Thursday
July 30, 2015

Homework Help: 12th Grade

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 by Noelle

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 by gayathri

7th grade english
what are the elements of writing
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Hunter Dutton

10th grade math
(-2x + 6)(x + 4) 4(13 - 6) - 4^2 + 3^3
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by tylor

10th grade math
(4x^4-3x^3-x+3) + (2x^3 + 3x - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Amber

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Jalyn

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 by Demi

5th grade
formate to do division problems
Monday, April 6, 2009 by destynie

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

4th grade math
What is exponential notation
Saturday, April 4, 2009 by brandy

9th grade math
how do i solve this problem? X^2-4X=0
Friday, April 3, 2009 by leslie

7th grade
Thanks so much for all of your help Ms.Sue.
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Brooke

Algebra 2, Grade 10
How do you solve 4x^8-61x^4+225????
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Resse

2nd grade
what is an 8th of an inch?
Monday, March 30, 2009 by Dylan

5th grade english
anagram
Monday, March 30, 2009 by muthu

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by AMBER

9th grade
Multiplying Binomials (b-6)*(b+3)
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 by John Wilson

4th grade
what are unusual spelling patterns?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Joey

9th grade Pre Algebra
y3-2y2- + 3y-4 for y+5
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Erin

6th grade mah
How do I simplify 28% of 64?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Kate

3rd grade reading/spelling
What is stairsteping ?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by tashawna

5th grade
what is m+4=1
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by matthew

English
1. I am in the first grade in London Middle School. 1-2. I am in the first grade at London Middle School. (Are both prepositions correct?) 2. How many hours does Bora study in school? 2-2. How many hours does Bora study at school? (Which preposition do we have to use, 'at...
Monday, March 23, 2009 by John

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 by queeneka

5th grade
1\60 of an hour
Thursday, March 19, 2009 by ee

2nd grade
opposite of capture and to
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 by logan

9th grade Algebra
how do i solve this?!?! 4x-2y=32 -3x-5y=-11
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 by mike

4th grade
How does a solar greenhouse work?
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 by Sophia

5th grade
use three 9's to make 11
Monday, March 16, 2009 by donna

6th grade
who made the arch of constantine
Monday, March 16, 2009 by mike

1st grade
what has 4 sides and 3 vertices?
Friday, March 13, 2009 by genna

9th grade
what are energy bar graphs?
Friday, March 13, 2009 by shana

5th grade math
What is an arc?
Thursday, March 12, 2009 by leonardo

6th grade
evaluate (9-8X).12 If X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by Maya

6th grade
find the (9+8x).12= X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by Maya

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 by KENZ

10th grade
427.50 is 10% of what
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 by Judy

6 grade math
how to write 3.15 as a fraction
Monday, March 9, 2009 by aqua

English
1. Write down the names of two your friends 2. Write down the names of your two friends. 3. Write down the names of two friends of yours. (Which one is correct?) 4. What year are you in? I'm in the first year. I'm in my first year. 5. What grade are you in? I'm in ...
Monday, March 9, 2009 by John

6th grade
what are trannosaurus rex famous for
Friday, March 6, 2009 by annomys

9th grade math
What are casual relationships??
Thursday, March 5, 2009 by Jelani

8th grade
How does color effect memory?
Thursday, March 5, 2009 by Calvin Jackson

7th grade
wHAT FAMILY DOES THE OBOE BELONG TO
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
80oz =
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by mary

1st grade
how iron sulphide is formed
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 by Michele

9th grade
How do you multiply polynomials ?
Friday, February 27, 2009 by lora

7th grade math
What is 4/2/5 as a decimal?
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 by Anonymous

2nd grade oral report
My daughter is eight years old and in 2nd grade. She has to do a 3 minute oral report. She is doing it on a famous sports person. We read the book, and she has to dress in character. She is taking in her soccer ball. She is allowed to use note cards. They have not shown them ...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 by Ann

5th grade
4/9 x 12 ---------------------- --*
Monday, February 23, 2009 by Anonymous

5th grade
1/2 x 50 =
Monday, February 23, 2009 by Anonymous

4th grade
Is ing a suffix?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 by Chad

5 th grade Math
1n times 2n is 3n? or 2n?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 by Anonymous

