Monday
August 3, 2015

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by anthony

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by Anonymous

Chemistry
Just checking to see if my answers are correct. 5mL of 0.1M NaOH and 5mL water. Pouring 1mL of solution from 1st test tube, 2nd to 3rd, etc. Concentration NaOH .1M Concentration pOH pH #1) .05 -log(.05)=1.3 14-1.3=12.7 #2) .005 -log(.005)=2.3 14-2.3=11.7
Monday, January 18, 2010 by linda

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 by steven

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 by christel

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by Colleen

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
i need help with an or i am doing on poseidon
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by charity

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by dbshfg

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by Mrs. Court

5th grade
find a percent of a number
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 by angela

7th grade
2/5 of 40 What is the formula to find this????
Monday, January 11, 2010 by abby

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 by dfszg

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 by j

2nd grade
What is importance of AIR in buoyancy?
Friday, January 8, 2010 by manahil

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 by Ryan

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Kelly

9th grade
s8impliy this exponential expression): -2 7 -8 ) 6 -9)8 (7) * (x) * (w * (x *(4) * -3) (w
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Daniel

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by nereyda

7th grade math
what is angle of rotation?
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by Jacqulynn

5th grade MATH
SOLVE THIS EQUATION 3N+2=? n is 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 by JUSTINA

5th grade
thank you so much Ms. Sue and Shanta
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by garg

7th grade
HOw do you solve and graph 2t<4
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by Jessica

7th grade
where was the microscope discovered
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 by nenette

7th grade
what is the area of a circle
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Amber

7th grade math
"x" is the variable 11x=8x-6
Monday, January 4, 2010 by kendall

7th grade math
"x" is the variable 11x=8x-6
Monday, January 4, 2010 by kendall

10th grade
IPC Balancing Equations???
Monday, January 4, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 by dominique

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 by danielle

7th grade math
7div by (-1/3)=
Thursday, December 24, 2009 by Bryon

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 by brittney

math
Your great uncle gave you $2 on your first birthday, $4 on your 2nd birthday, $8 on your 3rd birthday, and so on. (a) How much money will you receive on your 18th birthday? (b) How much money will you receive on your nth birthday and explain how to use your equation to find ...
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 by Ella Mae

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 by katie

math
Your great uncle gave you $2 on your first birthday, $4 on your 2nd birthday, $8 on your 3rd birthday, and so on. (a) How much money will you receive on your 18th birthday? (b) How much money will you receive on your nth birthday and explain how to use your equation to find ...
Monday, December 14, 2009 by alicia

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 by sam

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by karen

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 by Cheri

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 by dillon

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 by wasu

10th grade
How can you graph the distance between y = -3/4x - 1 3x + 4y = 20
Sunday, December 6, 2009 by Chubby

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by jimmy

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by mnjhfgh

8th grade
how did the survivours of Krakatoa recieve help
Thursday, December 3, 2009 by joe

7th grade
what is 44q to the power of -30?
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by Luis

7th grade
what is the gcf of 35a^2 and 85ab
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by jose

6th grade
this is for science what is solubility dependent on
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by marian

9th grade
what is the cellular respiration formula
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 by angelica

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
what year was the world created?
Monday, November 30, 2009 by jasmine

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 by rfvv

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 by Cassie

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 by Luz Veliz

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 by Anonymous

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 by Taylor

8th grade
how do I balance equasions in science?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by thomas

12th grade
how do i do linear programming in algebra 2?
Sunday, November 22, 2009 by john

7th grade math
How do I figure: ?/8 = 15/? = 24/32
Saturday, November 21, 2009 by john

7th grade
what is the modern atomic theory
Thursday, November 19, 2009 by olivia

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 by mojojojo

7th grade
how do you figure the perimeter of a rectangle?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by brie

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 by angela

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Matan

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 by Anonymous

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 by To: Reiny again

7th grade
what is the squrae root of 729???????
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by kekay

6th grade
whwat does 12g mean?
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by cheyenne

10th grade algebra
2b/4 + b/3 = 10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
solve for x. |x+9|=17
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
solve for n. |3n+5|=7
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
2b/4+b/3=10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
solve the equation 2a=3a+4c for a
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
solve the equation 2x+y=9 for y
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

10th grade algebra
solve the equation for x: 3x+y=6
Thursday, November 12, 2009 by natalie

5th Grade Math
3 1/4 - 1 1/2 = ? I got the answer 1 3/4.
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 by Justice

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 by shasha mccory

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 by Anonymous

9th grade
how to unscramble colors from words?????
Friday, November 6, 2009 by Anonymous

8th Clinton Junior High School
What is the Dividing Power of 12 a to the 2nd power or squared b to the 3rd power of cubed over or Divided by 6 a to the 2nd power b
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by Ayana

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by alyssa

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by MARIA

5TH GRADE MATH
211 DIVIDED BY 36?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by MARIA

6th grade
how do you do cross word puzzles?
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by Anonymous

science grade 10
how to you say FeSO4(aq) in words
Thursday, November 5, 2009 by sameul

4th grade
need help with edhelperku puzzle
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 by christine

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by trey samuel

9th grade
3 over the square root of 6
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by jordan

8th grade
1 1 1 - . - . - 5 5 2 help me answer this fraction problem
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 by Rachelle

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 by sarah

7th grade
i need help with unit rates
Sunday, November 1, 2009 by lily martinez

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 by thishanth

To Ms. Sue
However during the ESTATES GENERAL the 3RD ESTATE with some help from other PEOPLE declared a new government which they called the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY. I changed Estates to people. Does the rest of this make sense?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 by Sara

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 by jared

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 by plato

7th grade
what is the antonym for legacy
Friday, October 23, 2009 by christina

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 by molly/pre algebra

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 by Claire

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 by Anonymous

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
  11. 22
  12. 23
  13. 24
  14. 25
  15. 26
  16. 27
  17. 28
  18. Next>>

Members