Tuesday
September 1, 2015

Homework Help: 5th Grade

5th grade Math
I need to know how to write in word form how 7/8 is greater than 5/6
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 by Cameron

5th grade math
subtract 1/2 from 5/6
Monday, January 3, 2011 by jill

5th grade
divide 6358 by 100
Monday, December 27, 2010 by chris

5th grade
what expression shows the factors of 27?
Friday, December 17, 2010 by trent

5th grade
what is the magnitude estimate for 78.6 divided by 6
Thursday, December 16, 2010 by matt

5th grade
7 5/12 - 5 7/12
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 by jessica

5th grade
draw a line segment for 7/8 inches
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 by nathan

5th grade
how old was Anne when she died
Monday, December 13, 2010 by danaya

5th grade
What is the mode of these # 19,20,32,26
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 by Michelle

5th grade
compkete the pattern 25____61____97
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 by johnathan

5th grade
how much would a trapizoid worth if the triangle eqauls 1/3
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 by Alex

5th grade math
6 1/8 - x = 1 7/8 ? would it be 4 1/8 = x
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 by jill

5th grade
what are some features geographers can use to define a region?
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 by lily

5th grade
Draw a triangle with a perimeter of 50 ft.
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 by Chance

5th grade
Having trouble with division word problems
Monday, November 29, 2010 by Antoine

5th grade
what is 9 /24794
Monday, November 29, 2010 by pamela

5th grade math
What fraction is 2/3 of 3/4 ? and 12-m = 5 2/3 ? Thank you for your help.
Sunday, November 28, 2010 by jill

5th grade
whats the gcf of 16 and 42 why
Sunday, November 28, 2010 by kristi

5th grade
10 examples of simple and complete subject
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 by ozzy

5th grade (thomas)
6 - m = 2 and 3/10
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Jill

5th grade
6-m=2 3/10 would that be m=3 7/10 thank you.
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Jill

5th grade
what number is 3/8 of 6?
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Jill

5th grade
My daughter is taking OLSAT test for gift & talented middle school. All practice questions I find are for Kindergarten or 1st grade. Any ideas on how she should prepare? Thank you.
Sunday, November 14, 2010 by Elaine

5th grade
what is 1/5 of 10
Thursday, November 11, 2010 by mj

5th grade
if 5/17 of region is shaded what part is not?
Thursday, November 11, 2010 by d

5th grade
find the missing sum 3+9+15+....+87
Sunday, November 7, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
what are 3 types of engergy collected by telescopes?
Sunday, November 7, 2010 by Anonymous

science 5th grade
what steps does the body take to digest milk thanks
Thursday, November 4, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
how does a double line graph looks
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 by alania

5th grade
which of the fractions are bigger 5/16 or 1/2 or 1/4 or 7/16
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 by BOPIY

5th grade
2 22 12 132 122 1342? What is next and what is the pattern
Friday, October 29, 2010 by Amber

5th grade
What do enzymes do in digestion?
Friday, October 29, 2010 by Catie

question
are 5th grade students allowed to ask questions??????
Sunday, October 24, 2010 by Julie

5th grade
how I can do a essay for Salvador Dali ?
Friday, October 22, 2010 by Christian

5th grade
comaring and ordering fraction books never written
Thursday, October 21, 2010 by jarius

5th grade math
what is 5 names for 15 useing distibutive properity
Thursday, October 21, 2010 by cant tell

5th grade
how many inches are in 15 yards?
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 by pat

5th grade
how many inches are in 15 yards?
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 by pat

5th grade
what are 4 possible tune-ups to help you keep a postive attitude?
Monday, October 18, 2010 by richard

5th grade
how to keep a watershed heathly?
Monday, October 18, 2010 by alex

5th grade
What do you think 24*3.7 is ???
Thursday, October 14, 2010 by Jessica

5th grade
addition subtraction multiplication and division
Thursday, October 14, 2010 by harish

5th Grade Math
Which ones are prime numbers. 43, 87, 59, and/or 73.
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 by Mikayla

5th grade math
I don't get how to express the fraction 30/100 in 20ths.
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 by Chris

