Thursday
September 18, 2014

Homework Help: 3rd Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade
how many inches are in 15 yards?
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 8:53pm

6th grade
what is 3/10 divided by 13/14
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 6:56pm

8th grade math
1/9 = a / a + 24 solve for a
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 1:07am

4th grade
what is a perpidicular ray?
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 8:08pm

physics
A vibrating stretched string has length 31 cm, mass 19 grams and is under a tension of 38 newtons. What is the frequency of its 3rd harmonic? If the source of the wave is an open organ pipe of the same length as the wire, what would be the frequency of the 4 th harmonic?
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 5:32am

12th grade
the constitution and the changes
Monday, October 18, 2010 at 12:35am

Math 7th grade
6 11/12 - 4 5/12
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:09pm

Math 7th grade
12 - 5 3/10
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:08pm

7th grade
what is 14 1/2 - 7 1/5?
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:01pm

6th grade
What are the d themes of geography ,
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 1:02pm

probabilityv
A school's administrators are concerned about absenteeism at their school and the e ect it has on students' grades. The following data were compiled, based on a sample of students. Student's Absent Medium Absent Grade Infrequently Absent Frequently Low 1 9 8 ...
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 2:17am

Chemistry
An atom contains a total of 25 electrons. When the atom is in the ground state, how many different principal energy levels will contain electrons? a. 1 b. 2 c. 3 d. 4 I really don't get this because I thought energy levels went like 2, 8, 18, 32, and 50, but 25 is between ...
Friday, October 15, 2010 at 8:22pm

5th grade
What do you think 24*3.7 is ???
Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 3:58pm

9th grade
what is the answer for 11x-21=17-8x
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 8:56pm

Fourth grade math
what is the of 7n when n is 7565?
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 7:25pm

7th grade
where do you add parenteses to get 6+6/6+6*6=6
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 4:22pm

Health
How to develop a filing system and determine the number of shelves and the like that will be needed. hospital has asked to keep hard copy records for 4 years. number for the first year 25,000, 2nd - 28,000, 3rd - 32,000 and fourth 40,000
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 9:16pm

5th grade
what is the lcm of 15,25
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:20pm

6th grade
what is the simplest form of 8/15
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:08pm

9th grade
This is Geometry homework 7x+2y=10
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 6:10pm

8th grade
HOW TO CONVERT IN TO MM?
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 11:34am

8th grade
is 53 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 at 9:39pm

8th grade math
is n^2-3 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 at 9:32pm

8th grade
what is the answer to the equation 4z-2=30?
Sunday, October 10, 2010 at 12:07pm

7th grade
What is "h" in 5h+15-3h=32
Thursday, October 7, 2010 at 9:14pm

12th grade
deductive reasoning
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 5:06pm

8th grade
solve 3m=8m
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 8:06pm

Math.. 3rd time posting /: HELP PLEASE!
Tell whether each number is a real number, rational number, irrational, interger, or whole number, and then order then from least to greatest. ( Square root sign) 49, 8, -( square root sign) 4, and -3.
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 6:25pm

5th grade
91 .12
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 5:30pm

7th grade
49 is 77% of what number?
Monday, October 4, 2010 at 10:59pm

6th grade
WHAT IS THE GREENHOUSE EFFECT???
Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 8:45pm

6th grade
what is accleration?
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at 2:14pm

9th grade
1x/5+4x/9=11
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 4:38pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85
Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 8:13pm

7th grade
Hi im a 7th grader and there is alot of book reports and homework in the 7th grade i really dont have time to do all that because im in extra cericular activities and i need to be passing all of my classes to be in my activities can somebody please help me by telling me a ...
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 10:33pm

1st grade
i need help with adjectives
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 11:46pm

8th grade
what is science
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:11pm

3rd gr math
tyrell says $750 is about $800. Sara says $750 is about $700. Who is correct? Explain? Its number sense.
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 9:03pm

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 8:53pm

11th grade
What percent is 1.25 of 82
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 8:05pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade
How can I get rid of the -x this is the problem -x-6=-5 Thanks
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:12pm

8th grade
16y + 3=67
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:11am

6th grade math
what is 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:36pm

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

Math
In Wilbur's math class, his grade is based on the average score of six tests, each worth 100 points. Wilbur always worries about his grade. He knows that his average on the four first tests is 88.5. What is the lowest average he could get on his next two tests and still ...
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 5:19pm

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 7:14pm

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:23am

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:57pm

Pre-Calculus
Three numbers whose sum is 15 are in an arithmetic progression. The product of the 1st two numbers is 2 more than the 3rd. Find the three numbers.
Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 8:34pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

7th grade math
Does 1/3 + 5/9 - 5/12 = 5/9 + 5/12 - 1/3 ? Explain Thank you :p
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 3:38pm

11th grade
need help with these problems can anyone help me- 2x-1=y 2x=y-6 3y=-6x x+4y=12 Thank you
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 8:47pm

8th grade
Unscrambel orewp
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 12:50pm

11th grade math
y=4x^2-16x+12
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 10:45pm

math
Use the limit definition of the derivative to find f′(x) if 1. f(x) = x^2 + 3x 2. f(x) = 1/x + 1 now what i am confuse with is that there is no value given for x. So how is one suppose to do these problems. please show steps and this is just the 3rd chapter of my calc ...
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:09pm

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:06pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 5:14pm

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 8:32pm

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:39pm

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:54pm

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:38pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 8:16pm

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 6:30pm

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 5:21pm

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:38pm

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 2:35pm

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:32pm

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 7:44pm

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 at 6:54pm

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 10:13pm

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 8:15pm

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:58pm

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 9:13pm

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 6:20pm

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

physics - newtons 3rd law
According to Newton's third law, for every action force there is a reacgtion force, then how can a team win a tug of war contest
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 10:13am

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 at 12:16am

Chemistry-sig figs
Each of the following numbers was supposed to be rounded to two significant figures. For each one below, decide whether it was correctly rounded or not, and for those that were incorrectly rounded, correct them (a) 1.249 X 10 to the 3rd power. They said it rounded to 1.3 X 10 ...
Sunday, August 22, 2010 at 2:22pm

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 at 1:22am

pre alegbra
can you help me figure this question out? In a race with five people, Betty finished ahead of David, and the same number of people finished before Betty that finished after David. Adam finished before Charles,and Betty finished after Edward. Who finished in 3rd place?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 7:03pm

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 10:00pm

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at 9:57pm

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 at 11:13pm

maths
in the ques they got a square divided in 2 each block has the number 4 in it and there r 4 block thats the 1st ques. the other 1 says 2 in the 1st and 2nd block and in the 3rd n 4th block it say 1 now hw to draw it on the grid
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 4:35pm

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 5:01am

Economics
Four roommates are planning to spend the weekend in their dorm room watching old movies, and they are debating how many to watch. Here is their willingness to pay for each film: film 1st. 2nd. 3rd. 4th. 5th
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 at 10:39pm

college
let i = the square root of -1 with i to the 1st power =i, i to the 2nd power= -1, i to the 3rd power =-i , i to the 4th power=1 find ito the power 215
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 10:59pm

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 at 5:25pm

math
at a grand opening of a store, every 3rd person is given a balloon, and every 7th person is given a $5 coupon. if a person is selected at random from the first 100 people to shop there, whats the probability that the person will be given a balloon and a coupon? how do you do ...
Monday, June 28, 2010 at 2:15pm

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 3:41pm

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:17pm

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:13pm

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:05pm

11th grade
if f(x)=-8x + 8 and g(x)= x-9,what is (f,g)(18)?
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:11pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

Pages: <<Prev | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members