Friday
April 18, 2014

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

3rd grade
I say YES because everybody else is saying yes! XD.Hope everyone else gets a answer!
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 8:32pm

3rd grade
I say YES because everybody else is saying yes! XD.Hope everyone else gets a answer!
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 8:31pm

3rd grade math
uydsehfeyyuhfgquueqw2e3tyqtudey
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 7:45pm

3rd Grade
10 / 2 = ?
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 7:39pm

3rd grade math
24 divided by 8 equals 3
Monday, January 20, 2014 at 1:39pm

3rd grade math
24 divided by 8 equals 3
Monday, January 20, 2014 at 1:39pm

3rd Grade Identify polygons
s
Friday, January 17, 2014 at 7:36am

Math 3rd grade
since 5 of the 8 coins are dimes or quarters, that would be 5/8
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 7:50pm

3rd Grade reading
5x5=25
Monday, January 13, 2014 at 8:00pm

3rd grade
Yes because when you have equal groups you can multiple. When you have unequal you my must add.
Monday, January 13, 2014 at 5:49pm

3rd grade
Yes because when you have equal groups you can multiple. When you have unequal you my must add.
Monday, January 13, 2014 at 5:48pm

3rd grade math
she can draw array to figuar out the answer
Sunday, January 12, 2014 at 1:28pm

math
Ms. Sue can you explain it in a number line in fractions for 3rd grade?
Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 4:11pm

science 3rd grade
list two example of soils, liquids, and gases
Thursday, November 21, 2013 at 7:05pm

3rd grade math
write EACH division statement 3 different ways twelve divided by 3
Monday, November 18, 2013 at 7:00pm

3rd grade Math
you stupid
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 at 8:57pm

3rd grade math-help
Write three ways to find 3x2x4
Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 6:12pm

3rd grade
juan says when you put together unequal groups, you can only add
Monday, November 4, 2013 at 10:33pm

3rd grade Math
what about a 7x7? or a 10x4? or a 8x6? or a 13x1?
Monday, November 4, 2013 at 4:20pm

3rd grade
He is correct because if one of the groups are different the only operation you can use is addition.
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 4:35pm

3rd grade
He is correct because if one of the groups are different the only operation you can use is addition.
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 4:35pm

3rd grade
He is correct because if one of the groups are differentthe only operation you can use is addition.
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 4:29pm

3rd grade
He is correct because if one of the groups are differentthe only operation you can use is addition.
Friday, November 1, 2013 at 4:28pm

3rd grade
yes,that is true because in addition the number only comes up once.
Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 5:27pm

3rd grade math
50 + 40 + 20 + 30 = ? Then >> 2 + 3 - 2 - 3 = ?
Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 5:18pm

3rd grade
Yes because you dont have equal number of groups.
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 at 3:05am

3rd grade
When you put together unequal groupd, you can only add. Explain
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 4:32pm

3rd grade math
Tell what compatible numbers you would use then add 419+263
Monday, October 14, 2013 at 9:42pm

Math 3rd grade
Actually, there is no way to tell. If both numbers have n digits (n>=3) then you might have to compare n pairs of digits, if the first (n-1) digits of each are the same. I think the implication here is that the numbers are between 100 and 999, so if the first two digits of ...
Friday, October 4, 2013 at 5:35am

3rd grade math
800
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 at 3:05pm

Math
Hi Liam! I had a great summer! I hope you did, too! Did you take any trips? I can't wait to have you in 3rd grade! I am ready, too. Mrs. Harlow
Sunday, September 29, 2013 at 1:33pm

3rd grade math
used the digits 3,7,1,5 to write anumber that rounds to each of following 2,ooo
Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 9:37pm

3rd grade math
tyrellsays753raundto800sarasays753raunds​to750.ehplain
Friday, September 20, 2013 at 8:09pm

3rd grade
yes he is correct because when you have eqeal groups you can multiply
Monday, September 16, 2013 at 10:38pm

3rd grade
Explain how 8ten thousands can be equal to 80thousands
Monday, August 26, 2013 at 5:44pm

math
what does the word array mean in 3rd grade
Friday, August 23, 2013 at 8:17pm

math
its not that i just wanted to know what it was in expanded form and im in 3rd grade so
Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 2:55pm

3rd grade
the way is to do 2,000 +500
Monday, May 6, 2013 at 10:59am

3rd Grade Math
what is the sum of 4/10 and 40/100
Friday, May 3, 2013 at 12:52am

3rd grade math
draw a box that has 3 valumes of 12 cubic units in 3 different ways
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 8:03pm

math 3rd grade
18 ft wide
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 5:53pm

Math
PLEASE HELP! Im in 3rd grade!
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:48am

