Thursday
July 30, 2015

Homework Help: 11th Grade

8th grade
what is science
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 by mary

12th grade
At 1p.m. I will be feeding the dogs. At the house.
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 by Renee

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 by terrance

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 by miranda

3rd grade
how faraway is Pluto from Earth?
Saturday, September 25, 2010 by ma18

3rd grade
how many miles is Jupitor from Earth?
Friday, September 24, 2010 by ma18

8th grade
How can I get rid of the -x this is the problem -x-6=-5 Thanks
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by ray

1st grade
what is 25,ooo plus 12,000?
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by hdavi6

8th grade
16y + 3=67
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by Pam

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
14cents/ounce=$____lb
Thursday, September 23, 2010 by liza

7th grade math
order of operations 11, 10, 15, 20, 3 = 6
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by will

6th grade math
what is 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by john

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by shell shell

Math
In Wilbur's math class, his grade is based on the average score of six tests, each worth 100 points. Wilbur always worries about his grade. He knows that his average on the four first tests is 88.5. What is the lowest average he could get on his next two tests and still ...
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by Katherine

5th Grade Math
What is the communitive property.
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 by Mikayla

3 grade
explain why 24,005 is greater than 8,999.
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 by Anonymous

Math (Algebra Grade 8)
2x+5=-7?
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 by Erika

6th grade English
what is the antomns for pledge
Monday, September 20, 2010 by Izeck

4th grade
the meaning of median range
Monday, September 20, 2010 by alisha

9th grade
Simplify the expression. 3 [ (15 - 3)^2 / 4] a. 36 b. 108 c. 18 d. 9
Monday, September 20, 2010 by Dina

10th grade
Evaluate u + xy, for u = 18, x = 10, and y = 8. a. 188 b. 224 c. 98 d. 36
Monday, September 20, 2010 by Denis

6th grade
why is your loyal frend
Monday, September 20, 2010 by Anonymous

geography (grade 6)
5 disadvantages of trade?
Sunday, September 19, 2010 by Ryan

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade math
Does 1/3 + 5/9 - 5/12 = 5/9 + 5/12 - 1/3 ? Explain Thank you :p
Saturday, September 18, 2010 by Melea

6th grade Math
Please help me solve. (3y+2y)-1y+7=51
Thursday, September 16, 2010 by Hayden

Biology 9th grade
How do you describe homeostasis?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 by Brianna

8th grade
Unscrambel orewp
Thursday, September 16, 2010 by Anonymous

3rd grade
hundred chart to subtract 12 from 46
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 by carolina

4 grade
draw 2 example of rectangle and trapzoid
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
How did a bill become a law??
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Andrea

8th grade
what vegetable has these letters? HARBRUB?
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by Hanna

4th grade
what's a good sentence for glacier
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 by ashley

8th grade algebra
-12x=14-5x please and thank you!
Monday, September 13, 2010 by Laura

4th grade
what does greatest place mean
Monday, September 13, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
how do I break apart to divide
Monday, September 13, 2010 by rakhim

12th grade
solve (24e)^1/3 / (3e)^1/3
Monday, September 13, 2010 by gav

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 by JOSH

8th grade
4 1/5 / 5 2/3 = ? how do I divide 5 2/3 like that because 2/3 is 66.6 repeating ?
Sunday, September 12, 2010 by Anonymous

12th grade - Math
P(x) = 3x^3 - 7x^2 - 4x + 2 P(1 + √ 3) =
Sunday, September 12, 2010 by Jesse

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 by peyton

3rd grade
what are the facts of 3,5,8
Saturday, September 11, 2010 by Alli

8th Grade Algebra
3m - 10 = 2(4m -5)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by David

6th grade
what is a controlled varible
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by not going to say sorry

5th grade
96,050*1,000m3
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by marixe

9 th grade geomitry
how do you do 19= n - 9 ??????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by jhon

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 by sharon

2nd grade
problem solving reasonableness
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
c+3c=32
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by rylan

6th grade
civics
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 by Anonymous

8th grade
2/5 divided by 5/6
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 by wesley

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 by Kvon

12th grade
2x^2+6x-16 and 14x^2-3x-2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by factorising expressions

12th grade
make the subject (p) p+3=(pq+r)/2
Monday, September 6, 2010 by rearranging formulae

