Monday
September 1, 2014

Homework Help: 1st Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

geography
Which statements describe cultural influences? 1)Florida is bordered by water on three sides. 2)French is spoken in parts of Louisiana. 3)Forests are cleared to provide space for cattle grazing. 4)Male children are encouraged to attend the university. 5)The longest river on ...
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 at 11:40am

12th grade
factor completely x^4-16=0
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 8:07pm

12th grade
Simplify completely: -3(4-9)+6-2(-8+5)
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 2:32am

7th grade math
1. 36/7= _ _ 2. -8-m>-19
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 8:17pm

4th grade
4/5682
Monday, March 1, 2010 at 9:55pm

3rd grade book report
What does a 3rd grade book report suppose to have?
Monday, March 1, 2010 at 7:22pm

11th grade
how can I delete my question?
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 9:57pm

7th grade
Can you unscramble shero?
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 8:31pm

7th grade
What is y if x=-7?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:42pm

7th grade
What is a vertex?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:40pm

6th grade math
How do i find 10% of 82
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:11pm

7th grade
how to write a review for an ad??
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 6:19pm

6th grade
what does a griot do?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:52am

6th grade
what is the industrial revolution
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:51am

MATH 4TH GRADE
WHAT IS 5% OF 600
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 11:12pm

5th grade
A KIND OF ROCK
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 9:04pm

6th grade
what is the zapatista revolution
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 7:28pm

economics
You are getting ready for your 1st day of work and realize that you have several options of how to get to bank of Wall Street. you could drive your car and look for street parking , or park in the parking garage. you mighteven take a taxi or subway. you must get to work , so ...
Sunday, February 21, 2010 at 11:41am

Probability II =)
You are shown five cards, Three have X written on them and two have Y. The cards are turned over so the X abd Y are no longer visible, and shuffled/ One card is picked and laid face up on the table. It is an X. If the remaining cards are shuffled and another card is now laid ...
Friday, February 19, 2010 at 5:18am

6th grade
how do i compare a fraction
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 12:59am

4th grade
what antonyms are these nncntglty
Monday, February 15, 2010 at 6:38pm

4th grade
how do i show my answer for 2/3 of 90 = 60
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 5:09pm

11th grade
how do you graph y=-2?
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 2:02pm

4th grade
2/5-1/10
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 6:49pm

5th grade
2ft 3 in + 4ft 10 in=
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 at 10:46pm

5th grade
how many 2/3s are in 6?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 11:23pm

11th grade
how do you do STOICHIOMETRY?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 8:51pm

10th grade
how do you balance bic
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 4:23pm

8th grade
HOW TO SOLVE FOR SUBSTITUTION
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade english
what is a metaphor?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 12:43pm

10th grade
5radical8\2-radical 3
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 8:41pm

7th grade
what does transfusion
Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 5:35pm

10th grade
how to simplify radicals
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 at 10:55pm

English 1
what is the subject of the sent? Holly has been my best friend since grade school. A.friend B.school C.grade D.Holly
Monday, February 1, 2010 at 8:56pm

English-Ms. Sue
my other question; What is the purpose of this essay? How can you tell? The purpose of this essay is to give us a better understanding of puns. how can I tell? - In this essay it gives selections of puns, that are all different. Please add any more info, thanks. How would I ...
Monday, February 1, 2010 at 8:34pm

6th grade
what is cell theory
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 10:10pm

English
Can somebody help me with commans? where do they commas go in these sentences? Or do they need them? 1) I give you homework becuase you need to learn commas. 2)If you fill in the commas you will be happy with your grade. 3) I will be happy as I grade you work if you show me ...
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 9:29pm

9th grade
how do you start this problem x/x+2=4/5,x=-2
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 8:21pm

6th grade
how to do unit rates
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 5:09pm

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 at 5:34pm

7th grade
define vibrations
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 at 4:54pm

6th Grade Math
3 5/8 times 4 1/2.
Monday, January 25, 2010 at 5:17pm

Math 7th grade
34/6=(2x+1)/3
Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 11:05pm

