Wednesday
October 22, 2014

Homework Help: 11th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

4th grade
what is 27×19 in expanded algorithm?
Monday, December 13, 2010 at 8:23pm

Math 8th grade
.02(2X-3)-0.03(3x(.2)=-.02
Sunday, December 12, 2010 at 8:06pm

fractions
Mr.shafier has been teaching school for 10 years.For 6 of those years he taught 8th grade.what fraction represents the time Mr.shafier has not been teaching 8th grade?I knoe the answere is 2 5ths. but how do i show work?HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sunday, December 12, 2010 at 2:39pm

8th grade
Solve 3r + 18 ¡Ü 6r
Saturday, December 11, 2010 at 1:01am

10th grade
If ab=6y & bc=8y What is BD In Terms Of Y.??
Friday, December 10, 2010 at 2:05pm

7th grade
how do i solve a+3/5=24/25
Thursday, December 9, 2010 at 7:47pm

6th grade
how do you do rate of change?
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 at 8:13pm

5th grade
What is the mode of these # 19,20,32,26
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 at 4:43pm

7th grade
2(2.5b-9) + 6b= -7 what is b
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 at 2:54pm

12th grade
How many moles are in 8.8*10 to the 34
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 6:25pm

10th grade
2x-y=-5 -2x-5y=11
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 1:47pm

6th grade
-20 / (-10)=
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 1:24am

6th grade
-17-(-5)
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 12:22am

math
franklin school has 3 boys for every four girls in the fifth grade. there are 140 students in the fifth grade. a.how many are boys? b.how many are girls?
Monday, December 6, 2010 at 7:24pm

7th grade
is y=x/7 a direct variation????
Monday, December 6, 2010 at 7:06pm

6th grade
what is 30 1/4-29 1/3
Monday, December 6, 2010 at 4:26pm

10th grade
if AB=3x-2 and BC=x+6, what is x?
Sunday, December 5, 2010 at 5:20pm

6th grade
what is the metalloids of shininess
Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 6:23pm

8 th grade math
2a+ab=c solve for a
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 at 10:24pm

5th grade math
6 1/8 - x = 1 7/8 ? would it be 4 1/8 = x
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 at 11:40pm

Science (6th grade, but actual 7th grade paper)
We are learning about potential and kinetic energy. There are two ramps. One is short and the other is long. The long one is labeled A, and the short one is labeled B. On which one would a marble go the farthest after touching the ground?
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 at 6:37pm

Ashford SAP for FINANCIAL AID
I have read in the handbook about SAP.I pass 2 of 3 courses but my GPA IS 2.0 AS REQUIRED.My grade A- C+ and F which is 62.24%,since when has a grade of 62 is a F???? I know it is a D.If I am mistaken about what in the handbook for SAP so be it,but I am going to withdraw ...
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 at 2:44am

5th grade
what is 9 /24794
Monday, November 29, 2010 at 4:42pm

statistics
In one history class, 34 students took an exam. The mean of the exam was 52 with a standard deviation of 13. If the instructor is going to assume data are normally distributed and assign grades on a curve, then she will assign an A to the top 10% of the class, B's to the ...
Monday, November 29, 2010 at 12:35pm

5th grade math
What fraction is 2/3 of 3/4 ? and 12-m = 5 2/3 ? Thank you for your help.
Sunday, November 28, 2010 at 8:28pm

5th grade
whats the gcf of 16 and 42 why
Sunday, November 28, 2010 at 7:51pm

math
did you know when you try to find the least commen multiple of 3 numbers you have to divide by two after you get your answer my class (ms.lott in texas) told us that for some reason its doubling the number so always divide by two once you have crossed out the commen numbers ...
Sunday, November 28, 2010 at 6:56pm

7th grade math
30 = 12d
Friday, November 26, 2010 at 2:22pm

6th grade
What is 5/8 of 1/50?
Monday, November 22, 2010 at 8:45pm

Computer Programing & Logic Design
Submit pseudocode and a flowchart for the following programming exercise: Test Average and Grade Write a program that asks the user to enter five test scores. The program should display a letter grade for each score and the average test score. Design the following functions ...
Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 9:35am

5th grade (thomas)
6 - m = 2 and 3/10
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 9:42pm

5th grade
6-m=2 3/10 would that be m=3 7/10 thank you.
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 9:33pm

5th grade
what number is 3/8 of 6?
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 9:21pm

algebra
Mixture Problems Template – Price Problems Copy the problem from the lesson: 1. A store manager wishes to reduce the price on her fresh ground coffee by mixing two grades. If she has 50 pounds of coffee which sells for $10 per pound, how much coffee worth $6 per pound ...
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 4:12pm

12th grade
what is genetic engineering?
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 5:59am

8th grade
(18 - (-4))divide (-11) (-4) + 2
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 5:26pm

4th grade algebra
What is 16 - 10 - 2 - 3 = ? What is 8 - 2 - 2 - 2 = ? What is 10 - 3 - 3 - 4 = ? What is 8 - 5 - 5 - 5 = ? What is 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 = ? What is 12 - 15 - 10 - 8 = ? What is 3 - 7 - 4 - 2 = ? What is 9 - 3 - 6 - 5 = ? What is 11 - 9 - 6 - 6 = ? What is 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 = ? What is 13...
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 1:22pm

Math
About 3/4 of the track team are girls. About 3/4 of these girls are in 8 th grade. What fraction of th e students are grade 8 girls? 1/3?
Sunday, November 14, 2010 at 9:08pm

