Thursday
March 5, 2015

Homework Help: 4th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

4th grade
name the planets of the solar system in order from the sun out?
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 10:10am

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 9:08pm

4th grade science
What kind of heat transfer cause Earth's najor wind pattern?
Saturday, November 7, 2009 at 8:35pm

4th grade
need help with edhelperku puzzle
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 at 6:54pm

4th grade
i have a question on my son homework explain why 36/9 is not a number sentence.
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 11:01pm

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 6:55pm

4th grade
what are two numbers that have the quotient of 2 and the sum of 14
Thursday, October 29, 2009 at 6:55pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

4th grade
What is a PRIME NUMBER?
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 3:46pm

4th grade English
what is a sentence using the word sacred?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 10:43pm

4th grade
the perimeter of a rectangle is 12 units.what is the possible area?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 7:54pm

4th Grade Math
Arrays and an expanded algorithm: 23 x 17
Monday, October 12, 2009 at 11:32pm

4th grade
what is the rule for the number pattern 1,2,4,7,11,16
Monday, October 12, 2009 at 10:58pm

4th grade
what are the bodies of water (canada) please list them in the correct order.
Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 2:40pm

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 8:57pm

4th grade
what is another way of naming 541,000
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 6:32pm

4th grade
what is another way of naming 541,000
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 6:32pm

4th grade
How do you "write an equivalent representation" 2 thousands, 6 hundreds, 2 tens, and 1 one.
Monday, October 5, 2009 at 8:49pm

science 4th grade
why do scientist predict?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 7:17pm

4th grade
Write a number pattern for 8 starfish if each had 5 arms.
Thursday, October 1, 2009 at 9:34pm

4th grade
explain how you could show five less than a numer using an expression. 5-x, is this correct?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:57pm

4th grade Math
Does the expression d-12 have a greater value when d=42 or when d=46?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:39pm

4th grade math
What do u call a # that has factors other than itself and 1 are _______ numbers.? Thank you
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:44pm

4th grade
how does geography impact people.
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 11:38pm

4th grade
How to name number 67,000 in two different ways
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 9:58pm

4th grade
what happens to the sun's radiation?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:58pm

4th grade science
how do scientist preserve fossils frozen in ice
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 6:23pm

4th grade-MATH
Are there any websites that will help me with my division?
Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 2:30pm

4th grade
break up these two words into syllables? COAST ODD
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 7:00pm

4th grade
how can you tell if a division problem is a false equation
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 6:25pm

4th grade
in va. history,what is being described using the terms bordering,near and next to?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 5:23pm

4th grade
math..need to find out how to write an array for homework
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 10:41pm

4th grade
round each number to tje place value 195,219
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 9:14pm

4th grade math
What two ways can you write 67,000 in word form?
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 5:51pm

4th grade
examples of the Characteristic of living things?
Saturday, August 29, 2009 at 6:30pm

4th grade
What is a region, continent, and hemisphere?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 4:40pm

4th grade
what are variable symbols
Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 3:46pm

4th grade
name the seven continents of the world.
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 7:07pm

4th grade
Placement chart for thousands millions write each number in standard form
Monday, August 24, 2009 at 6:55pm

4th grade
How do you write in words the following problem? 8,042,176
Thursday, August 13, 2009 at 5:14pm

4th grade
what feature makes up part of U.S border with Canada?
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 at 7:46pm

Happy 4th
Sorry about the off topic message. Just wanted to wish everyone a happy 4th of July (it's already the 4th where I am...in the afternoon, none the less). Hope it's a good one! Matt
Friday, July 3, 2009 at 11:01pm

4th grade
Insert the missing letter. C -> F; D -> H; G -> N; H .? ; I -> R A O B P C Q D R Could you please help?
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 at 9:53pm

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 8:04pm

4th grade Math
what is a polygon with exactly four angles
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 4:25pm

4th grade
What is a person from the country known for koala bears and kangaroos called?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 4:26pm

4th grade
What is a person from the country known for koala bears and kangaroos?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 4:19pm

4th grade science
What are some ways people can help animals?
Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 2:01am

4th grade vocab
how can i use territory in a sentence? P.S it has to be about hiking
Monday, May 4, 2009 at 8:01pm

