Sunday
December 21, 2014

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

7th grade
HOw do you solve and graph 2t<4
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 6:01pm

7th grade
where was the microscope discovered
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 5:21pm

7th grade
what is the area of a circle
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 8:33pm

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 6:12pm

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 5:23pm

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 at 5:29pm

7th grade math
7div by (-1/3)=
Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 7:08pm

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 10:48am

math
Your great uncle gave you $2 on your first birthday, $4 on your 2nd birthday, $8 on your 3rd birthday, and so on. (a) How much money will you receive on your 18th birthday? (b) How much money will you receive on your nth birthday and explain how to use your equation to find ...
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 at 12:48pm

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 6:24pm

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 9:39pm

math
Your great uncle gave you $2 on your first birthday, $4 on your 2nd birthday, $8 on your 3rd birthday, and so on. (a) How much money will you receive on your 18th birthday? (b) How much money will you receive on your nth birthday and explain how to use your equation to find ...
Monday, December 14, 2009 at 9:19am

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 at 12:08am

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 11:22pm

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 6:45pm

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at 12:35pm

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 5:33pm

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 9:07pm

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 8:13pm

7th grade
what is 44q to the power of -30?
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 10:49pm

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 4:26pm

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 8:01pm

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 at 10:15am

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 8:25pm

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 at 8:54pm

7th grade math
How do I figure: ?/8 = 15/? = 24/32
Saturday, November 21, 2009 at 3:35pm

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 8:26pm

7th grade
-6d/3 when d=-10
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 9:07pm

grammar
what is a predicate in 3 grade?
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 9:21pm

6th grade
what is a stressed syllable
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 8:40pm

HELP MATH
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am in the 5th grade. However word problems are a problem. On my homework sheet it says, Strategies Used.... Visual Thinking... My soloution First I... Then I... Next I... After that I... Finally I... My answer is... I think my answer...
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 12:16am

10th grade algebra
2b/4 + b/3 = 10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 2:35pm

10th grade algebra
solve for x. |x+9|=17
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:27pm

10th grade algebra
solve for n. |3n+5|=7
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:26pm

10th grade algebra
2b/4+b/3=10 solve for b.
Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 1:25pm

4th grade math
is 6.12 greater than 5.99
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 9:08pm

6th grade
15divided by 10 =
Monday, November 9, 2009 at 6:48pm

8th Clinton Junior High School
What is the Dividing Power of 12 a to the 2nd power or squared b to the 3rd power of cubed over or Divided by 6 a to the 2nd power b
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 11:37pm

7th grade
(-4k)2+k2 solve
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:53pm

5TH GRADE MATH
368/44
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 7:30pm

9th grade
-4+4y+1=-6y-13+5y
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 8:47pm

4th grade
what are complex animals
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 6:55pm

2nd grade
what is the shrinking patterns?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:18pm

To Ms. Sue
However during the ESTATES GENERAL the 3RD ESTATE with some help from other PEOPLE declared a new government which they called the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY. I changed Estates to people. Does the rest of this make sense?
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 9:14pm

4th grade
arrary 4 x 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:27pm

12th Grade Math
How do you graph f(x)= ((x+5)(x-4)^(2))/((x-2)(x^(4))
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 12:28am

7th grade
what is the antonym for legacy
Friday, October 23, 2009 at 12:49am

7th grade
what is the answer -14.88 - (-20.88?
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 7:51pm

9th grade Spanish
Write a letter to a new pen pal. Hola, Yo me llamo Claire y you tengo 14 anos. Yo tengo dos hermanas. Ellos tienen 16 y 11 anos. Ellos se llaman Erica y Amelia. Me gusta la pizza y el chocolate. No me gusta huevos. Que te gusta comer? Yo me gusta eschuchar el radio y dormir. ...
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 4:14am

7th grade
3y-1=13-4y what is y?
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 8:50pm

11th grade
5y=2x+3 can you put it in AX+By=C form
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 9:56pm

8th grade
how do you work this out? 5x-6x and 6x+2x-3
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 8:19pm

8th grade
-5+(5)
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 7:57pm

math
Between 50 and 100 grade 7 students at school are having a bbq. Each student will receive one hot dog. Hot dogs come in packages of 12 and buns in packages of 8. How many students are in grade 7, if all the packages of hot dogs and buns purchased are used up?
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 5:14pm

8th grade
I need help on this equation: -5(-3n+4)-12=13
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 7:07pm

