Sunday
December 11, 2016

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by marixe

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by jhon

2nd grade
Why does the sun always shine in space?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by jamie

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by sharon

2nd grade
problem solving reasonableness
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by rylan

7th grade
What are some of the common functions of a structure?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Sakaana

7th grade math
what are consecutive whole numbers?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by alik

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 by wesley

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 by Kvon

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by factorising expressions

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by rearranging formulae

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 by sasha

7th grade
what to do if the unit rate have a reminder
Sunday, September 5, 2010 by Anonymous

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 by Ana

6th grade
Simplify the following expression: 84/7(4-1)
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by pat

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
What is the least common multiple of 35, 70, 140
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Alex

7th grade
list 10 carees in home economics
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by sharla

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by alks

4th grade
what part of speech is batteries
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Tim

8th grade
What are the Five Themes Of Geography?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Kaniria

12th grade - Math
1.) Explain why |8-15i| = 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Eliza

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

math 5th grade
12r - 4r = 48 what does r equal
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

8th grade science
an information on crop production
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by haniya

2nd grade
how do i make a riddle with the word glad?
Monday, August 30, 2010 by gaby

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 by Daniela

8th grade
graph each realation on cordanant system
Monday, August 30, 2010 by paige

7th grade
I trying to help my son answer this question. 1/4y for y = 16
Sunday, August 29, 2010 by Gerald

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 by stacey

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by Dee

5th grade
what is the analogy to height:inches:weight?
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by makenzie

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by kayla

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by jalan

4th grade
what is value of the number 7 in 700,000
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by joni

8th grade math
how 8 over 6 to its lowest from
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by tarr

8th grade
express 3.84 as a fraction in simplest form
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by nicole

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by josh

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by Anonymous

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Si

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 by barb

Chemistry-sig figs
Each of the following numbers was supposed to be rounded to two significant figures. For each one below, decide whether it was correctly rounded or not, and for those that were incorrectly rounded, correct them (a) 1.249 X 10 to the 3rd power. They said it rounded to 1.3 X 10 ...
Sunday, August 22, 2010 by Rebekah

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 by Julian Lopez

1st grade
Is this a sentence? The fox sits.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 by Daby

6th grade MATH
WHAT IS A COMPOSITE NUMBER AND WHY?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by TEE

9th grade Math
what is the probabilty of spinning a divisor of 12?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by Brett

6th grade
what can i unsramble form itvbarnoeso
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by Anonymous

pre algebra
can you help me figure this question out? In a race with five people, Betty finished ahead of David, and the same number of people finished before Betty that finished after David. Adam finished before Charles,and Betty finished after Edward. Who finished in 3rd place?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by hunter

9th grade
summarize the parts of a controlled expirament.
Friday, August 13, 2010 by elizabeth

5th grade
what does situation & equation mean in math? thank you
Thursday, August 12, 2010 by litzy

10th grade
i need help asap w. number patterns
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by Britney Lewis

5th grade
how do i slove 4243*821213=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 by leanne

6th grade
How do you do reverse division on prime factorization?
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 by Jacod

maths
in the ques they got a square divided in 2 each block has the number 4 in it and there r 4 block thats the 1st ques. the other 1 says 2 in the 1st and 2nd block and in the 3rd n 4th block it say 1 now hw to draw it on the grid
Saturday, July 24, 2010 by neill

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 by Kira

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 by Lana

MATH
DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO DO THE GRATEST COMMON FACTOR IN THE 8TH GRADE?
Saturday, July 3, 2010 by TIFFANY

math
at a grand opening of a store, every 3rd person is given a balloon, and every 7th person is given a $5 coupon. if a person is selected at random from the first 100 people to shop there, whats the probability that the person will be given a balloon and a coupon? how do you do ...
Monday, June 28, 2010 by peter

1st grade
consonants initial middle and final
Sunday, June 27, 2010 by laurence

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 by John

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

7th grade
graph each line: slope=-1 -- ; y-intercept at 3. 3
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Jess

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 by marucs

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 by olivia

6th grade
how do you determine an interval in a set of data?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Makenna

9th grade
how do you show contrast in a visual essay ?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 by Lucy

12th grade
How did the Revolution affect religion in America?
Friday, June 4, 2010 by corey

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡2=12¨• so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 by Katelee

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 by Sara

12th grade
what tool hellps you create a database
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 by Joan

math!
what point represents the 3rd quartile in the box and whisker plot? . = point .5, .25, .35, .50, .70 the numbers will be arrange like this if it was in a box and whisker plot
Monday, May 31, 2010 by Sara!

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 by Anonymous

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Ty

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Darwin

Algebra II Help
How do you solve this ; 5^(3y) = 8^ (y-1) I think the first step is (3y)log 5 = (y-1)log 5 2nd step:3ylog5 = ylog5-1log5 3rd step: 3ylog5 - ylog5 = -1log5 4th step: y(2ylog5 - log5) = -1log5 From here I don't know, normal if I got rid of the 2y I would divide -1log 5 by ...
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 by trey

12th grade
what is the analogie for abject:miserable
Monday, May 24, 2010 by Kiara

6th grade
what are multiples of numbers. like 5 8 and 7?
Saturday, May 22, 2010 by joshuah

ELA
Website For Grammar Lessons 6th grade????....
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Alina

5th grade math
what is 6 m and 80 cm in decimal form? is it 6.08m?
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Emma

5th grade
How do you do double dight divison
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Jade

5th grade
what is 9.8___=g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 by Allyssa

6th grade
which eurasian republic is the largest
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 by kelly

5th grade
what is the circumference of a circle that has a diameter of 8 m
Monday, May 17, 2010 by jessica

10th grade
A pentagon with the a perimeter of 45 feet?
Monday, May 17, 2010 by dee

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 by anthony

6th grade
s.s- who was the president when a 2 party system emerged?
Monday, May 17, 2010 by ur<3ismidrug

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
  10. 23
  11. 24
  12. 25
  13. 26
  14. 27
  15. 28
  16. 29
  17. 30
  18. Next>>