Friday
July 31, 2015

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Jess

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 by marucs

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 by olivia

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡Â2=12¨​9; so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 by Katelee

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 by Sara

math!
what point represents the 3rd quartile in the box and whisker plot? . = point .5, .25, .35, .50, .70 the numbers will be arrange like this if it was in a box and whisker plot
Monday, May 31, 2010 by Sara!

7th grade
what's the opposite of a professional eater
Thursday, May 27, 2010 by Anonymous

1st grade/english
How many kinds of sentences are there?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Ty

6th grade math
4y-5=(6-2)y-25 I come up with 0 Can anyone help?
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Darwin

Algebra II Help
How do you solve this ; 5^(3y) = 8^ (y-1) I think the first step is (3y)log 5 = (y-1)log 5 2nd step:3ylog5 = ylog5-1log5 3rd step: 3ylog5 - ylog5 = -1log5 4th step: y(2ylog5 - log5) = -1log5 From here I don't know, normal if I got rid of the 2y I would divide -1log 5 by ...
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 by trey

12th grade
what is the analogie for abject:miserable
Monday, May 24, 2010 by Kiara

6th grade
what are multiples of numbers. like 5 8 and 7?
Saturday, May 22, 2010 by joshuah

7th grade
what is 1.4 to the 11th power
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Emma

5th grade
How do you do double dight divison
Thursday, May 20, 2010 by Jade

5th grade
what is 9.8___=g
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 by Allyssa

6th grade
which eurasian republic is the largest
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 by kelly

5th grade
what is the circumference of a circle that has a diameter of 8 m
Monday, May 17, 2010 by jessica

10th grade
A pentagon with the a perimeter of 45 feet?
Monday, May 17, 2010 by dee

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 by anthony

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 by Anonymous

10th grade
(2u+9)(2u+1)
Friday, May 14, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
find the slope of the line? (-1/2, 2/3) and (3/2,14/3)
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 by marie

5th grade
what is the antonym of/for guilty?????
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade algebra
how do I solve 3/4 +1/2= 1 1/y y=?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 by Irma

4th grade
what are the seven nomes?
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 by donna phan

6th grade
Explain words that modifies
Monday, May 10, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
what's "n to the 10th is 27" in a algebraic expression?
Monday, May 10, 2010 by Mehh

4th grade math
what is the equivalent fraction of 8/9
Sunday, May 9, 2010 by Elijah

5th grade
WHAT IS THE GCF OF 32 AND 48
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by BIB

4th grade
how do you find equivelent fractions
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by danashia

4th grade
why is 3+3=6 NOT in the fact family of 2,3,and 6
Thursday, May 6, 2010 by Aut

managerial economics
Robert E. Lee Grade School is contemplating a chocolate bar fund raiser. Weekly sales data from Mrs. Grant's fifth grade class indicate that: Q = 4,000 - 1,000P where Q is chocolate bar sales and P is price. i) How many chocolate bars could be sold at RM2 each? ii) iii) ...
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 by genise

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by tina

7th grade
what is -4x=-76
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by tina

4th grade
im upset with stressed syllables help
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by mary

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify: -5(2x +5b)^2
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by raman

Grade 10 math
Expand and simplify : (x+6)^2 (b+9)(b-9)
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 by raman

math
Fixed points of f? f(x) = x^2+13/12x - 1/2 a) use algebra to find the fixed points and classify them. b) use the gradient criterion to determine an interval of attraction for one of the fixed points of f c) find exact values of the 2nd and 3rd terms of the sequence xn obtained...
Monday, May 3, 2010 by Chamberlain

10th grade
2y^2*3xy^3 divided by 3x^2y^4
Sunday, May 2, 2010 by Shay Brown

math
Fixed points of f? f(x) = x^2+13/12x - 1/2 a) use algebra to find the fixed points and classify them. b) use the gradient criterion to determine an interval of attraction for one of the fixed points of f c) find exact values of the 2nd and 3rd terms of the sequence xn obtained...
Saturday, May 1, 2010 by Chamberlain

math
what is 135/180 as a grade
Friday, April 30, 2010 by katie

12th grade
how do I differentiate y=2sin8(x+(pi/4))-12?
Thursday, April 29, 2010 by Belle

8th grade math
what is the anwser?? 4c-5=-14c+67
Thursday, April 29, 2010 by Austin

6th grade math
14/15-13/16= show work
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 by tom

6th grade math
2 ---- t = 9 5
Monday, April 26, 2010 by David

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85?
Friday, April 23, 2010 by ramon

6th grade
what is an function
Friday, April 23, 2010 by veronica

11th grade
4root(3X>7)(y>9)(z>3)
Friday, April 23, 2010 by Jonathan

5th grade
how to get the answer of a unit price
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by alani

