Tuesday
March 31, 2015

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

3 grade
explain why 24,005 is greater than 8,999.
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 10:19pm

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 7:14pm

6th grade English
what is the antomns for pledge
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 8:13pm

4th grade
the meaning of median range
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 5:35pm

9th grade
Simplify the expression. 3 [ (15 - 3)^2 / 4] a. 36 b. 108 c. 18 d. 9
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:13pm

10th grade
Evaluate u + xy, for u = 18, x = 10, and y = 8. a. 188 b. 224 c. 98 d. 36
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 1:44pm

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:23am

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:57pm

physics
Assuming biological substances are 90% water and the density of water is 1000 kg/meter cubed, estimate the mass of a fly, which can be approximated by a cylinder 4 mm long and 2 mm in diameter (volume (length*pi*radius squared) the answer is 1.131 X10 to the negative 5th power...
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 3:43pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

7th grade math
Does 1/3 + 5/9 - 5/12 = 5/9 + 5/12 - 1/3 ? Explain Thank you :p
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 3:38pm

6th grade Math
Please help me solve. (3y+2y)-1y+7=51
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 10:59pm

11th grade
need help with these problems can anyone help me- 2x-1=y 2x=y-6 3y=-6x x+4y=12 Thank you
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

Biology 9th grade
How do you describe homeostasis?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 5:50pm

8th grade
Unscrambel orewp
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 12:50pm

3rd grade
hundred chart to subtract 12 from 46
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 6:01pm

4 grade
draw 2 example of rectangle and trapzoid
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 5:14pm

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 10:45pm

8th grade
what vegetable has these letters? HARBRUB?
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 8:08pm

4th grade
what's a good sentence for glacier
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 6:56pm

8th grade algebra
-12x=14-5x please and thank you!
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 9:22pm

4th grade
what does greatest place mean
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:10pm

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:06pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

8th grade
4 1/5 / 5 2/3 = ? how do I divide 5 2/3 like that because 2/3 is 66.6 repeating ?
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 9:14pm

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 5:14pm

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:04pm

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 7:32pm

Criminal Procedure
proof beyond a reasonable doubt in a criminal case to convict is required by: A) The 6th Amendment B) The 5th Amendment C) The equal protection clauses. D) The due process clauses. If you ask me the answer is in the question..Proof beyond a reasonable doubt. But if I had to ...
Friday, September 10, 2010 at 11:34am

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 8:32pm

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:39pm

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:38pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

2nd grade
problem solving reasonableness
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 10:40pm

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 6:30pm

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 5:21pm

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 6:25pm

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:38pm

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:35pm

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 7:39am

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:36pm

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 at 8:55pm

6th grade
Simplify the following expression: 84/7(4-1)
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:53pm

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 7:44pm

4th grade
what part of speech is batteries
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 5:43pm

8th grade
What are the Five Themes Of Geography?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 5:29pm

12th grade - Math
1.) Explain why |8-15i| = 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 8:22am

3rd grade
What is the standard form of 734
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 7:21pm

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 6:54pm

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 8:15pm

8th grade math
how 8 over 6 to its lowest from
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 7:40pm

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 6:20pm

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 12:07am

3rd grade
I do I find the sum of a digit?
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 10:31pm

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 7:36pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 12:16am

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 at 1:22am

1st grade
Is this a sentence? The fox sits.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 7:27am

6th grade MATH
WHAT IS A COMPOSITE NUMBER AND WHY?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 11:05pm

6th grade
what can i unsramble form itvbarnoeso
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 8:32pm

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:00pm

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 at 11:13pm

geometry
10x(to the 5th power)y(to the 4th power) over 15x(to the third power)y(tothe 9th power)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 6:35pm

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 10:40am

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 5:01am

Economics
Four roommates are planning to spend the weekend in their dorm room watching old movies, and they are debating how many to watch. Here is their willingness to pay for each film: film 1st. 2nd. 3rd. 4th. 5th
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 at 10:39pm

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 at 7:13pm

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 5:25pm

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 3:41pm

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:17pm

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:13pm

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:05pm

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 at 3:23am

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:11pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡Â2=12¨​9; so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 10:20pm

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 6:41pm

3rd grade
What can I write about the heart?
Saturday, May 29, 2010 at 12:47pm

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 8:02pm

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 11:13pm

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 8:54pm

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 5:01pm

12th grade
what is the analogie for abject:miserable
Monday, May 24, 2010 at 9:23am

6th grade
what are multiples of numbers. like 5 8 and 7?
Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 8:06am

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 6:01pm

6th grade
which eurasian republic is the largest
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 at 5:33pm

10th grade
A pentagon with the a perimeter of 45 feet?
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 8:07pm

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:27pm

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:03pm

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:00pm

10th grade
(2u+9)(2u+1)
Friday, May 14, 2010 at 10:09am

9th grade
find the slope of the line? (-1/2, 2/3) and (3/2,14/3)
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 3:59pm

4th grade
what are the seven nomes?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 6:01am

6th grade
Explain words that modifies
Monday, May 10, 2010 at 9:13pm

4th grade math
what is the equivalent fraction of 8/9
Sunday, May 9, 2010 at 5:03pm

4th grade
how do you find equivelent fractions
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 5:19pm

4th grade
why is 3+3=6 NOT in the fact family of 2,3,and 6
Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 5:02pm

managerial economics
Robert E. Lee Grade School is contemplating a chocolate bar fund raiser. Weekly sales data from Mrs. Grant's fifth grade class indicate that: Q = 4,000 - 1,000P where Q is chocolate bar sales and P is price. i) How many chocolate bars could be sold at RM2 each? ii) iii) ...
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 at 1:16am

Pages: <<Prev | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Members