9th grade
1+9a-8=8a
Sunday, November 14, 2010 at 8:34pm

8th grade math
7z - z
Saturday, November 13, 2010 at 5:44pm

8th grade math
what is 35% 440
Saturday, November 13, 2010 at 5:22pm

9th grade
What is a parent function?
Friday, November 12, 2010 at 2:40pm

4th grade algebra
what is 7-7-7-7-7 eguals?
Friday, November 12, 2010 at 11:03am

5th grade
what is 1/5 of 10
Thursday, November 11, 2010 at 9:14pm

Sixth grade math
Simplify 49/7*7+6-3
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 10:54am

12th grade
if cos Q=5/9, find 5/9
Monday, November 8, 2010 at 4:29pm

7th grade math
1/15 in percent
Monday, November 8, 2010 at 2:11pm

grade 1 math
wat iz 15-7?
Friday, November 5, 2010 at 11:33pm

6th grade
What does 22x11= Thanks for your help!
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 9:43am

8th grade
98x^2-32y^2
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 at 11:10pm

5th grade
which of the fractions are bigger 5/16 or 1/2 or 1/4 or 7/16
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 at 10:15pm

7th grade
4n+8=9n-7
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 at 12:36am

10th grade
BC=3x+2 and CD= 5x-10. Solve for x.
Saturday, October 30, 2010 at 5:51pm

11th grade AP Chemistry
Pretend you are a nuclear scientist and try to answer this bonus question. Uranium -235 (235U) is used as a fuel in nuclear power plants. However, natural uranium contains mostly U -238 (238U) and very little uranium -235. Therefore, it is necessary that the natural uranium be...
Saturday, October 30, 2010 at 3:26pm

5th grade
What do enzymes do in digestion?
Friday, October 29, 2010 at 5:42am

6th grade math
How many 1/6s are in 1? How many 1/6s are in 1/2 ?
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 at 11:26pm

6th grade
Can you simplify 9 over 16?
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 at 5:28pm

grade 9 algebra
8x-5y-x=9-y
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 9:54pm

math
A math teacher calculates grades as follows:Grade=[2 test averages+quiz average/3] After 3 tests and 2 quizzes your test average is 83 and your quiz average is 89. You took your fourth test today and noticed that your overall average grade has dropped to an 83. What was your ...
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 4:29pm

6th grade
what hatchet
Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 7:16pm

8th grade
78=3c+12-c+4 solve
Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 6:03pm

5th grade
how many inches are in 15 yards?
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 8:53pm

5th grade
how many inches are in 15 yards?
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 8:53pm

6th grade
what is 3/10 divided by 13/14
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 6:56pm

8th grade math
1/9 = a / a + 24 solve for a
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 1:07am

4th grade
what is a perpidicular ray?
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 8:08pm

12th grade
the constitution and the changes
Monday, October 18, 2010 at 12:35am

Math 7th grade
6 11/12 - 4 5/12
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:09pm

Math 7th grade
12 - 5 3/10
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:08pm

7th grade
what is 14 1/2 - 7 1/5?
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 9:01pm

6th grade
What are the d themes of geography ,
Sunday, October 17, 2010 at 1:02pm

probabilityv
A school's administrators are concerned about absenteeism at their school and the e ect it has on students' grades. The following data were compiled, based on a sample of students. Student's Absent Medium Absent Grade Infrequently Absent Frequently Low 1 9 8 ...
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 2:17am

5th grade
What do you think 24*3.7 is ???
Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 3:58pm

9th grade
what is the answer for 11x-21=17-8x
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 8:56pm

Fourth grade math
what is the of 7n when n is 7565?
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 7:25pm

7th grade
where do you add parenteses to get 6+6/6+6*6=6
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 4:22pm

5th grade
what is the lcm of 15,25
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:20pm

6th grade
what is the simplest form of 8/15
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:08pm

9th grade
This is Geometry homework 7x+2y=10
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 6:10pm

8th grade
HOW TO CONVERT IN TO MM?
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 11:34am

8th grade
is 53 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 at 9:39pm

8th grade math
is n^2-3 a monomial
Monday, October 11, 2010 at 9:32pm

8th grade
what is the answer to the equation 4z-2=30?
Sunday, October 10, 2010 at 12:07pm

7th grade
What is "h" in 5h+15-3h=32
Thursday, October 7, 2010 at 9:14pm

12th grade
deductive reasoning
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 5:06pm

8th grade
solve 3m=8m
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 8:06pm

5th grade
91 .12
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 5:30pm

7th grade
49 is 77% of what number?
Monday, October 4, 2010 at 10:59pm

6th grade
WHAT IS THE GREENHOUSE EFFECT???
Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 8:45pm

6th grade
what is accleration?
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at 2:14pm

9th grade
1x/5+4x/9=11
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 4:38pm

5th grade
62.7-43.85
Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 8:13pm

7th grade
Hi im a 7th grader and there is alot of book reports and homework in the 7th grade i really dont have time to do all that because im in extra cericular activities and i need to be passing all of my classes to be in my activities can somebody please help me by telling me a ...
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 10:33pm

1st grade
i need help with adjectives
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 11:46pm

8th grade
what is science
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 6:11pm

5th grade
unscramble orisednoda
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 8:53pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade
How can I get rid of the -x this is the problem -x-6=-5 Thanks
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:12pm

8th grade
16y + 3=67
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 5:12pm

1st grade
what is isomers
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:11am

Pages: <<Prev | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members