Wednesday
April 23, 2014

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

3rd grade
Well I'm not sure but I would maybe say yes
Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 6:20pm

3rd grade
yes I think. I dont understand
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 8:46pm

3rd grade
What does factor mean in math
Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 7:17pm

3rd grade
Wjat does factor mean in math
Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 7:16pm

3rd grade math HELP ASAP
373
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 11:35pm

3rd grade math HELP ASAP
373?
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 9:07am

3rd grade math
when i am rounded to the nearest ten, i am 80. the sum of my two digits is 15. what number am i?
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 7:23am

3rd grade Math
write two ways to break apart eac h array then find the product
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 9:19pm

3rd grade
the answer is precisley 9 hands:)
Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 6:29pm

3rd grade math (array)
write two ways to break apart each array
Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 4:27pm

3rd grade
It would be 9 as Steve said because when you divide or even draw the hands youll get 9.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 8:30pm

3rd Grade Math
dont give him this! hes just making you do his hw...
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 7:06pm

3rd grade
at 5 fingers per hand, 45/5 = 9 hands
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 6:41pm

3rd grade
erica counted 45 fingers when the students were asked who wants to play kickball.how many hands went up?
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 6:40pm

3rd grade math
799 750
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 10:24am

3rd grade math
looking at the table of 9's facts. do you see another number pattern in the multiples of 9? explain.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 12:41am

3rd grade
identify the property 25+___=25
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 4:38pm

ELEMENTARY
How to prepare PSAT test from 3rd grade
Monday, October 8, 2012 at 7:43pm

that link is not working
HI, MY dughter is studying 3rd grade.how to prepare Tsat test in math,english.can u tell me .can u send me links.Tennese state
Friday, October 5, 2012 at 11:25pm

elementery
HI, MY dughter is studying 3rd grade.how to prepare Tsat test in math,english.can u tell me any links
Friday, October 5, 2012 at 10:34pm

3rd grade Math
there are only two small even numbers whose sum is 6: 2 and 4 no. parks: 24
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 10:24am

Math
If you may know. I'm 37 and still in the 3rd grade I dropped out at 8 and now I have to finish school. my mom is making me .
Monday, October 1, 2012 at 3:11pm

3rd grade
Yes, because only equal groups can be multiplied
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 7:55pm

3rd grade
direction: pick a place,then investigate to discover the climate, type of landforms,resources and natural hazards. list now them below
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 7:53pm

3rd grade math
Something is missing from the problem!!!! How many people were there
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 7:41pm

3rd grade (incomplete)math
How many people can possibly be chosen?
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 1:38pm

3rd grade math
71-36=35
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 1:08am

3rd grade math
what combinations of president and vice president could there be ?
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 9:28pm

3rd grade Math
How do you exlain how you picked the addends you used
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 5:11pm

math 3rd grade
The question is show how the commutative property of addition works using 2,3,and 5.
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 4:47pm

3rd grade Math
6x10=60 78-60=18 so the answer is 19
Monday, September 24, 2012 at 11:18pm

3rd grade Math
I meant 18
Monday, September 24, 2012 at 11:17pm

3rd grade Math
6x10=60 78-60=18 so the answer is 19
Monday, September 24, 2012 at 11:17pm

3rd grade math
explain how to compare 8,563 and 8,699
Monday, September 24, 2012 at 6:52pm

3rd grade math
your teacher has told you to subtract by adding on to find the difference in this problem: 71-36. what do you do first?
Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 11:28pm

3rd grade math
how many first names are there?_last names?_
Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 6:29pm

3rd grade math
256 +1,273
Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 5:13pm

3rd grade math
9,000+600+50+4 in standard form
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 3:33pm

3rd grade
choose a benchmark of 10 or a 100 to estimate each
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at 3:53pm

3rd grade math hw help!
Eeeeee
Thursday, September 13, 2012 at 6:57pm

3rd grade math hw help!
Eeeeee
Thursday, September 13, 2012 at 6:57pm

7th Grade Math
That was the whole question I was given. It asks how many yards they need to make on the 3rd down.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 at 3:54pm

3rd grade
how to use the hundred chart to subtract 12 from 46
Thursday, September 6, 2012 at 5:47pm

3rd grade math
how do u do expnded form and stander form?
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 6:25pm

3rd grade math
Which one is more than 50 less than 400?
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 4:01pm

3rd grade math
which of these numbers do not round to 400.347, 369, 413, 448
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 3:57pm

3rd grade math
849 750
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 8:32pm

Math
What does "standard form" mean in 3rd grade math?
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 5:36pm

3rd grade Math
just looking for it least to greastest
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 at 5:56pm

statistics
What is the data for 3rd grade boys in Ben's School? What is IV and DV?
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 2:54pm

3rd grade Math
whats up
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 at 3:55pm

3rd grade math
it could be 23 28 33 or 38
Thursday, June 7, 2012 at 4:55pm

3rd grade math
divide 25 into 6 equal groups.
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 at 4:21pm

3rd grade math
divide 25 into 6 equal groups.
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 at 4:20pm

3rd grade math
I definitely know the answer to that one, luis. It's probably around 58,007,450 packages of ribbon.
Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 9:06pm