4th grade math
Sunbeam's group of close friends are going to fifth grade in September. All are going to Highway elementary school and their home rooms will be 12,14,or 16. All of her friends but 4 are going to room 12, all but 4 are going to room 14, and all but 4 are going to room 16. ...
Thursday, April 22, 2010 by Mikayla

9th grade
who is prince henry and what did he do???
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by jessica

8th grade
if x=-5, y=4 and z=-3 solve x squared (3x-8y)
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 by curt

5th grade
solve 3 gal 3 qt = _____ qt
Monday, April 19, 2010 by Connie

2nd grade
why do people communicate
Monday, April 19, 2010 by roni

4th grade
13 yd = how many ft
Monday, April 19, 2010 by yvette

8th grade
What were the massachusetts fighting for?
Sunday, April 18, 2010 by PRINCESS

elemmanarty algebra
Divide xy to 3rd power -3xy to 2nd power +2x to 2nd power y by xy
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Anonymous

9th grade
(5c-9)(5c+1)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Stephanie

9th grade
(p^2-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Elizabeth

10th grade
(-7+p)(8+p)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Josue

9th grade
(p-7)(p+8)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Maria

9th grade
(2y+5)(y-3)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Amy

9th grade
(2x-1)(x+2)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Felicia

9th grade
(a-8)(a-9)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 by Felicia

9th grade
atomic structure
Friday, April 16, 2010 by romana

English
Hello! On Wednesday I am teaching English as a foreign language - 1st grade of high school) The topic: animal proverbs (I need to teach them these 18 animal proverbs) There are 8 learners in the class. I have 18 pictures of these proverbs and of course written explanations. ...
Friday, April 16, 2010 by refy

grade 10 career studies
I have to hand in an assignment called WHO AM I? for my grade 10 career studies course, i just need to no what to hand in exactly
Friday, April 16, 2010 by jack

6th grade
what is a word for what happens when you are confused?
Thursday, April 15, 2010 by annie

9th grade
substitution for 5r-s=5 -4r+5s=17
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade
12d - 9 = 15d + 9
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 by bailey

5th grade
where can i find info on Verrazzano
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 by amelia

5th grade
what is the missing value? 3/8
Monday, April 12, 2010 by Cassidy

4th grade
what's lists of Indian possession?
Sunday, April 11, 2010 by tammy

8th grade
what is -3x4*%+11cubed?
Sunday, April 11, 2010 by imi

Math
Thanks Damon! first I eliminated z by adding equation 1+2 (1st one *2) and got same as urs x+y= 10. Then, I eliminated z by adding equation 2+3 (2nd equation*3, and 3rd equation*2) and got x-y=6. x+y= 10 x-y=6 x=16 why is this wrong?
Friday, April 9, 2010 by Me

2nd grade
wha is a parallel sides
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by ryan

6th grade math
7-6&4/9 please help!
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
is light from a fire matter
Thursday, April 8, 2010 by jeremias

programming
I am in IT/210 and am having problems with the entire class. But what I am stuck on is as follows: Consider the following statement where X is an integer test score between 0 and 100. input X if (<0=X and X<49) output = "you fail" else if (50 <=X and X < ...
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 by Sandy

8th grade
the empire and a penny
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 by whitney

9th grade
solve for x: z+xyz=w
Thursday, April 1, 2010 by michael

12th grade
cos x sin x
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 by Joseph

English
1. When do I have to return it by? You have to return it by tomorrow/Monday. 2. When is the due date? The due date is March 3rd. 3. When is the deadline? The deadline is tomorrow evening. (Are the questions and answers correct?)
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 by rfvv

5th grade
what is electrically neutral matter
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by derrica cooley

5th grade
How do i make a frequency table?
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by Hannah

5th grade
sometimes called the simplepredicate.
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by devon

6th grade
states what the subject does is or has in asentence.
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by devon

10th grade
what is the conjugated base of H2SO3
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by Eric

5th grade
how do I do the preposition phrases and object?
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by patricia

6th grade
what is the LCM of 8,and 19
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by dj

4th grade
what is 96/4
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by angel

10th grade
a{n}=n(3n+5)
Thursday, March 25, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
how do i turn 21/50 to a equivalant decimal
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 by ciara

4th grade
what is heat
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 by khadija

PHY 131
three forces act on a moving force object. one cforce has a magnitude of 80.O N and is directed due north. another has a magnitude of 60.0N and is due west. What must the magnitude and direction of the 3rd force, such that the object continues to move at a constant velocity.
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 by S.Strange

9th grade
1j + 2c =11 1L + 1c = 5 1j + 2L = 3 1j + 1c + 1L = t What is t?
Monday, March 22, 2010 by Michelle

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
  10. 19
  11. 20
  12. 21
  13. 22
  14. 23
  15. 24
  16. 25
  17. 26
  18. Next>>

Members