Monday
August 29, 2016

Homework Help: 4th Grade

4th grade math
how do you find 3 equivalent fractions for 4/9??
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by andrew

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 by steven

4th grade
Is all matter made up of tiny particles too small to see
Saturday, January 16, 2010 by steven

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by nereyda

4th grade
i need facts about bass
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Anonymous

4th grade
how could you make a measurement like 3m 4 cm more precise?
Monday, January 4, 2010 by lerne

4th grade
write a number pattern for 8 starfish if each has 5 arms.
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 by tara

4th grade
show how you can use five less than a number using an expression?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by marcos

4th grade
factoring the tens how to find the product using rectangles
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 by jacob

4th grade
factoring the tens how to find the product using rectangles
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 by jacob

4th grade
Why do you think Hopi indians may not have wanted to be converted to Christianity?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 by Mahima

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by jimmy

4th grade
Explain how you could show five less than a number using an expression
Monday, November 30, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
what year was the world created?
Monday, November 30, 2009 by jasmine

4th grade
What is the product of the ten one-digit numbers?
Monday, November 30, 2009 by Linda

4th grade Science
How is the composition of Uranus different from Earth?
Sunday, November 29, 2009 by Hayley

4th grade language/english
What is a metaphor or simile using "a big storm" and "a hot day"?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by tammy

4th grade
What is a metaphor or simile using "A calm pond" as the subject?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by tammy

4th grade
Why does a radio seem louder in an empty room than outdoors?
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Hunter

4th grade
name the 50 states in alphabetical order?
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 by deavon

4th grade
name the planets of the solar system in order from the sun out?
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 by deavon

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 by shasha mccory

4th grade science
What kind of heat transfer cause Earth's najor wind pattern?
Saturday, November 7, 2009 by Damian

4th grade
need help with edhelperku puzzle
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 by christine

4th grade
i have a question on my son homework explain why 36/9 is not a number sentence.
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by samie

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 by sarah

4th grade
in complex animals the main waste removal organs are the --------, which filter wastes from the blood.
Monday, November 2, 2009 by sarah

4th grade
it wants me to make a circle graph with this Favorite Subject math 50 sience 20 reading 30 but i do not know the awnser
Thursday, October 29, 2009 by christian

4th grade
what are two numbers that have the quotient of 2 and the sum of 14
Thursday, October 29, 2009 by nuthing

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 by jared

4th grade
What is a PRIME NUMBER?
Monday, October 19, 2009 by Isabella

4th grade English
what is a sentence using the word sacred?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 by Tracy

4th grade
the perimeter of a rectangle is 12 units.what is the possible area?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 by britney

4th Grade Math
Arrays and an expanded algorithm: 23 x 17
Monday, October 12, 2009 by Laura

4th grade
what is the rule for the number pattern 1,2,4,7,11,16
Monday, October 12, 2009 by tyrek

4th grade
what are the bodies of water (canada) please list them in the correct order.
Sunday, October 11, 2009 by samatha

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 by lauren

4th grade
what is another way of naming 541,000
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 by Mario

4th grade
what is another way of naming 541,000
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 by Mario

4th grade
How do you "write an equivalent representation" 2 thousands, 6 hundreds, 2 tens, and 1 one.
Monday, October 5, 2009 by Robin

science 4th grade
why do scientist predict?
Sunday, October 4, 2009 by crystal

4th grade
Write a number pattern for 8 starfish if each had 5 arms.
Thursday, October 1, 2009 by Ariel

4th grade
explain how you could show five less than a numer using an expression. 5-x, is this correct?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by Jodie

4th grade Math
Does the expression d-12 have a greater value when d=42 or when d=46?
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by Lunn

4th grade math
What do u call a # that has factors other than itself and 1 are _______ numbers.? Thank you
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 by Margaret

4th grade
how does geography impact people.
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by alexis

4th grade
How to name number 67,000 in two different ways
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Alisha

4th grade
what happens to the sun's radiation?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Nick

