Sunday
May 24, 2015

Homework Help: 4th Grade

7th grade
how do you figure the perimeter of a rectangle?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 8:41pm

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 9:07pm

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 9:21pm

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 8:40pm

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 12:16am

7th grade
what is the squrae root of 729???????
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 7:49pm

6th grade
whwat does 12g mean?
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 6:57pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4 + b/3 = 10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 2:35pm

10th grade algebra
solve for x. |x+9|=17
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:27pm

10th grade algebra
solve for n. |3n+5|=7
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:26pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4+b/3=10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:25pm

10th grade algebra
solve the equation 2a=3a+4c for a
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:08pm

10th grade algebra
solve the equation 2x+y=9 for y
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:08pm

10th grade algebra
solve the equation for x: 3x+y=6
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:04pm

5th Grade Math
3 1/4 - 1 1/2 = ? I got the answer 1 3/4.
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 at 9:28am

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

9th grade
how to unscramble colors from words?????
Friday, November 6, 2009 at 11:21pm

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:53pm

3rd grade
what is the sum 0f 198 and 864?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:04pm

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:30pm

5TH GRADE MATH
211 DIVIDED BY 36?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:19pm

6th grade
how do you do cross word puzzles?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 4:48pm

science grade 10
how to you say FeSO4(aq) in words
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 12:07am

3rd grade
what is a compass rose and legend?
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 at 10:58am

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

9th grade
3 over the square root of 6
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 6:44pm

8th grade
1 1 1 - . - . - 5 5 2 help me answer this fraction problem
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 4:45pm

7th grade
i need help with unit rates
Sunday, November 1, 2009 at 9:28pm

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:18pm

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 12:28am

7th grade
what is the antonym for legacy
Friday, October 23, 2009 at 12:49am

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 7:51pm

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 8:50pm

11th grade
5y=2x+3 can you put it in AX+By=C form
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 9:56pm

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 8:19pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

7th grade math
Problem: c=45.00 (m) M=8 Do I times 45 by 8?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:38pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

8th grade
plot elements: cause of conflict
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:59pm

8th grade
-5+15n-20-12=13 Can somebody please help?
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:24pm

8th grade
I need help on this equation: -5(-3n+4)-12=13
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:07pm

7th grade math
i need a picture for X+2Y=13
Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 7:34pm

6th grade (vocabulary)
to pile up or collect
Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 5:10pm

9th grade
How does nucleus work for restorant?
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 8:07pm

9th grade
y=7 y=-1
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 1:37pm

12th grade
1/7+3/5
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:41am

9th grade
what is physical education?
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:37am

6th grade
Were could I find LA.
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 4:31pm

Science (Grade 8)
How do you measure volume and mass?
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 11:34pm

3rd grade
What is a common and proper noun?
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 6:35pm

9th grade
(x+4)^5
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:40pm

7th grade
5f-6=
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:11pm

6th grade
y-12=16?
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 6:10pm

6th grade
How do you know that the particles are moving in a solid?
Monday, October 12, 2009 at 6:49pm

3rd grade
what causes drought
Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 7:59pm

11th grade
what is the 10 and 5 \12 as equilvalent improper fraction
Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 3:49pm

10th grade
-8(-3-4 v)+5(5v+2)=-80 solve for v
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 7:24pm

3rd grade
What is a compound sentence?
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 2:49pm

8th grade
How Does a rodeo star get around
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 10:49pm

2nd grade
what is a mapkey
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 8:20pm

english grade 6
what is a double consonant?
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 6:37pm

5th grade math
9m + 45-3=60 What does M equal.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 5:48pm

8th grade
Can you help me solve this equation. 6n-(-2n)+8
Monday, October 5, 2009 at 10:27pm

5th grade
What is the definition of energy???
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 5:09pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:11pm

5th grade
estimate 5,602 - 2,344
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 8:07pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:53pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

7th grade
why is kongo and ndongo so important?
Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 11:58pm

6th grade
need help with my hypothesis
Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 7:11pm

8th grade
20_140
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:29pm

7th grade
a[n] ? is an ansewer to a scientific question
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 5:22pm

1st grade
how can i help my daugther learn to read?
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:25am

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=(-9) then what is x and y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 8:00pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=-9, what is x & y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 7:49pm

7th grade
a submarine
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 10:44pm

8 grade
6 is what percent of 75
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:41pm

7t grade math
What numbr is 45% of 246?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:29pm

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:54pm

7th grade
what is the climate of Eastern China?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:05pm

2nd grade
scoop and mark words
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:00pm

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 5:59pm

5th grade
3mi 27ft=2mi is what ft?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 5:58pm

7th grade
What are some examples of proteins ?
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 7:30pm

6th grade
what is the equal-area projection
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 5:34pm

GRADE 2
WHAT IS THE WORD OUT OF THE LETTERS"AEEFHRST"
Monday, September 21, 2009 at 8:27pm

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:13pm

7th grade Pre-Algebra
Simplify. (-5)-(-3)= Is it -8?
Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 9:00pm

7th grade math
8(2x-3)- 6x Show work
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 5:39pm

7th grade
why does a sheep scratch himself
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 8:49pm

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:47pm

9th grade
what is an interior deserts
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:38pm

Algebra
Factor each of following expressions x (4th power) - x (3rd power) - 6x (2nd power (a-b)(2nd power) - (a 2nd power + b) 2nd power
Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 9:38pm

9th grade algebra
(-6)-((-2)-5(2nd power)
Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 10:28am

GRADE 12 LAW
what is the definition for government intervention?
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:51pm

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:31pm

9th grade
What is new york's climate?
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 11:36am

9th grade
what is a landform
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 12:13am

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
  10. 23
  11. 24
  12. 25
  13. 26
  14. 27
  15. 28
  16. 29
  17. 30
  18. Next>>

Members