10th grade math
3a²-a-4=0 solving for the roots,
Saturday, February 21, 2009 by michelle

3rd grade
identify fraction relationships 5/10 of 20=
Thursday, February 19, 2009 by Joseph

4th grade
GEOMETRIC SHAPES
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 by TYMEL

3rd grade
what is music
Monday, February 16, 2009 by Rose

History 4th grade
who was Polk?
Sunday, February 15, 2009 by Lawren

5th grade
how do you get rid of bad luck?
Friday, February 13, 2009 by katy

11th grade
x/12=5/3
Friday, February 13, 2009 by maria

6th grade
where can i get help with the geometric shapes
Thursday, February 12, 2009 by daniel

5th grade
why do we name geometric elements
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 by ihtzel

11th grade
tan^2x=tanx+2
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 by Anonymous

11th grade
f(x)=x-1/x-4
Monday, February 9, 2009 by german

8th grade
What is domain?
Friday, February 6, 2009 by Alice

7th grade
can there be a prepositin in the subject
Thursday, February 5, 2009 by tasha

4th grade
what is the meaning of PERKIOMEN
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Anonymous

science 12 grade
3.5 kilometers equals how many meters
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by tiffany

3rd grade
what is 9x another # and same of 8x 7x 6x 5x 4x 3xn and more
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by saira

9th grade
English speeches
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Anonymous

6th grade
how does the kookaburra kill a snake?
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 by dominique

11th grade
3x+6=2x+13
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 by Ashley

math grade 10
1.) express each equation in the form y=mx+b a.) 2x+2y=2 b.) 5x-10=-3y
Monday, February 2, 2009 by Nini

3rd Grade Poems
What is a limerick?
Monday, February 2, 2009 by Yan

7th grade science
what is evolutionary divergence?
Sunday, February 1, 2009 by Karen

4th grade
what is prime and composite 13,37,25,117208,67
Friday, January 30, 2009 by Paige

9th grade
f(x)=2x^2-5x f(.5) whats the answer HELP ME OUT....
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 by corrine

8th grade - math
3 = y/-4 Does y = 12? Show the work
Monday, January 26, 2009 by Tyler

7th grade
What is a word that starts with the letter U?
Monday, January 26, 2009 by Courtney

7th grade
what are objects that are streamlined and what are the advantages?
Monday, January 26, 2009 by sarah

reading
I really need help in understand what I read. Everyday we have to summarize a chapter in a book. Well I do read the chapter but I always find myself writing 2 sentences out of the chapter for my summary. My grades are not good in reading and I want to know if you can help ...
Sunday, January 25, 2009 by Nehemiah

1st grade
what are special sounds in words
Thursday, January 22, 2009 by avie

3rd grade math
what does dm mean
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 by annoymous

9th grade
How do you calculate the thermal amplitude
Tuesday, January 20, 2009 by Mat

4TH grade
what are the major land biomes
Monday, January 19, 2009 by duke

10th grade
how do you find the zeroes of y= 2x(squared)-7x+15
Sunday, January 18, 2009 by Lily

9th grade, Socials
what is a colonie?
Sunday, January 18, 2009 by URGENT

7th grade
who is fibnacci
Saturday, January 17, 2009 by mariam

4th grade
what are two examples of condensation
Thursday, January 15, 2009 by Clark

9th grade
how many members are in the u.s house of representatives?
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 by crystal

7th grade
i dont get how to do circumference
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 by rylee

5th grade
how do you this problem.. 27x0x3=
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 by teanna

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 by Joey Young

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 by Joey Young

7th grade
How do you make a net for a 3D letter T?
Monday, January 12, 2009 by Duncan

5th grade
What is the climate for the amazon rainforest?
Sunday, January 11, 2009 by anonymus

7th grade
-2n +4-3n=
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 by tj

7th grade
Why is the coral reef an ecosystem?
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 by Peyton

5th grade
How do I simplify 4/8 + 5/8 and 7/9 + 6/9? Thanks
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 by Medi

4th grade
What is the present tense of shop?
Tuesday, January 6, 2009 by Amy

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
  9. 17
  10. 18
  11. 19
  12. 20
  13. 21
  14. 22
  15. 23
  16. 24
  17. 25
  18. Next>>

Members