Monday
June 29, 2015

Homework Help: 2nd Grade

6th grade
Why are words important
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Tyriq

7th grade integers
8 - 7 = 4=?
Monday, August 31, 2009 by Bryce

5th grade -math
what is a range?i thought it was 5
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by lexi

5th grade
WHAT IS MY RULE? 3 90 1 4 120 3,000
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by ROCHELLE

5th grade
MS. SUE***WHAT IS A FACTOR?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by LEXI

4th grade
What is a region, continent, and hemisphere?
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Parker

4th grade
what are variable symbols
Thursday, August 27, 2009 by Kennedi

5th grade
what is the opposite of a compass
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 by maria

10th grade
5x+6/10+=4x-8/6
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 by leshay

10th grade
i need help in common law
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by tiffany

8th grade science
How do you do a ball dichotomy?
Sunday, August 23, 2009 by Madison

6th grade
write 50% in a fraction
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 by Anonymous

Grammar
i am wanting to make sure this is correct. the complete subject and the simple subjects of the following. The two-and-a-half-month-old child received 2nd degree burns across the bridge of his nose. Complete: The two-and-a-half-month-old child simple is child? It was suggested ...
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 by Christian

9th grade
What is the value of c in the equation f(c)=0 with the funtion f(x)=9/5c +32
Thursday, August 6, 2009 by cassie

7th grade
The contest _ea__i_e is tommorow.
Thursday, August 6, 2009 by shaun

Chemistry
What percent by mass does the water constitute in Na2SO4*10H2O? Determine the formula for the hydrate of cobalt (II) acetate from the following data. Mass of crucible and lid= 28.945g Mass of crucible, lid, and hydrate= 29.986g Mass of crucuble, lid, and anhydrous salt= 29....
Sunday, August 2, 2009 by Christian

6th grade- Antartic Treaty
What is it?
Thursday, July 30, 2009 by PerplexoPenny

Algerbra 1, 9th grade
what would the y-intercept be for y=2x+5?
Thursday, July 23, 2009 by Kenya

9th Grade Courses
For 9th grade science, which would be easier to take? Environmental Science or Life Science? Thanks -MC
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 by mysterychicken

11th grade
what is Ralational schemas
Thursday, July 9, 2009 by susy

Child Psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and an experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be a. first- grade reading achievement scores. b. reading ...
Saturday, July 4, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
What is a feature article?
Monday, June 29, 2009 by Let's keep my name a secret

9th grade
what is the amplitude of y=6 sin 1/8x
Friday, June 12, 2009 by donald tegue

12th grade
the brochure is not very informative
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

12th grade
the brochure is not very informing
Thursday, June 11, 2009 by Anonymous

Math
In a competition, only the top 3 horses recieve prizes. How many possible ways can a 1st, 2nd, and 3rd prize be awarded if the competition has 12 horses? A. 36 B. 220 C. 440 D. 1320 Also, is this a permutation or a combination? Please Help!! Thank you.
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Happy Face

4th grade
can u help me solve 3.8+2-1.5
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 by Anonymous

Chemistry
I am hoping to receive help getting started with this problem, possibly some steps in the correct direction. Here is the question: 5.0mLs of a 6.0M solution of HCl was transferred to a 1000ml volumetric flask and diluted to volume w/ water. 50mLs of this solution was then ...
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 by Juggernaut

12th grade
what are substitutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 by elizabeth

7th grade
What is Indirect measurement?
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by Billy

1st grade
What is your name; asked Anita.
Sunday, June 7, 2009 by dawn

1st grade
does cry has two syllables?
Monday, June 1, 2009 by dawn

7th grade
awhat is a polygon
Sunday, May 31, 2009 by tabatha

9th grade
Evaluate 3x^2 + 5y + 7 if x = -2 and y = 3 thanks in advance
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by bollocks

8th grade
n+3=12
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by andrew

7th grade home ec
HELP
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 by hgtf

grade 7 math:algebra
6x+5y+2x+3y=
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is -2x-x+3x
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

grade 7 math:algebra
what is 2-3+9-1
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by Brittany

9th grade classes
I'm choosing which classes I want to take for freshman year but I'm not sure what I need to take. Right now I've only decided on Geometry and English 1. What science do I take for 9th grade? I'm looking for the easiest courses available. Thanks -MC
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by mysterychicken

10th grade
How do u do (3x)cubed
Friday, May 22, 2009 by Shannia

5th grade
What lincoln hoped for and fought for.
Thursday, May 21, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
How does the suns energy travel?
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julia