4th grade
What is a PRIME NUMBER?
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 3:46pm

economics
If tbone steak cost 12.00 a lb and 1st util is 48, 2nd is 42, and 3rd util is 36 and we also buy ground round at 4.00 a lb and we derive 24 utils for the 1st lb, 16 for the second and 12 for the third and all we have to spend is 40.00 then how many lbs. of t-bone and ground ...
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 10:39am

arithmetic
I have a Q that im trying to solve: it says: the 1st , 2nd, and 3rd term of a geo. sequence is the same as the 1st, 7th and 9th terms of an arith. sequence.: I have to find the common ratio. So i know: a+8d = a(r^2) (1) a+6d = ar (2) but i don't know how to solve this ...
Monday, October 19, 2009 at 6:29am

9th grade
y=7 y=-1
Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 1:37pm

12th grade
1/7+3/5
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:41am

9th grade
what is physical education?
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:37am

Math
In a class 85% of the student recieved the highest grade in English Literature, 80% in Math, 75% in History, and 30% in Chemistry. About what percentage of the students could you say for sure that they recieved the highest grade in all 4 subjects?
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 5:18pm

6th grade
Were could I find LA.
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 4:31pm

9th grade
(x+4)^5
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:40pm

7th grade
5f-6=
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:11pm

6th grade
y-12=16?
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 6:10pm

4th grade
if a=11 b=2 c=18 then what does a+c-b=?
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 8:57pm

Economics
I'm completely stuck on this question.. Trade barriers only work when..? -infant industries receive the protection. -the United States does not have a trade deficit. -American money is kept in the United States. -other countries do not use trade barriers. I want to say the...
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 2:48pm

10th grade
-8(-3-4 v)+5(5v+2)=-80 solve for v
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 7:24pm

2nd grade
what is a mapkey
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 8:20pm

english grade 6
what is a double consonant?
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 6:37pm

5th grade math
9m + 45-3=60 What does M equal.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 5:48pm

8th grade
Can you help me solve this equation. 6n-(-2n)+8
Monday, October 5, 2009 at 10:27pm

5th grade
What is the definition of energy???
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 5:09pm

4th grade
In a fifth grade class of 16 students, one-half of the students arrived at school early,one-fourth arrived on time, and one-eight arrived late. On that day how many were absent? Solve using comparison bars.
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 8:06pm

5th grade
22 x n is between 80 and 85
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 9:11pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:53pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85=
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 5:52pm

6th grade
need help with my hypothesis
Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 7:11pm

8th grade
20_140
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:29pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=(-9) then what is x and y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 8:00pm

8th Grade Math
If x/y=4, x-y=9, and y-x=-9, what is x & y?
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 7:49pm

7th grade
a submarine
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 10:44pm

8 grade
6 is what percent of 75
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:41pm

7t grade math
What numbr is 45% of 246?
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 8:29pm

5th grade
what is my error n+17,n+18,n+15,n+16,n+13,n+14
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 7:54pm

6th grade
Multiply 13*(-7)
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:13pm

pre-calculus
An open box is made from a square piece of material 36 inches on a side by cutting equal squares from the corners and turning up the sides. Use your calculator to find the maximum volume this box can hold. I got the equation 4x^3-36x^2+1296x = V But when I put it in the ...
Friday, September 18, 2009 at 3:00am

math
3 lights started at the same time..1st blinks at 5 seconds, 2nd at 6 seconds and 3rd at 4 seconds...how often will they blink at the same time
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 8:42pm

11th grade Algebra2
4x = 2x+30
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:47pm

9th grade
what is an interior deserts
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 8:38pm

Algebra
Factor each of following expressions x (4th power) - x (3rd power) - 6x (2nd power (a-b)(2nd power) - (a 2nd power + b) 2nd power
Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 9:38pm

7th grade math
7.5*8.4
Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:31pm

9th grade
what is a landform
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 12:13am

9th grade
what is the purpose of a neighborhood?
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 9:20pm

Statistics
My teacher is averaging up our grades in one area instead of including them all on our report card. For example, he is putting in one grade for the tests (the average of the grades) instead of including each individual grade for all of the tests. Are these two the same thing, ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 3:48pm

English
1. - What's wrong? - I have an important exam tomorrow. - Don't worry too much. (Is the short dialogue grammatical?) 2. Food also can help people's feelings. 3. Food can also help people's feelings. (Which one is correct between 2 and 3? Are both OK?) 4. You ...
Monday, September 7, 2009 at 6:02am

5th grade
n +37 if n is 16
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 8:34pm

Pages: <<Prev | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members