?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by hanna

8th grade
how can i improve my maths and english
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by syed

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 by Noelle

Physics
The mass of the Moon is 7.35x10 to the 22nd Kg. At some point between the Earth and the Moon, the for of Earth's gravitational attraction on an object is cancelled by the Moon's force of gravitational attraction. If the distance between Earth and the Moon (centre to ...
Saturday, April 11, 2009 by Renee =D

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 by gayathri

7th grade english
what are the elements of writing
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Hunter Dutton

10th grade math
(-2x + 6)(x + 4) 4(13 - 6) - 4^2 + 3^3
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by tylor

10th grade math
(4x^4-3x^3-x+3) + (2x^3 + 3x - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Amber

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Jalyn

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 by Demi

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

9th grade math
how do i solve this problem? X^2-4X=0
Friday, April 3, 2009 by leslie

7th grade
Thanks so much for all of your help Ms.Sue.
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Brooke

Algebra 2, Grade 10
How do you solve 4x^8-61x^4+225????
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Resse

2nd grade
what is an 8th of an inch?
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Dylan

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by AMBER

9th grade
Multiplying Binomials (b-6)*(b+3)
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by John Wilson

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Joey

9th grade Pre Algebra
y3-2y2- + 3y-4 for y+5
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Erin

6th grade mah
How do I simplify 28% of 64?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Kate

3rd grade reading/spelling
What is stairsteping ?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by tashawna

English
1. I am in the first grade in London Middle School. 1-2. I am in the first grade at London Middle School. (Are both prepositions correct?) 2. How many hours does Bora study in school? 2-2. How many hours does Bora study at school? (Which preposition do we have to use, 'at...
Monday, March 23, 2009 by John

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 by queeneka

2nd grade
opposite of capture and to
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 by logan

9th grade Algebra
how do i solve this?!?! 4x-2y=32 -3x-5y=-11
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 by mike

4th grade
How does a solar greenhouse work?
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 by Sophia

6th grade
who made the arch of constantine
Monday, March 16, 2009 by mike

1st grade
what has 4 sides and 3 vertices?
Friday, March 13, 2009 by genna

geology(science) am i right?
Respond to the following scenario: o Your younger brother is in 5th grade. He comes home and tells you to look at an animation his teacher showed him in geology class. o Review the Continents of the Past animation on this week¡¦s aXcess page. o After viewing the ...
Friday, March 13, 2009 by scooby91320002

9th grade
what are energy bar graphs?
Friday, March 13, 2009 by shana

physics
a rubber ball is dropped from a height of 5m. After the 5th bounce, the ball only comes back up to 0.76m in height/ Find the percentage loss of kinetic energy for each individual bounce.
Thursday, March 12, 2009 by Sam

6th grade
evaluate (9-8X).12 If X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by Maya

6th grade
find the (9+8x).12= X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by Maya

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by KENZ

10th grade
427.50 is 10% of what
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 by Judy

6 grade math
how to write 3.15 as a fraction
Monday, March 9, 2009 by aqua

English
1. Write down the names of two your friends 2. Write down the names of your two friends. 3. Write down the names of two friends of yours. (Which one is correct?) 4. What year are you in? I'm in the first year. I'm in my first year. 5. What grade are you in? I'm in ...
Monday, March 9, 2009 by John

6th grade
what are trannosaurus rex famous for
Friday, March 6, 2009 by annomys

9th grade math
What are casual relationships??
Thursday, March 5, 2009 by Jelani

8th grade
How does color effect memory?
Thursday, March 5, 2009 by Calvin Jackson

7th grade
wHAT FAMILY DOES THE OBOE BELONG TO
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
80oz =
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by mary

1st grade
how iron sulphide is formed
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 by Michele

9th grade
How do you multiply polynomials ?
Friday, February 27, 2009 by lora

7th grade math
What is 4/2/5 as a decimal?
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 by Anonymous

2nd grade oral report
My daughter is eight years old and in 2nd grade. She has to do a 3 minute oral report. She is doing it on a famous sports person. We read the book, and she has to dress in character. She is taking in her soccer ball. She is allowed to use note cards. They have not shown them ...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 by Ann

4th grade
Is ing a suffix?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 by Chad

5 th grade Math
1n times 2n is 3n? or 2n?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 by Anonymous

10th grade math
3a²-a-4=0 solving for the roots,
Saturday, February 21, 2009 by michelle

3rd grade
identify fraction relationships 5/10 of 20=
Thursday, February 19, 2009 by Joseph

algebra
4-3/4b^5c^3 / -4/6b^2c^-3 = four minus three fourths b to the 5th power c to the third power divided by negative four sixths b to the second power and c to the negative 2 power
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 by Lisa

algebra
4-3/4b^5c^3 / -4/6b^2c^-3 = four minus three fourths b to the 5th power c to the third power divided by negative four sixths b to the second power and c to the negative 2 power
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 by Lisa

4th grade
GEOMETRIC SHAPES
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 by TYMEL

3rd grade
what is music
Monday, February 16, 2009 by Rose

History 4th grade
who was Polk?
Sunday, February 15, 2009 by Lawren

11th grade
x/12=5/3
Friday, February 13, 2009 by maria

6th grade
where can i get help with the geometric shapes
Thursday, February 12, 2009 by daniel

11th grade
tan^2x=tanx+2
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 by Anonymous

11th grade
f(x)=x-1/x-4
Monday, February 9, 2009 by german

8th grade
What is domain?
Friday, February 6, 2009 by Alice

Math
Look at the Chart below: Then answer the question. Bounce: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4 Height: 100, 50, 25, 13, 6 (cm.) Ordered pairs: {(0,100), (1,50), (2,25), (3,13), (4,6)}. * How high do you think the ball will bounce on the 5th bounce? Explain. Please Help!! Thank you!!
Thursday, February 5, 2009 by HAPPY FACE (I NEED MS. SUE OR WRITEACHER!!) HELP!!

7th grade
can there be a prepositin in the subject
Thursday, February 5, 2009 by tasha

Math
Look at the chart below: Bounce: 0 ~ 1 ~ 2 ~ 3 ~ 4 ---------------------- Height: 100 50 25 13 6 The ordered pairs are {(0,100), (1,50), (2,25), (3,13), (4,6)} * How high do you think the ball will bounce on the 5th bounce? Explain. Please Help!! Thank You!
Thursday, February 5, 2009 by Happy Face

4th grade
what is the meaning of PERKIOMEN
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Anonymous

science 12 grade
3.5 kilometers equals how many meters
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by tiffany

3rd grade
what is 9x another # and same of 8x 7x 6x 5x 4x 3xn and more
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by saira

Math
Can you please check my answers? They're fairly simple but I needed to make sure I'm correct. 1st Question: In a make believe horse race between five famous horses, Citation finished one length ahead of Seattle Slew. Spectacular Bid finished ahead of Citation but ...
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Mia

9th grade
English speeches
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
how does the kookaburra kill a snake?
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 by dominique

11th grade
3x+6=2x+13
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 by Ashley

math grade 10
1.) express each equation in the form y=mx+b a.) 2x+2y=2 b.) 5x-10=-3y
Monday, February 2, 2009 by Nini

3rd Grade Poems
What is a limerick?
Monday, February 2, 2009 by Yan

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. Next>>

Members