3rd grade
Synonyms of to imagine
Monday, September 6, 2010 by Micah

10th grade
for which value of n will the function 4/9 and n/27 be equivalent?
Sunday, September 5, 2010 by sasha

10th grade math
how do i solve for y in the equation -5y(6y - 6) - y = -4(y - 5)
Friday, September 3, 2010 by Ana

6th grade
Simplify the following expression: 84/7(4-1)
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by pat

5th grade
What are compatible numbers?
Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Anonymous

algebra 8th grade
20÷ 4 ? 3/4 ÷ (1/2) use this <> and =
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by alks

4th grade
what part of speech is batteries
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Tim

8th grade
What are the Five Themes Of Geography?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Kaniria

12th grade - Math
1.) Explain why |8-15i| = 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 by Eliza

5th grade
what is 1/6h = 9 and h=?
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

math 5th grade
12r - 4r = 48 what does r equal
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by shania

3rd grade
What is the standard form of 734
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 by Lynn

4th grade
What is the independent variable?
Monday, August 30, 2010 by Daniela

10th grade
3x-2-x=7-x
Saturday, August 28, 2010 by stacey

8th grade
4+6x-9x=3x
Thursday, August 26, 2010 by Dee

5th grade
what is the sequence to 1/2,0.5,50%,1/7,0.143,
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by kayla

5th grade
what si 1.05 + 1.50
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by jalan

8th grade math
how 8 over 6 to its lowest from
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 by tarr

8th grade
what is a root word
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by josh

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by Anonymous

3rd grade
I do I find the sum of a digit?
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Ines

3rd grade
What is the Predicate of a Sentence
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Jennifer

10th grade
I need help with this problem. (b+7)(b+1) .
Monday, August 23, 2010 by Si

math
From a base elevation of 6300 ft. a mountain peak rises to a summit elvation of 14366 ft. over a horizontal distance of 15844 ft. Find the grade of the peak. The grade of the peak is ?%I do not even know where to begin with this. Does the 6300 ft.get subtracted from 14366 and ...
Monday, August 23, 2010 by barb

12th grade
RS=7a,ST=12a,RS=28
Friday, August 20, 2010 by Julian Lopez

1st grade
Is this a sentence? The fox sits.
Thursday, August 19, 2010 by Daby

6th grade MATH
WHAT IS A COMPOSITE NUMBER AND WHY?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by TEE

6th grade
what can i unsramble form itvbarnoeso
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 by Anonymous

5th grade
how do i slove 4243*821213=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

12 grade
20*49*39*90*56*34*100=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

5th grade
123%45=
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 by rakib

grade 12 math
determine the inverse of y=2(3)^x+1
Friday, July 30, 2010 by leanne

7th grade
what is the origin of pi? where does it come from? How is it used?
Monday, July 19, 2010 by Anonymous

6th grade
63728 divided by 9
Sunday, July 18, 2010 by Anonymous

7th grade
How do you interview a character in a book?
Saturday, July 10, 2010 by Kira

12th grade
3X+3=3
Monday, July 5, 2010 by Lana

Statistics
In your biology class, your final grade is based on several things: a lab score, score on two major tests, and your score on the final exam. There are 100 points available for each score. However, the lab score is worth 25% of your total grade, each major test is worth 22.5%, ...
Thursday, June 24, 2010 by John

grade 9 algerbra
6=2/5(n-1) any help would be appreciated.
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

math grade 9
6=2/5 (n-1)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

grade 9 math
X+6 ~ 5 = -2
Sunday, June 20, 2010 by Colby

8th grade
How Do you do Factorising? Thankyou -Jess
Thursday, June 17, 2010 by Jess

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 by olivia

4th grade math
fractional parts: ¨”1/2 of 24¨• = ¨”24¡Â2=12¨​9; so, ¨”2/3 of 18¨• = ?
Thursday, June 3, 2010 by Katelee

English
I'm reading a book , and I don't understand this small phrase. Could you please tell me what it means, thanks. ~Or they'll be so horrified by my mother's newly-found 'lifestyle' that they'll slowly start ignoring me. In tenth grade—at least in ...
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 by Sara

3rd grade
What can I write about the heart?
Saturday, May 29, 2010 by Aaron

  1. Pages:
  2. <<Prev
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
  17. 20
  18. Next>>

Members