Tuesday
November 25, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:53pm

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 6:55pm

math 5th
Jenna had 24.5 yards of lace. She cut it into pieces of equal length between 2 and 4 yards long. The pieces are multiples of 0.5 yard in length. How long is each piece? How many pieces does she have? Thank you,have a nice weekend.
Friday, October 30, 2009 at 6:29pm

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:18pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 12:28am

5th grad math cubic units
Thank you. So then: let's say you're looking at a 3 dimentional block of units: 4 blocks in length, 2 blocks with and 3 blocks high. The volume would be 24, what would the cubic units be? Wouldn't it be the same?
Monday, October 26, 2009 at 5:54pm

5th grad math
what is the difference between cubic unit and volume? I know that volume is length X width X height but wouldn't the cubic units come out to the same answer?
Monday, October 26, 2009 at 5:41pm

7th grade
what is the antonym for legacy
Friday, October 23, 2009 at 12:49am

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 7:51pm

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 8:50pm

11th grade
5y=2x+3 can you put it in AX+By=C form
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 9:56pm

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 8:19pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

8th grade
I need help on this equation: -5(-3n+4)-12=13
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:07pm

4th grade
What is a PRIME NUMBER?
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 3:46pm

9th grade
y=7 y=-1
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 1:37pm

12th grade
1/7+3/5
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:41am

9th grade
what is physical education?
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:37am

Math
In a class 85% of the student recieved the highest grade in English Literature, 80% in Math, 75% in History, and 30% in Chemistry. About what percentage of the students could you say for sure that they recieved the highest grade in all 4 subjects?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 5:18pm

6th grade
Were could I find LA.
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 4:31pm

9th grade
(x+4)^5
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:40pm

7th grade
5f-6=
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:11pm

6th grade
y-12=16?
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 6:10pm

3rd grade
what causes drought
Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 7:59pm

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 8:57pm

10th grade
-8(-3-4 v)+5(5v+2)=-80 solve for v
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 7:24pm

3rd grade
What is a compound sentence?
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 2:49pm

2nd grade
what is a mapkey
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 8:20pm

english grade 6
what is a double consonant?
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 6:37pm

8th grade
Can you help me solve this equation. 6n-(-2n)+8
Monday, October 5, 2009 at 10:27pm

4th grade
In a fifth grade class of 16 students, one-half of the students arrived at school early,one-fourth arrived on time, and one-eight arrived late. On that day how many were absent? Solve using comparison bars.
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 8:06pm

6th grade
need help with my hypothesis
Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 7:11pm

8th grade
20_140
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:29pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=(-9) then what is x and y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 8:00pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=-9, what is x & y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 7:49pm

7th grade
a submarine
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 10:44pm

8 grade
6 is what percent of 75
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:41pm

7t grade math
What numbr is 45% of 246?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:29pm

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:13pm

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:47pm

9th grade
what is an interior deserts
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:38pm

Geology
Respond to the following scenario: o Your younger brother is in 5th grade. He comes home and tells you to look at an animation his teacher showed him in geology class. o Review the Continents of the Past animation on this week¡¦s aXcess page. o After viewing the ...
Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:29pm

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:31pm

9th grade
what is a landform
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 12:13am

9th grade
what is the purpose of a neighborhood?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 9:20pm

Statistics
My teacher is averaging up our grades in one area instead of including them all on our report card. For example, he is putting in one grade for the tests (the average of the grades) instead of including each individual grade for all of the tests. Are these two the same thing, ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 3:48pm

English
1. - What's wrong? - I have an important exam tomorrow. - Don't worry too much. (Is the short dialogue grammatical?) 2. Food also can help people's feelings. 3. Food can also help people's feelings. (Which one is correct between 2 and 3? Are both OK?) 4. You ...
Monday, September 7, 2009 at 6:02am

3rd grade
what is a synonym
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 at 7:19pm

6th grade
map
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 9:49pm

7th grade
1/3 converts too?
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 9:22pm

6th grade
Why are words important
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 7:13pm

7th grade integers
8 - 7 = 4=?
Monday, August 31, 2009 at 5:29pm

4th grade
what are variable symbols
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 3:46pm

10th grade
5x+6/10+=4x-8/6
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 8:15pm

English--5th
Plastic is hard and durable at the same time, it is lighter than metal. would this be a run on sentence or complete sentence? I think it is run on.
Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 1:22am

6th grade
write 50% in a fraction
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 at 12:06pm

6th grade- Antartic Treaty
What is it?
Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 8:03am

9th Grade Courses
For 9th grade science, which would be easier to take? Environmental Science or Life Science? Thanks -MC
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 1:59pm

11th grade
what is Ralational schemas
Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 8:22pm

Child Psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and an experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be a. first- grade reading achievement scores. b. reading ...
Saturday, July 4, 2009 at 6:04pm

7th grade
What is a feature article?
Monday, June 29, 2009 at 2:32am

9th grade
what is the amplitude of y=6 sin 1/8x
Friday, June 12, 2009 at 1:24pm

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 8:04pm

12th grade
what are substitutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 at 10:33am

7th grade
What is Indirect measurement?
Sunday, June 7, 2009 at 8:42pm

7th grade
awhat is a polygon
Sunday, May 31, 2009 at 10:14pm

9th grade
Evaluate 3x^2 + 5y + 7 if x = -2 and y = 3 thanks in advance
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 6:31pm

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 5:06pm

7th grade home ec
HELP
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 11:43am

grade 7 math:algebra
6x+5y+2x+3y=
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 10:22pm

grade 7 math:algebra
what is -2x-x+3x
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 9:28pm

grade 7 math:algebra
what is 2-3+9-1
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 9:24pm

9th grade classes
I'm choosing which classes I want to take for freshman year but I'm not sure what I need to take. Right now I've only decided on Geometry and English 1. What science do I take for 9th grade? I'm looking for the easiest courses available. Thanks -MC
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 1:42pm

10th grade
How do u do (3x)cubed
Friday, May 22, 2009 at 10:07am

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 12:09am

6th grade math
How many oz are in 12 cups
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 at 8:30pm

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 at 7:39pm

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 at 6:45pm

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 9:17pm

10th Grade Math
What is 3X^2-7=11
Monday, May 4, 2009 at 5:53pm

9th grade
y/6>y/12+1
Sunday, May 3, 2009 at 12:46pm

8th grade
how do diagram a sententce
Sunday, May 3, 2009 at 9:21am

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 at 5:54pm

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 9:55pm

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 8:05pm

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 10:31pm

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 8:07pm

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 6:17pm

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 at 10:25am

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 at 6:44pm

10th grade
solve (2x+3) exponet2over3=3
Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 9:57pm

7th grade
how do you know when something has energy?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 7:05pm

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 at 5:45pm

Physics
The mass of the Moon is 7.35x10 to the 22nd Kg. At some point between the Earth and the Moon, the for of Earth's gravitational attraction on an object is cancelled by the Moon's force of gravitational attraction. If the distance between Earth and the Moon (centre to ...
Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 7:29am

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 at 8:36am

Pages: <<Prev | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members