5th grade
what is the lcm of 15,25
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 by katria

5th grade
can a solution be made by mixing a solid, liquid and a gas?
Thursday, October 7, 2010 by Jon

math 5th grade
(17-A)SQUARED=2209 SOLVE FOR A
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 by kim

5th grade
91 .12
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 by CHANEL

5th grade
62.7-43.85
Thursday, September 30, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade Math
x 0 2 4 6 y 8 18 28 38 If x=8 then y=??? Please answer in equation form like y=....
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 by Sonny

5th grade
What do parentheses mean in Math?
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 by Courtney

5th grade math
what is the answer to: 16-(3x2)x 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 by Margo

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 by terrance

5th Grade Math
What is the communitive property.
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by Mikayla

5th grade
Fractions: How do I express in 10ths and 20ths this fraction 30/100? Thanks..
Friday, September 17, 2010 by Cinthia

5th grade
Fractions: How do I express in 10ths and 20ths this fraction 30/100? Thanks..
Friday, September 17, 2010 by Cinthia

5th grade
Fractions: How do I express in 10ths and 20ths this fraction 30/100? Thanks..
Friday, September 17, 2010 by Cinthia

5th grade
what is the value of x in the equation 25=10+? please! help me one more time.
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by pat

5th grade
i need help with this problem what is the mode for the following number? 15,31,32,20,29,32,13 thanks!!
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by pat

5th grade
How did a bill become a law??
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Andrea

5th grade
how do I break apart to divide
Monday, September 13, 2010 by rakhim

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by marixe

5th grade
what number is 10,000 less than 337,676?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by char

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by rylan

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

math 5th grade
12r - 4r = 48 what does r equal
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

5th grade
what is the analogy to height:inches:weight?
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by makenzie

5th grade math
what is 2 to the first and second power? component problem
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by jack

5th grade
what are two goals of the system used to classify organisms
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by jana

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by kayla

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by jalan

5th grade
2 WAYS TO WRITE 167,895 IN STANDARD FORM
Friday, August 13, 2010 by DERIKA

5th grade
what does situation & equation mean in math? thank you
Thursday, August 12, 2010 by litzy

5th grade
how do i slove 4243*821213=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

5th grade math
what is 6 m and 80 cm in decimal form? is it 6.08m?
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
How do you do double dight divison
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Jade

5th grade
what is 9.8___=g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 by Allyssa

5th grade
what are the wordly wise words for lesson 16 story?
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 by kayla

5th grade
what is the circumference of a circle that has a diameter of 8 m
Monday, May 17, 2010 by jessica

math 5th grade
how do simplify 7/2 long form
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 by austin

5th grade
what is the antonym of/for guilty?????
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade algebra
how do I solve 3/4 +1/2= 1 1/y y=?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 by Irma

5th grade
what's "n to the 10th is 27" in a algebraic expression?
Monday, May 10, 2010 by Mehh

5th grade
WHAT IS THE GCF OF 32 AND 48
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by BIB

5th grade
If I have a perimeter of 28 inches, how many rectangles can I draw and what are the dimensions?
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by Chris

5th grade
explain how you know that 5.5 is to the right of 5 1/4 on the number line
Sunday, May 2, 2010 by lynnae

5th grade
Why were many communities built at crossing points?
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 by Logan

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85?
Friday, April 23, 2010 by ramon

5th grade
how to get the answer of a unit price
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by alani

5th grade
How do you find squre feet of a shed?
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
name at least two suspensions
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by anna

5th grade
does water boil transmit energy
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
solve 3 gal 3 qt = _____ qt
Monday, April 19, 2010 by Connie

5th grade
what istes can i find info for my teacher on verrazzano
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 by amelia

5th grade
Need help with an analogy. brother : mother fly : _ _ _ _
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 by Sammy

5th grade
where can i find info on Verrazzano
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 by amelia

5th grade
what is the missing value? 3/8
Monday, April 12, 2010 by Cassidy

5th grade
Is there hidden cost with pulley systems that reduce effort?
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 by JC

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. 11
  14. 12
  15. 13
  16. 14
  17. 15
  18. Next>>

Members