3rd grade math
31+7
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 4:43pm

3rd grade math
What does 5 fracture each 1/2 mean?
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:58pm

3rd grade math
Show 1/4 of a set of 8 counters
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 4:18pm

3rd grade math
30/100 = 3/10
Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 5:37pm

3rd grade math
30/100 = 3/10
Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 5:36pm

3rd grade
there are 9 third graders
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 7:39pm

3rd grade
there are 9 third graders
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 7:39pm

3rd grade
there are 9 third graders
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 7:39pm

3rd grade math
43.9/6 = $7.32 each 4 * 7.32 = ?
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 5:21pm

3rd grade mah
Divide $5.40 by 6 = 5.40/6. = $0.9.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 5:20pm

3rd grade math
a package of 4 button costs $1.30. how much will 4 package cost?
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 5:14pm

3rd grade mah
mrs. rothenberg bought a bag of 6 pears for $5.40. what was the unit price per pear?
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 5:14pm

3rd grade math
i need help with mystery numbers
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 5:18pm

3rd Grade Math
95/100
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 6:35am

7th Grade Language Arts!
The 2nd and 3rd ones are correct.
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 11:44pm

3rd Grade Math
What is the sum of 4/10 and 55/100
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 6:50pm

3rd grade
Please draw a figure with the 11 units on the grid
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 9:37pm

3rd grade math
143
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 7:04pm

3rd grade math
118 * 4 = 472 (472 - 43) / 3 = _______
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 7:03pm

3rd grade math
they are all bigger than 2/5
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:17pm

math 3rd grade
hey bud, the rule is y=x ... input x =1 and output y = 1 then 1 = 1 and y = x
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:16pm

3rd grade math
which fraction is less than 2/5 A. 2/3 B. 3/5 C. 3/4
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 7:02pm

3rd grade math
which fraction is grater than 1/3 A. 1/2 B. 1/4 C. 1/5 D. 1/6
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 7:01pm

3rd grade math mrs spadini
tea cup ml or l
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 6:13pm

3rd grade math - arrays
is 5 rows of 4 greater than 4 rows of 5
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38pm

3rd grade math hw help!
A polygon is a plane figure with at least three straight sides and angles, and typically five or more.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 6:36pm

math 3rd grade
no, your rule does not work for the first one but .... when x = 1 , what is 1x1 ? when x = 3 , what is 3x3 ? when x = 5, what is 5x5 ? can you see the pattern? how about y = x*x or y = x^2
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:52pm

math 3rd grade
Input X Output Y 1 1 3 9 5 25 write a rule for each function table 8x - 15 is this correct??? HELP
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:44pm

math 3rd grade
it is a negative sign please explain
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:42pm

math 3rd grade
If that is just a dash between the numbers, then Ms Sue is correct. if it is a negative sign, then y = -x
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:28pm

math 3rd grade
that is the answer please see the one above my son answered.
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:17pm

math 3rd grade
that is the answer please see the one above my son answered.
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:17pm

math 3rd grade
The output is the same as the input.
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:09pm

3rd grade math help
Input X Output Y 1 1 3 9 5 25 write a rule for each function table 8x - 15 is this correct??? HELP
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:04pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:03pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:02pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:02pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:02pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:02pm

math 3rd grade
INPUT X Output Y 1 -1 2 -2 3 -3 write a rule for the function table to many years for this mommy to help can someone help me explain this
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 9:02pm

3rd grade math
divide each third in into two parts
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 6:40pm

3rd grade math
1/3 2-fracture each third, what does it mean.
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 8:07pm

3rd grade math
7/10 is greater
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 5:45pm

3rd grade math
7/10 is greater
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 5:32pm

3rd grade math
360
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 7:30pm

3rd grade math
6 * 15 * 4 = ?
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 7:01pm

3rd grade math
They both have a 8 in the thousands place
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 6:16pm

3rd grade math
4 * 7 * 8 = ?
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 5:50pm

3rd grade
12 + 5+5+5+5=12+20=32
Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 10:11pm

3rd grade math
regroup the ten ones as 1 ten again
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 4:03pm

Math
thank you i am in the 3rd grade and needed this for homework.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 7:32pm

3rd grade
Change the 3 dimes for a quarter and a nickel.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 3:52pm

3rd grade
you have 3 dimes. you need a quarter to use a public telephone. what can you do?
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 3:51pm

3rd grade math
7/10 is more than 1/2
Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 9:43pm

Math
Idk can you tell me I'm only in 3rd grade :( lol
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 at 5:31pm

3rd grade math
66 tires
Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 9:45pm

3rd grade math
6 * 11 = ?
Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 6:42pm

3rd grade math
Is 25 more than or less than 30?
Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 6:40pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members