4th grade science
how do scientist preserve fossils frozen in ice
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Cris

4th grade-MATH
Are there any websites that will help me with my division?
Sunday, September 20, 2009 by Ross

4th grade
break up these two words into syllables? COAST ODD
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by mikayla

4th grade math
Identify one way outside of schoo in which you have seen #'s ordered.
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 by mark

4th grade
how can you tell if a division problem is a false equation
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by sydnee

4th grade
in va. history,what is being described using the terms bordering,near and next to?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by susie

4th grade
math..need to find out how to write an array for homework
Thursday, September 3, 2009 by moni

4th grade
round each number to tje place value 195,219
Thursday, September 3, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade math
What two ways can you write 67,000 in word form?
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 by Tony

4th grade
examples of the Characteristic of living things?
Saturday, August 29, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
What is a region, continent, and hemisphere?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Parker

4th grade
what are variable symbols
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Kennedi

4th grade
name the seven continents of the world.
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 by natalie

4th grade
Placement chart for thousands millions write each number in standard form
Monday, August 24, 2009 by Myron

4th grade
How do you write in words the following problem? 8,042,176
Thursday, August 13, 2009 by hayley

4th grade
what feature makes up part of U.S border with Canada?
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 by Keisha

Happy 4th
Sorry about the off topic message. Just wanted to wish everyone a happy 4th of July (it's already the 4th where I am...in the afternoon, none the less). Hope it's a good one! Matt
Friday, July 3, 2009 by MattsRiceBowl

4th grade
Insert the missing letter. C -> F; D -> H; G -> N; H .? ; I -> R A O B P C Q D R Could you please help?
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 by BRENDON

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade Math
what is a polygon with exactly four angles
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Nels

4th grade
What is a person from the country known for koala bears and kangaroos called?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Emma

4th grade
What is a person from the country known for koala bears and kangaroos?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Chelsea

4th grade science
What are some ways people can help animals?
Thursday, May 14, 2009 by Chris

4th grade vocab
how can i use territory in a sentence? P.S it has to be about hiking
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Chelsea

4th grade Vocabulary
How can I use transmitter in a sentence? P.S it has to be aboout hiking also
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Emma

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by vy

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

4th grade Math
five names for -73
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

4th grade
What should I have in the plot of a story?
Monday, April 27, 2009 by sam

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by doyle

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by athina

4th grade-Science
What is a double lever? Is a screw an inclined plane or a wedge or is it both?
Sunday, April 19, 2009 by Connie Cooly

4th grade
how to write a informational report aboutthe duck-billed platypus
Saturday, April 18, 2009 by will

4th grade Science
What's the difference between a landfill and a dump?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by Chelsea

Math 4th grade
How can I know If I use interpolation or extrapolation after I estimated the volume of 3 marbles?
Monday, April 13, 2009 by christian gomez

4th grade
How can I find if I use interpolation or extrapolation when i estimated the volume of three marbles?
Monday, April 13, 2009 by christian gomez

4th grade
Does anyone know of some websites that I could use to help build a medieval castle for my project.
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by sammi

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

4th grade-english
"It's a tuba toothpaste." he grined. Did I use the correct punctuation in the sentence?
Thursday, April 2, 2009 by Chris

4th grade
how does the cycle of day and night of our earth work?
Monday, March 30, 2009 by breanna

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Joey

4th grade math
How do I understand basic facts and patterns
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Britney

4th grade math
How do I understand basic facts and patterns
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Britney

4th grade
Classify th triangle by its sides and then by its angles.
Monday, March 23, 2009 by MJ

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 by queeneka

4th grade
do the moon rotates around the sun?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 by queeneka

4th grade
How does a solar greenhouse work?
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 by Sophia

4th grade
What is a horn formed by? Wind or Glaciers?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by Chelsea

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by KENZ

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 by Michele

4th grade
how do i write about Air transportation in a project form i cant seems to find nothing.
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 by charissa

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. 11
  14. 12
  15. 13
  16. 14
  17. 15
  18. Next>>