6th grade
what is 6/7 divided by 3/14=
Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 3:57pm

6th /7th grade science
i have 2 daughters which are in 6th/7th grade, both of them have 1wk left to turn in their science projects.I have been looking with them to find a good one but haven't been succesful,maybe due to this is my first time doing one with them.My income at the time is not to ...
Friday, January 22, 2010 at 12:03am

math
An awards banquet is attended by 120 people. Ribbons are awarded for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place in each 25 catagories. No one gets more than one ribbon. What percent of people attending the banquet receives a ribbon?
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:26pm

6th grade
What are confucions teachings
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:15pm

7th grade math
78 mi on 3 gal
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 6:41pm

4th grade
7 DIVIDE 85
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 5:58pm

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:04pm

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:16pm

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 9:07pm

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:06pm

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:34am

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 8:22pm

6th grade
what is the title of this picture
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 7:11pm

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 6:49pm

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 3:49pm

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 11:04am

Chemistry
Just checking to see if my answers are correct. 5mL of 0.1M NaOH and 5mL water. Pouring 1mL of solution from 1st test tube, 2nd to 3rd, etc. Concentration NaOH .1M Concentration pOH pH #1) .05 -log(.05)=1.3 14-1.3=12.7 #2) .005 -log(.005)=2.3 14-2.3=11.7
Monday, January 18, 2010 at 9:48am

4th grade
What is matter made up of?
Sunday, January 17, 2010 at 10:51am

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 6:20pm

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 9:46pm

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:13pm

7th grade
i need help with an or i am doing on poseidon
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:04pm

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 8:46pm

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 6:23pm

7th grade
2/5 of 40 What is the formula to find this????
Monday, January 11, 2010 at 8:22pm

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:34pm

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:14pm

3rd grade
wht is 500 @4
Saturday, January 9, 2010 at 1:54am

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 at 8:01pm

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 11:22pm

4th grade
what is 1/7 5/6 1/42 11/42 in greatest to least
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 7:41pm

7th grade
HOw do you solve and graph 2t<4
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 6:01pm

7th grade
where was the microscope discovered
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 5:21pm

7th grade
what is the area of a circle
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 8:33pm

5th grade
what is a cow on sale?
Monday, January 4, 2010 at 6:12pm

5th grade
8 1/4 - 4 5/6
Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 5:23pm

5th grade
Can you HELP me with a hydroelectric project????????????
Saturday, December 26, 2009 at 5:29pm

7th grade math
7div by (-1/3)=
Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 7:08pm

9th grade
4y-9=15
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 10:48am

7th grade
what is £300.00 - 2/7
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 6:24pm

5th grade
accb divided by ab
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 9:39pm

7th grade
what is a bar
Friday, December 11, 2009 at 12:08am

8th grade
how do you do 9-y=1.5x?
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 11:22pm

9th grade
How many milligrams are in a kilogram
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 6:45pm

9th grade algebra
what is the answer to: 6(6g-2)+8(1-5g)=2g
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at 12:35pm

5th grade
how do crystals grow?
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 5:33pm

4th grade
why is .4 equal to .40
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 9:07pm

9th grade
What is communism?
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 8:13pm

7th grade
what is 44q to the power of -30?
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 10:49pm

8th grade
a=1m,b=3m
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

English
Today I am very busy, so would you like to go to classes by yourself? I have to grade students' activities.Their attitude grades, handout grades should be graded. Then I have to enter grade information on NEIS (This is a kind of program where teachers enter information.). ...
Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 4:26pm

12th grade
solve: 5/2x+1/4x=9/4+x
Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 8:01pm

2nd grade
Why can"t we get close to the horizon?
Friday, November 27, 2009 at 10:15am

6th grade
What does LaQ means
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 8:25pm

8th grade
10m/300cm
Monday, November 23, 2009 at 8:54pm

7th grade math
How do I figure: ?/8 = 15/? = 24/32
Saturday, November 21, 2009 at 3:35pm

9th grade
-[-7-2]+2*[1-4]
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 8:26pm

Pages: <<Prev | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members