Saturday
October 25, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

4th grade
how do i show my answer for 2/3 of 90 = 60
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 5:09pm

11th grade
how do you graph y=-2?
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 2:02pm

4th grade
2/5-1/10
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 6:49pm

11th grade
how do you do STOICHIOMETRY?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 8:51pm

Precalculus
Polynomials Problem: 1. List three factors of g(x) of the form x−r: x + 1, x - 1, x - 2 2. The smallest possible value for the degree of g is 3. 3. A function of the form axn that approximates g(x) for large values of |x| is f(x)= 3x^3. 4. This tells us that the degree ...
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 7:50pm

10th grade
how do you balance bic
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 4:23pm

8th grade
HOW TO SOLVE FOR SUBSTITUTION
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade english
what is a metaphor?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 12:43pm

10th grade
5radical8\2-radical 3
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 8:41pm

7th grade
what does transfusion
Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 5:35pm

10th grade
how to simplify radicals
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 at 10:55pm

English 1
what is the subject of the sent? Holly has been my best friend since grade school. A.friend B.school C.grade D.Holly
Monday, February 1, 2010 at 8:56pm

algebraic fractions in lowest terms
40c to the 5th power over 10c to the 4th power in lowest terms?
Sunday, January 31, 2010 at 10:40pm

6th grade
what is cell theory
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 10:10pm

English
Can somebody help me with commans? where do they commas go in these sentences? Or do they need them? 1) I give you homework becuase you need to learn commas. 2)If you fill in the commas you will be happy with your grade. 3) I will be happy as I grade you work if you show me ...
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 9:29pm

9th grade
how do you start this problem x/x+2=4/5,x=-2
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 8:21pm

6th grade
how to do unit rates
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 5:09pm

7th grade
define vibrations
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 at 4:54pm

6th Grade Math
3 5/8 times 4 1/2.
Monday, January 25, 2010 at 5:17pm

Math 7th grade
34/6=(2x+1)/3
Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 11:05pm

6th grade
what is 6/7 divided by 3/14=
Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 3:57pm

6th /7th grade science
i have 2 daughters which are in 6th/7th grade, both of them have 1wk left to turn in their science projects.I have been looking with them to find a good one but haven't been succesful,maybe due to this is my first time doing one with them.My income at the time is not to ...
Friday, January 22, 2010 at 12:03am

6th grade
What are confucions teachings
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:15pm

7th grade math
78 mi on 3 gal
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 6:41pm

4th grade
7 DIVIDE 85
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 5:58pm

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:04pm

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:16pm

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 9:07pm

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:06pm

1st grade
what is the fact family for 4,6 and 9
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 9:09pm

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 8:22pm

6th grade
what is the title of this picture
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 7:11pm

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 6:49pm

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 3:49pm

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 11:04am

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 at 10:51am

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 6:20pm

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 9:46pm

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:13pm

7th grade
i need help with an or i am doing on poseidon
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:04pm

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 8:46pm

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 6:23pm

7th grade
2/5 of 40 What is the formula to find this????
Monday, January 11, 2010 at 8:22pm

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:34pm

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:14pm

3rd grade
wht is 500 @4
Saturday, January 9, 2010 at 1:54am

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 at 8:01pm

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 11:22pm

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 7:41pm

7th grade
HOw do you solve and graph 2t<4
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 6:01pm

7th grade
where was the microscope discovered
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 5:21pm

7th grade
what is the area of a circle
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 8:33pm

english
I am working on a crossword puzzle involvin northern climes and the question I have is, what is the foreclosure of academic studies (sometimes associated with a blizzard). The word or phrase is 14 letters long and the 5th letter is and o the 8th letter is an l and the 14th ...
Saturday, December 26, 2009 at 6:23pm

7th grade math
7div by (-1/3)=
Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 7:08pm

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 10:48am

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 6:24pm

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 at 12:08am

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 11:22pm

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 6:45pm

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at 12:35pm

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 9:07pm

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 8:13pm

7th grade
what is 44q to the power of -30?
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 10:49pm

ALGEBRA 1
Use inductive reasoning to describe each pattern, then find the next two numbers in each pattern. 1,1/4,1/9,and 1/16... those are fractions except for the number 1 in front. Find the 2nd,5th, and 9th terms of each sequence. 1/2,1/3,1/6,and 0... those are fractions except for ...
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 9:42pm

Algebra 1
Use inductive reasoning to describe each pattern, then find the next two numbers in each pattern. 1,1/4,1/9,and 1/16... those are fractions except for the number 1 in front. Find the 2nd,5th, and 9th terms of each sequence. 1/2,1/3,1/6,and 0... those are fractions except for ...
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 7:27pm

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 4:26pm

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 8:01pm

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 at 10:15am

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 8:25pm

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 at 8:54pm

7th grade math
How do I figure: ?/8 = 15/? = 24/32
Saturday, November 21, 2009 at 3:35pm

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 8:26pm

algebra
By the end of your 5th French lesson, you have learned 20 vocabulary words. After 10 lessons you know 40 vocabulary words. Write an equation that gives the number of vocabulary words you know, y, in the terms of the number of lessons you had, x.
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 10:01pm

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 9:07pm

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 9:21pm

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 8:40pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4 + b/3 = 10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 2:35pm

10th grade algebra
solve for x. |x+9|=17
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:27pm

10th grade algebra
solve for n. |3n+5|=7
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:26pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4+b/3=10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:25pm

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 9:08pm

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:53pm

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 6:55pm

math 5th
Jenna had 24.5 yards of lace. She cut it into pieces of equal length between 2 and 4 yards long. The pieces are multiples of 0.5 yard in length. How long is each piece? How many pieces does she have? Thank you,have a nice weekend.
Friday, October 30, 2009 at 6:29pm

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:18pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 12:28am

5th grad math cubic units
Thank you. So then: let's say you're looking at a 3 dimentional block of units: 4 blocks in length, 2 blocks with and 3 blocks high. The volume would be 24, what would the cubic units be? Wouldn't it be the same?
Monday, October 26, 2009 at 5:54pm

5th grad math
what is the difference between cubic unit and volume? I know that volume is length X width X height but wouldn't the cubic units come out to the same answer?
Monday, October 26, 2009 at 5:41pm

7th grade
what is the antonym for legacy
Friday, October 23, 2009 at 12:49am

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 7:51pm

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 8:50pm

11th grade
5y=2x+3 can you put it in AX+By=C form
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 9:56pm

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 8:19pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

Pages: <<Prev | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members