4th grade Vocabulary
How can I use transmitter in a sentence? P.S it has to be aboout hiking also
Monday, May 4, 2009 at 7:09pm

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 at 5:54pm

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 9:55pm

4th grade Math
five names for -73
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 9:42pm

4th grade
What should I have in the plot of a story?
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 8:52pm

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 8:07pm

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 6:17pm

4th grade-Science
What is a double lever? Is a screw an inclined plane or a wedge or is it both?
Sunday, April 19, 2009 at 12:53am

4th grade
how to write a informational report aboutthe duck-billed platypus
Saturday, April 18, 2009 at 5:06pm

4th grade Science
What's the difference between a landfill and a dump?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 10:08pm

Math 4th grade
How can I know If I use interpolation or extrapolation after I estimated the volume of 3 marbles?
Monday, April 13, 2009 at 6:27pm

4th grade
How can I find if I use interpolation or extrapolation when i estimated the volume of three marbles?
Monday, April 13, 2009 at 6:14pm

4th grade
Does anyone know of some websites that I could use to help build a medieval castle for my project.
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 7:00pm

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 8:14pm

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 8:11pm

4th grade-english
"It's a tuba toothpaste." he grined. Did I use the correct punctuation in the sentence?
Thursday, April 2, 2009 at 12:35am

4th grade
how does the cycle of day and night of our earth work?
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 5:14pm

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 11:44pm

4th grade math
How do I understand basic facts and patterns
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 8:01pm

4th grade math
How do I understand basic facts and patterns
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 8:00pm

4th grade
Classify th triangle by its sides and then by its angles.
Monday, March 23, 2009 at 5:32pm

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 at 4:23pm

4th grade
do the moon rotates around the sun?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 at 4:05pm

4th grade
How does a solar greenhouse work?
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 at 2:40pm

4th grade
What is a horn formed by? Wind or Glaciers?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 6:22pm

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 4:01pm

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 at 4:02pm

4th grade
Where is a good link for a list of prefix and suffixes?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 11:14pm

4th grade
Is ing a suffix?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 10:52pm

4th grade English
We (ate) pizza after the game.Would this be past tense?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 6:16pm

4th grade
GEOMETRIC SHAPES
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 7:04pm

4th grade math
What is the greatest remainder if the divisor is 4?
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 6:17pm

History 4th grade
who was Polk?
Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 11:55pm

4th grade
what is the meaning of PERKIOMEN
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 9:50pm

science
my grandson is in 4th grade. he has to invent something and it has to work. we are stumped, any ideas?
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 7:13pm

4th grade english
What part of speech is enlighting? Thank you so much! I wasn't sure because of the ending (ing)
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 3:18pm

4th grade
What was the Geography and Climate in 1600-1700 Colonial America?
Monday, February 2, 2009 at 6:57pm

4th grade social studies
What were William Penn's four promises?
Sunday, February 1, 2009 at 7:44pm

4th grade
what is prime and composite 13,37,25,117208,67
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 2:10am

4th grade
Which item has the capacity of about 5 milliliters< a juice glass or soda can
Wednesday, January 28, 2009 at 10:48pm

4th grade
i need help with a sentence in future tense (it clins to branches and twigs)
Monday, January 26, 2009 at 8:11pm

4th grade social studies
What happened to the native Americans after the Treaty of greenville
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 8:36pm

4TH grade
what are the major land biomes
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 6:40pm

4th grade
what are two examples of condensation
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 5:47pm

4th grade science
what effect would too many hawks have on the ecosystem
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 8:06pm

4th grade
what effect does an increase in average temperature have on the ecosystem
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 8:04pm

4th grade math
What is another way to write sixty-five hundreds?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 11:18pm

4th grade
what volume of helium would be in a balloon the size of a 2liter soft drink?
Sunday, January 11, 2009 at 10:53pm

4th grade english
Yesterday some people (was, were) practicing musical numbers.
Thursday, January 8, 2009 at 11:29pm

4th Grade Social Studies
What landform in Mexico is compared to the Grand Canyon in the U.S.?
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 8:45pm

4th grade
What is the present tense of shop?
Tuesday, January 6, 2009 at 8:26pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Members