3rd grade math
I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS IS A THIRD GRADE WORKSHEET! THIS IS SOO INAPPROPRIATE. THEY HAVE NEVER DONE LONG DIVISION OR REMAINDERS & THERE IS ONE WEEK OF SCHOOL LEFT & THIS IS WHAT THE TEACHER HANDS OUT.....86 DIVIDED BY 9, 17 DIVIDED BY 3, 73 DIVIDED BY 8 ! HOW MANY FLUID OUNCES ...
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 at 11:42pm

3rd grade math
5*4*3*2*1=120 ways
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 at 11:39pm

Math Word problems (3rd Grade)
A 4oz jar of spice costs 92 cents. What is the unit cost per ounce?
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 at 5:18pm

3rd grade math
what about 160
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 7:21pm

algebra ll
1st term: 3rd Deg. 2nd term: 2nd Deg. 3rd term: 1st Deg. 4th term: 0 Deg. The deg. of a polynomial with one variable(x) is = to the largest exponent. Therefore, we have a 3rd deg. or 3rd order polynomial.
Monday, May 7, 2012 at 3:56pm

3rd grade math help
Square and rectangle both have right angles
Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 10:58pm

3rd grade math help
which one has two right angels square trapazoid rectangle or parrallegram??
Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 8:39pm

Math 3rd grade
9*2=18 18 feet wide.
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 6:41pm

math 3rd grade
9*2=18 18 feet wide.
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 6:40pm

math 3rd grade
If there were three rows of three squares, then each row measures 2 * 3 = 6 feet,
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 4:57pm

Math Word problems (3rd Grade)
I missed that part -- the SAME NUMBER. Maybe it means there are only 6 of each flower in each bouquet. It is confusing.
Monday, April 30, 2012 at 10:01pm

Math Word problems (3rd Grade)
72/8 = 9 48/8 = 6 She'll have 9 roses and 6 lilies in each bouquet.
Monday, April 30, 2012 at 9:51pm

Math Word problems (3rd Grade)
9 roses and 6 lilies all i did was divide both number by 8 to figure out how many of each will go in each bouquet
Monday, April 30, 2012 at 9:51pm

3rd grade book report
So what I'm a third grader I have gotten straight a my hole life what about u:)
Monday, April 23, 2012 at 11:31pm

3rd grade math question
LOOK I NEED THE ANSWER NOT ME ANSWERING IT!! BOYYYYY
Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 6:58pm

3rd grade math (array)
i love pankakes shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh doint say none k
Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 8:46pm

3rd grade math
Show 1/4 of a set of 8 counters.how many counters is that?
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 7:28pm

3rd grade math mrs spadini
A centiliter is 1/100 of a liter. A milliliter is 1/1000 of a liter.
Monday, April 2, 2012 at 6:42pm

3rd grade math mrs spadini
is a centiliter a greaer measure than a milliliter? Explain
Monday, April 2, 2012 at 6:31pm

3rd grade Math
you can breack it apart when you have numbers that divide by 3 evenly.
Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 5:26pm

3rd grade math hw help!
1} V,A,E,V,M,W,l 2}F,H,K,N,T,Z,I 3}K,Y 4}YES,X 5}They are round a polygon is not round!
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 3:20pm

3rd grade math
What is the difference between the perimeter and the area of a polygon?
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 at 6:40pm

3rd grade science
sound is made with matter and
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 1:04pm

3rd grade science
what is also a form of energy
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 1:02pm

3rd grade science
what is a form of energy
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 1:02pm

3rd grade science
what are forms of energy
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 12:59pm

3rd Grade Math
what is the area of a rectangle
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 3:33pm

3RD GRADE MATH
hey im in 6th grade so i know whaat this means.... you have to find out wat 8x6 is (48) and find other ways you can multiply it!! ( 2x24, 3x16) hint hint i gave you the answers!!!
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 8:13pm

3RD GRADE MATH
NAME 2 SMALLER ARRAYS YOU CAN USE TO FIND THE PRODUCT. 8X6=
Monday, February 27, 2012 at 4:23pm

3rd grade math
how to make a modelof measurement egkg/litre
Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 7:19am

3rd grade English
Which /k/ and /s/ words did you decide on? Have your son say the words aloud to be sure.
Monday, February 13, 2012 at 7:22pm

3rd grade
30 on the sides 100 on top
Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 9:14pm

3rd grade math (not algebra!)
Ehh I just knew
Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 5:01pm

3rd grade
30 on the sides 100 on top and bottm
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 7:13pm

3rd grade
Could you divide 14 shirts into equal groups
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 6:39pm

math
3rd grade create an algorithm that has a difference of 20
Thursday, January 26, 2012 at 8:59pm

grade 8 math
how many different ways can eight cars finish in a race 1st, 2nd, 3rd ?
Monday, January 23, 2012 at 5:26pm

3rd grade math
Did you ever find answer?
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 10:34pm

3rd grade math
What. Is a earth model
Thursday, January 12, 2012 at 7:57pm

3rd grade math
If have 8 crayons in all them to gather weigh1,200g how each of them weigh
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 11:13pm

3rd Grade Math
1x16 2x8 4x4 8x2 16x1
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 at 5:18pm

3rd Grade Math
1x16 16x1 2x8 8x2 4x4
Sunday, December 18, 2011 at 2:21pm

3rd Grade Math
5 Arrays 1x16 16x1 2x8 8x2 4x4
Thursday, December 15, 2011 at 8:59pm

3rd grade
02+03=05
Monday, December 12, 2011 at 7:09pm

3rd grade
02+03=05
Monday, December 12, 2011 at 4:50pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members