6th grade english
What is another name for myth
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Julie

quantitative comparison
compare the two quantities and determine whether the first one is the greatest, the second is the greatest, the two are equal, or the relationship cannot be determined from the information given... 1st: the slope of the line that contains A(2,4) and B(-1,3) 2nd: the slope of ...
Monday, May 18, 2009 by randi

6th grade Math
15>6x-9
Thursday, May 14, 2009 by Arlena

6th grade math
How many oz are in 12 cups
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Peyton

8th grade
how do you simplify: 3x+6 ---- 3x^2
Monday, May 11, 2009 by katie

english
essay 'my first day in grade 3'
Monday, May 11, 2009 by fuad

9th grade
what are the Florida voting qualifications?
Sunday, May 10, 2009 by madelie

math
help me with sequences problem.So if the sequence is 2,5,10,17,26 +3 +5 +7 +9 1st difference +2 +2 +2 2nd difference then the nth term can be worked out by writing out : n 1 2 3 4 n squared 1 4 9 16 original sequence 2 5 10 17 nth term= n squared+1 but what about this question...
Saturday, May 9, 2009 by Anonymous

7th grade
11x=8x-6
Friday, May 8, 2009 by betsy

7th grade
(3x-14)+(2x+9)??
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 by =D

8th Grade Algebra
How come x^4/3 is a ploynomial, but 3/x^4 isn't?
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Nancy

10th Grade Math
What is 3X^2-7=11
Monday, May 4, 2009 by Brian

9th grade
y/6>y/12+1
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Rachel

8th grade
how do diagram a sententce
Sunday, May 3, 2009 by Dylan

Algebra 1- 8th Grade
Find each product. 1) 2t(t + 2) 2) (2n +1) * (n - 4)
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by Leila

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 by vy

science
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME AND TELL ME IF IM RIGHT Explain which statement is correct: energy is lost when water is boiled or the energy used to boil water is present, but it is no longer in a usable form unless you use work or heat to make it usable. i think that the 2nd one ...
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 by bobbi

SCIENCE
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME AND TELL ME IF IM RIGHT OR WHAT ????!!!!!!!!! Explain which statement is correct: energy is lost when water is boiled or the energy used to boil water is present, but it is no longer in a usable form unless you use work or heat to make it usable. i ...
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 by bobbi

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

4th grade Math
five names for -73
Monday, April 27, 2009 by Brie

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 by Joey

5th grade
what does the stamp act have to do with me.
Saturday, April 25, 2009 by kierra

5th grade math
what is -7+(-3)=_______
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by abigail

Math
Suppose you buy flour and cornmeal in bulk to make flour tortillas and corn tortillas. Flour costs $1.50/lb. Cornmeal costs $2.50/lb. You want to spend less than $9.50 on flour and cornmeal, and you need at least 4 lb altogether. Write a system of inequalities that describes ...
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by Angie

5th grade math
what does a feet equal?
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by karina

10th grade
please so by multiplying binomials (x+6)(8x-x)
Thursday, April 23, 2009 by mandy

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by ezekeil

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by doyle

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 by athina

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
Whats a good dictionary?
Sunday, April 19, 2009 by Miss Brainy

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 by Jordan

10th grade
solve (2x+3) exponet2over3=3
Thursday, April 16, 2009 by sarah

7th grade
how do you know when something has energy?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by hanna

8th grade
how can i improve my maths and english
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 by syed

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 by Noelle

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 by gayathri

7th grade english
what are the elements of writing
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Hunter Dutton

10th grade math
(-2x + 6)(x + 4) 4(13 - 6) - 4^2 + 3^3
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by tylor

10th grade math
(4x^4-3x^3-x+3) + (2x^3 + 3x - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Amber

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Jalyn

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 by Demi

5th grade
formate to do division problems
Monday, April 6, 2009 by destynie

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

9th grade math
how do i solve this problem? X^2-4X=0
Friday, April 3, 2009 by leslie

reading
in writing/reading, what is 2nd person and 3rd person?
Wednesday, April 1, 2009 by Shaney

7th grade
Thanks so much for all of your help Ms.Sue.
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Brooke

Algebra 2, Grade 10
How do you solve 4x^8-61x^4+225????
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Resse

5th grade english
anagram
Monday, March 30, 2009 by muthu

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by AMBER

9th grade
Multiplying Binomials (b-6)*(b+3)
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by John Wilson

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Joey

9th grade Pre Algebra
y3-2y2- + 3y-4 for y+5
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Erin

6th grade mah
How do I simplify 28% of 64?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Kate

3rd grade reading/spelling
What is stairsteping ?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by tashawna

5th grade
what is m+4=1
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by matthew

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
  11. 22
  12. 23
  13. 24
  14. 25
  15. 26
  16. 27
  17. 28
  18. Next>>

Members