Saturday
August 1, 2015

Homework Help: 4th Grade

2nd grade
scoop and mark words
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 by marie

7th grade
What are some examples of proteins ?
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Aby

6th grade
what is the equal-area projection
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Will

GRADE 2
WHAT IS THE WORD OUT OF THE LETTERS"AEEFHRST"
Monday, September 21, 2009 by MONA

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 by Amber

7th grade Pre-Algebra
Simplify. (-5)-(-3)= Is it -8?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 by Dean

7th grade math
8(2x-3)- 6x Show work
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 by just a girl

7th grade
why does a sheep scratch himself
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 by Anonymous

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 by Icecy

9th grade
what is an interior deserts
Monday, September 14, 2009 by Emily

Algebra
Factor each of following expressions x (4th power) - x (3rd power) - 6x (2nd power (a-b)(2nd power) - (a 2nd power + b) 2nd power
Sunday, September 13, 2009 by Pat

9th grade algebra
(-6)-((-2)-5(2nd power)
Sunday, September 13, 2009 by Nuchiie

GRADE 12 LAW
what is the definition for government intervention?
Thursday, September 10, 2009 by gale

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 by tinker

9th grade
What is new york's climate?
Thursday, September 10, 2009 by ally

9th grade
what is a landform
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 by deanna

9th grade
what is the purpose of a neighborhood?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade math
How is 0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

5th grade math
0.07 written in words
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Juston

Statistics
My teacher is averaging up our grades in one area instead of including them all on our report card. For example, he is putting in one grade for the tests (the average of the grades) instead of including each individual grade for all of the tests. Are these two the same thing, ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 by Avril

English
1. - What's wrong? - I have an important exam tomorrow. - Don't worry too much. (Is the short dialogue grammatical?) 2. Food also can help people's feelings. 3. Food can also help people's feelings. (Which one is correct between 2 and 3? Are both OK?) 4. You ...
Monday, September 7, 2009 by John

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 by davonte

3rd grade
what is a synonym
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 by Anonymous

4th Grade Language Arts
Can you please check my answers. I made the answers in capital letters. Directions, Choose the simple subject in each sentence. 1. The annual kite contest takes place this weekend. KITE 2. Fifty contestants are competing for first prize this year. CONTESTANT 3. The rules ...
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 by Claire

9th grade
can you show me how to work this problem 6x+2=6
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 by haley

5th grade
how did the swine flu start
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 by zikieya

6th grade
map
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
1/3 converts too?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by abigail

6th grade
Why are words important
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Tyriq

7th grade integers
8 - 7 = 4=?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Bryce

5th grade -math
what is a range?i thought it was 5
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by lexi

5th grade
WHAT IS MY RULE? 3 90 1 4 120 3,000
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by ROCHELLE

5th grade
MS. SUE***WHAT IS A FACTOR?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by LEXI

5th grade
what is the opposite of a compass
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 by maria

10th grade
5x+6/10+=4x-8/6
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 by leshay

10th grade
i need help in common law
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by tiffany

8th grade science
How do you do a ball dichotomy?
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by Madison

6th grade
write 50% in a fraction
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 by Anonymous

9th grade
What is the value of c in the equation f(c)=0 with the funtion f(x)=9/5c +32
Thursday, August 6, 2009 by cassie

7th grade
The contest _ea__i_e is tommorow.
Thursday, August 6, 2009 by shaun

6th grade- Antartic Treaty
What is it?
Thursday, July 30, 2009 by PerplexoPenny

Algerbra 1, 9th grade
what would the y-intercept be for y=2x+5?
Thursday, July 23, 2009 by Kenya

9th Grade Courses
For 9th grade science, which would be easier to take? Environmental Science or Life Science? Thanks -MC
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 by mysterychicken

11th grade
what is Ralational schemas
Thursday, July 9, 2009 by susy

Child Psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and an experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be a. first- grade reading achievement scores. b. reading ...
Saturday, July 4, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
What is a feature article?
Monday, June 29, 2009 by Let's keep my name a secret

9th grade
what is the amplitude of y=6 sin 1/8x
Friday, June 12, 2009 by donald tegue

12th grade
the brochure is not very informative
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

12th grade
the brochure is not very informing
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

12th grade
what are substitutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 by elizabeth

7th grade
What is Indirect measurement?
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by Billy

1st grade
What is your name; asked Anita.
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by dawn

1st grade
does cry has two syllables?
Monday, June 1, 2009 by dawn

7th grade
awhat is a polygon
Sunday, May 31, 2009 by tabatha

9th grade
Evaluate 3x^2 + 5y + 7 if x = -2 and y = 3 thanks in advance
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by bollocks

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by andrew

Algebra 2
so i got a question and would like to know if i did this right For problems 1 through 38, transform the given expression to simple radical form. You can check your answer by evaluating it and the original expression by calculator. on the previous page this definition was given...
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by Algebra 2

7th grade home ec
HELP
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by hgtf

grade 7 math:algebra
6x+5y+2x+3y=
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is -2x-x+3x
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is 2-3+9-1
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

9th grade classes
I'm choosing which classes I want to take for freshman year but I'm not sure what I need to take. Right now I've only decided on Geometry and English 1. What science do I take for 9th grade? I'm looking for the easiest courses available. Thanks -MC
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by mysterychicken

10th grade
How do u do (3x)cubed
Friday, May 22, 2009 by Shannia

5th grade
What lincoln hoped for and fought for.
Thursday, May 21, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
How does the suns energy travel?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julia

6th grade english
What is another name for myth
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julie

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 by Arlena

6th grade math
How many oz are in 12 cups
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Peyton

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 by katie

english
essay 'my first day in grade 3'
Monday, May 11, 2009 by fuad

9th grade
what are the Florida voting qualifications?
Sunday, May 10, 2009 by madelie

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 by betsy

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 by =D

8th Grade Algebra
How come x^4/3 is a ploynomial, but 3/x^4 isn't?
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Nancy

10th Grade Math
What is 3X^2-7=11
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Brian

9th grade
y/6>y/12+1
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Rachel

8th grade
how do diagram a sententce
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Dylan

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
Find each product. 1) 2t(t + 2) 2) (2n +1) * (n - 4)
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by Leila

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 by Joey

5th grade
what does the stamp act have to do with me.
Saturday, April 25, 2009 by kierra

5th grade math
what is -7+(-3)=_______
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by abigail

5th grade math
what does a feet equal?
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by karina

10th grade
please so by multiplying binomials (x+6)(8x-x)
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by mandy

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by ezekeil

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
Whats a good dictionary?
Sunday, April 19, 2009 by Miss Brainy

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 by Jordan

10th grade
solve (2x+3) exponet2over3=3
Thursday, April 16, 2009 by sarah

7th grade
how do you know when something has energy?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by hanna

8th grade
how can i improve my maths and english
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by syed

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 by Noelle

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 by gayathri

7th grade english
what are the elements of writing
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Hunter Dutton

10th grade math
(-2x + 6)(x + 4) 4(13 - 6) - 4^2 + 3^3
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by tylor

10th grade math
(4x^4-3x^3-x+3) + (2x^3 + 3x - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Amber

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Jalyn

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 by Demi

5th grade
formate to do division problems
Monday, April 6, 2009 by destynie

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
  9. 23
  10. 24
  11. 25
  12. 26
  13. 27
  14. 28
  15. 29
  16. 30
  17. 31
  18. Next>>

Members